Images

VITAMIN NECTAR VIBRANCY-BOOSTING FACE MASK

VITAMIN NECTAR VIBRANCY-BOOSTING FACE MASK


An innovative mask made with a concentrated citrus blend and potent vitamin fruit complex that gently exfoliates to reveal a vibrant glow.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 100ml
$ 62.00

Product Details

Vitamin Nectar Vibrancy-Boosting Face Mask with a vitamin fruit complex features a concentrated citrus fruit blend of crushed oranges, lemons, and clementines that helps gently refine the appearance of the skin to soften, smooth, and improve clarity. The highly innovative mask is formulated with a proprietary vitamin fruit complex, a potent blend of vitamin C, vitamin E, and vitamin B5; lemon and orange fruit extracts; and revitalizing minerals, to reveal an incredibly vibrant, healthy-looking complexion.

The Proof*

 

  • After 1 use immediately improves skin’s glow by 31%, and after 4 weeks by 49%**
  • After 1 use immediately improves skin’s clarity and brightness by 30%, and after 4 weeks by 49%**
  • After 1 use immediately smoothes the complexion by 34%, and after 4 weeks by 51%**
  • After 1 use immediately improves skin’s luminosity
  • 100% reported their skin was immediately softer
  • 100% noticed their skin texture was improved and smoother
  • 100% felt it invigorated their skin
  • 97% felt their skin texture was refined
  • 97% reported it gave their skin a revitalizing boost
  • 97% said their skin had a more vibrant appearance and healthy-looking glow
  • 97% noticed it awakened dull and tired skin, giving skin a revitalizing boost

*in-vivo test

**measured by a dermatologist

Key Ingredients

oranges and grapefruits

oranges and grapefruits

 

  • A proprietary complex of vitamins C, E, and B5; lemon and orange fruit extracts; and revitalizing minerals helps promote a glowing complexion.
  • A concentrated citrus fruit paste of crushed oranges, lemons, and clementines containing AHA fruit acids helps to gently exfoliate and smooth the skin.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

AQUA (WATER),GLUCOSE,CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT,CITRUS CLEMENTINA FRUIT EXTRACT CITRUS SINENSIS (ORANGE) FRUIT EXTRACT,GLYCERIN,FRUCTOSE,CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT,VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS FRUIT EXTRACT,PYRUS CYDONIA SEED EXTRACT SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT,GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FRUIT EXTRACT,ACER SACCHARUM (SUGAR MAPLE) EXTRACT TOCOPHERYL ACETATE,ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE,TOCOPHEROL,BUTYLENE GLYCOL SCLEROTIUM GUM,TETRASODIUM EDTA,SODIUM CITRATE,PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) XANTHAN GUM,PANTHENOL,CARAMEL,POTASSIUM SORBATE,SODIUM METABISULFITE CITRIC ACID,MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE,ZINC GLUCONATE,COPPER GLUCONATE,CI 75120 (ANNATTO) PHENOXYETHANOL,LIMONENE

 

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Gently massage the formula onto cleansed skin using circular motions, and let it work for 10 minutes. Remove with warm water and a washcloth or cotton pad. Can be used 2-3 times a week.
Watch the Video

The Story of Vitamin Nectar

“I am inspired—okay, obsessed—by how nutrition affects our skin’s health. After years of working closely with the Fresh Research Lab, we have bridged the world of vitamins into skincare or, as we call it, skin nutrition.”

