Images

ROSE FACE MASK

ROSE FACE MASK


A unique gel formula infused with real rose petals and pure rosewater that hydrates and tones the complexion.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 100ml
$58.00

Product Details

Rose Face Mask hydrates and tones the complexion to restore radiance and suppleness to all skin types. The unique, cooling gel formula is infused with real rose petals that literally melt into the skin.

The Proof*

  • 100% reported healthy-looking, supple skin
  • 93% felt their skin was moisturized, softened, smoothed, and soothed
  • 93% noticed a cooling and calming sensation
  • 90% said it nourished and visibly improved the appearance of their skin

*in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Pure rosewater is notable for its soothing and toning properties.
  • Cucumber extract and aloe vera gel help soothe the skin and have an immediate cooling and calming effect.
  • Porphyridium cruentum, a "smart" algae, delivers optimum moisture.
  • Antioxidant-rich green tea helps to brighten and protect.

 

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER BUTYLENE GLYCOL GLYCERIN PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL CARBOMER ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER POWDER ROSA MOSCHATA SEED OIL SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT PORPHYRIDIUM CRUENTUM EXTRACT CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT CARAMEL FRAGRANCE (PARFUM) SODIUM HYALURONATE PHENOXYETHANOL CHLORPHENESIN PROPYLENE GLYCOL TETRASODIUM EDTA SODIUM HYDROXIDE CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE SODIUM BISULFITE DISODIUM EDTA SODIUM BENZOATE CITRONELLOL GERANIOL BUTYLPARABEN ETHYLPARABEN ISOBUTYLPARABEN PROPYLPARABEN METHYLPARABEN

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How To Use

Apply to cleansed, moist skin, avoiding the eye area. Leave on for 5-10 minutes, and rinse with water. Can be used daily.

The Story of Rose

“The rose truly represents beauty. It’s beautiful to look at, beautiful to smell, and has all these beautiful benefits. I call it ‘nature’s wonder.’ One of the most recognizable flowers across cultures, the rose is associated with romance and royalty and has been the basis of beauty rituals for centuries. With today’s technology, we are able to refine the purity of the extract, making it even more effective in skincare. ”
—Lev Glazman,
Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

  • from THE COLLECTION

    A moisturizing formula for all hair types fortified with protein-rich soy and stimulating ginseng root to nourish and improve texture.

    $26.00
  • for Age Diminishing

    A precious eye treatment proven to visibly reduce the signs of aging, diminish puffiness, and provide supreme nourishment.

    $110.00
  • from OUR FAVORITES

    An ultra-nourishing tinted lip treatment that moisturizes, protects, and smoothes the lips while leaving a pink blossom tint.

    $22.50

Testimonial

"The Rose Face Mask is my favorite face mask of all time! Lovely scent and superior moisturizing benefits!"
-proFT

ROSE FACE MASK 4.6 5 40 40
Strange color ! I received the Rose Face Mask as a gift. Is the color of the mask supposed to be brown? It smells great but looks strange and uninviting. I'm wondering if this was a re-gift of a jar that was old? Will someone please let me know? Thanks. March 29, 2013
TEMPLE FOR THE FACE WOW - fantastic product that works great with clay mask- I have both and use them religiously - my skin has never felt better !!!! it is also great on sensitive skin very gentle and smells so good ..my mother is the one who used these two products first and she is in her 50's ...it is is super hydrating and she loves it as so much she made me get it for myself..mothers always know what is best ... November 15, 2012
Very Moisturizing and good for daily use although this mask is pricy but little goes a long way. It is so mild and moisturizing and so perfect for daily use. I can see the glow on my skin after the time using it!!I would definitely keep purchasing!! November 15, 2012
So refreshing! I keep this mask in the refrigerator, and is the perfect mask on hot summer days. I like to apply this on top of the clay mask as well, it leaves my skin feeling hydrated. Like some of the other masks, it is a little pricey, but totally worth it and lasts me a long time. November 15, 2012
Love IT! Have been using for 5 yrs. still love it!!!!!!!!!!!! bought it for my mother-in-law, cousins and every one! November 15, 2012
Interesting Natural Product I like this product, but couldn't give it a higher rating because I don't think it would work for all skin. I have very sensitive combination skin,. It is a kind of gel like consistency with bits or rose flower, petals, etc. mixed throughout. When applied, I feel a light cooling sensation which I find very refreshing. It does a good job moisturizing and smells lovely. Sometimes I'll use a light layer of it over the clay mask, which works great too. I've even noticed some slight correction of discoloration with continued use. November 15, 2012
Amazzzzing product I have already used two of this mask. It smells very good and smooth your skin. November 15, 2012
One of my favorite products! I have tried masks from all different brands, from Sisley Paris to Kiehls. Nothing feels like the Rose Face Mask. It feels like it is made with nature's ingredients, but at the same time luxurious. The scent is amazing - it is a sweet rose and not overpowering at all. After a long week at work, I like cleansing my face and then putting this on. It leaves my skin feeling calm, refreshed and moisturized. November 15, 2012
Love it! This is super moisturizing and smells great on my face. A great mask for dry skin that needs an extra boost. November 15, 2012
Cool and Refreshing A small amount goes a long way and helps with moisturizing my skin on a daily basis. November 15, 2012
great mask i love the smell of this rose mask. it is very easy to apply and make you feel fresh and supple afterward. highly recommended to those with combination skin. since i'm very sensitive skin and it stings when applied, but still love it, skin looks great after! November 15, 2012
perfect mask for relaxing This cream makes relax both skin and mind. I love the rose scent and real rose petal's texture. November 14, 2012
Wonderful Face Mask Fresh's Rose face mask is wonderful. It is a gel that goes on smooth and smells divine-fresh roses. I use it once a week after cleansing and exfoliating. My skin is left soft, moist, and bright. Now, I always look forward to my weekly face treatment. November 13, 2012
Great to wear on your flight! this is a wonderful product if you travel a lot!, I put in on for my long haul flights and i land with fresh soft face! perfect for the winter too! November 12, 2012
feels and smells amazing very hydrating, and refreshing to have on. smells amazing! November 9, 2012
best smell and best effect I have been using this mask almost every night before I go to sleep after the purchase. The smell is fantastic with a rose aroma. I strongly recommend this product, as my skin has got definitely softer, smoother and even less acnes. I love my skin now! November 8, 2012
Awesome! This mask was the very first Fresh product I have ever tried. It truly smells just like roses. November 7, 2012
Moisturizing/Calming This product is my favorite face mask of all time!!! It is unusual (in that it has real rose petals in it) but it works incredibly well. My mother loves it, too! Lovely scent, and superior moisturizing benefits! November 7, 2012
Very good one for daily use I am from China and my skin is a combined type which could not fit well when I came to US in the first few weeks. I searched on the internet and found that the rose face mask is made by nature rose petals which attracted my eyes when I saw it in the Sephora store. I bought one and used it daily after my shower. It is low sensitive with a high hydration and that made my skin back to normal and feel better and better. Now I used it every night. It always ranks No.1 in my recommendation list to my friends. November 7, 2012
THE BEST This is one of the nicest masks I've ever used. It has such a lovely scent and I like seeing the bits of rose petal in there. If you like the smell of roses this is for you. It is so calming. My skin looks really nice after and is definitely calmed. I wouldn't say this mask is transformative but it is really just a great product overall. November 7, 2012
wasn't impressed This product didn't do anything for me. I liked the scent. November 7, 2012
A spa experience at home! This is the mask I go to when I need that spa experience at home. When you open up the bottle you smell fresh roses and immediately feel relaxed. As far as performance, it's the mask I grab when my skin need a boost. It gives it a glow, hydrates and firms. A lot of times I will put it on before I go to bed and wake up and rinse it off in the shower. Can't say enough about this stuff. Love it. November 6, 2012
Amazing Mask Always feel replenished after this mask. Luxurious as well. A little on the pricey side, but does last for a long time. November 6, 2012
So soothing I usually use this after the Umbrian Clay Mask to restore the balance of moisture to my skin. It smells so good and feels even better. During the winter I use this at least twice a week for about 10 minutes since the cold air can be so harsh and drying on the skin. This fixes that right up and keeps me from getting any of those winter dry skin patches on my face. It even has real rose petals in it! I've gotten all my girl friends loving it too. November 6, 2012
Rosy cheeks and everything! Light mask that does serious work. Feels cool and refreshing and brightens your skin. November 6, 2012
Smells great, but a little weird Disclaimer: I don't like masks in general. I bought this thinking I would use it, but I don't use