—Lev Glazman, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

VITAMIN NECTAR VIBRANCY-BOOSTING FACE MASK is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE ABSOLUTE PERFECT GIFT this makes my skin feel so refreshed and radiant every time! I absolutely love it and and I’ve tried lots of face masks and there is no other mask that makes me feel the way that this one does! Makes my skin look glowy and hydrated
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Guft I love this mask! It seems great and gives you a nice glow. It's not harsh or drying. I live it for a quick perk up of my skin
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! Smells great, and works well for my skin. I put it on for about 7mins and wash it off. My skin feels tighter and brighter after using this mask. I really enjoy the citrus smell too!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift This is the perfect gift because of the amazing smell and glow your skin has after! I recommend this to EVERYONE.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from " The Perfect Gift " Review Looking for a mask that will make your skin glow feel soft and refreshed ? This is a "perfect gift" for you . Love the fruity smell .
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes a perfect gift! This product leaves my face refreshed and rejuvenated. It also smells very fresh :) and fruity. It makes the perfect gift for someone who is looking for a good mask!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Pefect Gift! The Vitamin Nectar Vibrancy Boosting Face mask has an INCREDIBLE scent you will want to eat!! This mask will gently exfoliate and will leave you feeling fresh! I have sensitive and dry skin and I use this once a week and it leaves my skin glowing! THIS WOULD MAKE THE PERFECT GIFT THIS YEAR!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your skin deserves this Aside from feeling like I just rubbed a delicious orange custard all over my face, this mask feels like I’m really doing my skin a favor when I use it. Like a big does of vitamins, leaving my skin so soft and glowy with hydration. I use this 1-2 times per week, along with my daily Fresh Soy Cleanser and Rose Hydrating gel cream. It also just smells so good that it’s a treat to use—it would make the perfect gift this holiday season.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Glow The Perfect Gift! Who doesn’t want vibrant glowing skin?! I’ve been using this for over a year, about 2 times a week alternating with other Fresh masks. Love the smell of it and how my face feels and looks afterwards.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! This face mask is one of my favorites from Fresh! The smell, the bits of real citrus fruits, and the instant brightening you see right after you use it -- simply amazing. The perfect gift for your face and for friends and family!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love the way it leaves ypur skin soft besides it smells very good! totally recommend it
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “The Perfect Gift” (“Review”) Like submerging your skin in the essence of summer! Bright, juicy, hydrating, nourishing! After use my skin not only feels renewed and refreshed, but appears brighter, smoother and bouncy. I am in love with this product!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift for who wants brightened face. I'm using this product ever since it was appeared in the store. Also I gave out to people who wants brighter complexion than before. It was The Perfect Gift for them!!!! Everyone who received this gift were very satisfied and happy. I was also happy that they liked it. This will be the gift that I will give out to anyone.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE GLOW IS REAL Amazing product, not only does this mask make your face glow and moisturize but it smells so good. It has a fruity smell. Love love love it!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Boosting Mask is Confidence Boosting! The vitamin Nectar Vibrancy - Boosting Face Mask is a dream! I put it on before watching a show - the smell, the feeling you get when it dries, it's heaven! I loved the way I felt when I washed it off - cleansed, but not overly dry for my skin. I went to bed knowing my skin would relish in its benefits all night long!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Amazing! This mask is very different from any other mask I have tried. It smells like fresh citrus fruits, and I feel like I am giving my skin a multivitamin when I use it. When I rinse it off my skin is left feeling softer and looking more healthy.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift Review I love this mask. I use this one more than any of the other masks that I have from Fresh. After my first use, I immediately received compliments on how bright my skin looked. I feel so refreshed after I use this mask. It smells amazing. I use this one on a weekly basis, it leaves my skin feeling smooth.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smellll Smells like something I want to eat, and leaves my skin glowing. Texture is a bit odd but I kind of like the chunks of lemon (I think its lemon, may be another fruit?) <3 The perfect gift.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift Fresh masks are my all time favorite products! They’re packed with natural ingredients and results can be visibly seen fast. This mask definitely gives your skin the glow it needs and have you feeling refreshed and youthful looking.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get that glow! This beautiful product gives instant results, skin feels smooth and, as its name suggests, vibrant, with a lovely, energised glow. The smell is divine, a truly pampering treat.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick, refreshing, mask I didn't find any wonderful aroma that was advertised. Not much of a smell at all, but I do like the ease of use and the way my face feels and looks after each use.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality This mask had actual pieces of tangerines & nectars in the mask...which was a plus. It smelled so good & made my skin not only feel soft but made my skin look vibrant afterwards. An the smell is awesome as well. A lil pricey but it was worth it. It did not irritate my skin like some other brands I've used in the past. I felt pampered with this facial mask. I followed up with the Vitamin Nectar Facial Glow & my dry skin was glowing afterwards. I will be purchasing more when this one is gone.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but love it! I don't love how expensive this is but I bit the bullet and purchased it after I went in for facial. One of the associates used this mask on me and I noticed my skin was much brighter and it felt so soft. This smells divine too! I have really good skin to begin with and I wouldn't say I "need" this but it's definitely a good product to have on hand. As I said before, it is pricey but in my case, I don't need to use it a lot so I know it will last me a good amount of time. I have tried the rose petal mask and they are both equally great. This one just smells better!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Although a bit pricey, this mask is definitely worth it. I was gifted this and the first time I used it was while I was sick. The scent immediately lifted my spirits, but that was just the beginning. The texture was a bit odd at first, but I actually love it now! This mask has brightened my skin, lightened my dark spots, improved tone and texture, and has even minimized my pores! I use it twice a week and look forward to the days I use it. Not only does it make my skin feel renewed and reFRESHed, its invigorating scent immediately lifts my mood after a stressful day of college. Thank you Fresh!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin baby soft and smells amazing I went to the website in search of a lipgloss and ended ordering a ton of things. So happy with everything. This was my favorite. It smells amazing and seemed to make a difference the first time I used it. Love!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remove dead skin Another gift from my husband. I use this product twice a week to remove dead skins as my skin is acne-prone. Unlike the volcanal mask(other brand), this product doesn't leave my skin dry and itchy after deep cleansing. I use honey mask afterwards to nourish my skin/neck. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pick me up item for winter blues This item is fantastic anytime of year, but would be really great as a winter pick me up. I went to a launch event for this, and instantly bought it. My skin glows after I use this, and the scent is wonderful. It does have thick piece of citrus, so beware of that, if you are used to a smoother texture. I would recommend this item to anyone, and would be the perfect gift to get your friend or loved one out of their winter blahs.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't NEED it...but it sure is nice to have! My face usually behaves itself, but this face mask just makes it better! It smells divine, truly fresh like you're in a juice shop with a lot of citrus being pressed, and doesn't at all feel harsh. If only it weren't so expensive it would be the perfect gift to hand out to multiple friends. Maybe if they made a smaller gift/sample version next season we could...
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious! The Perfect Gift! Living in a state with high heat and little moisture, I love the line of fresh products. This luscious face mask smells amazing, and it helps lighten and brighten sun damaged skin which many of my friends suffer from as well. It's the perfect gift!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift! As someone with really sensitive skin I've never been able to find a product that I can exfoliate my skin with. I visited the store and was recommended this product by an associate there. After several months I am still completely obsessed with it. This is going to be the perfect gift for this holiday season!
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_H00004177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh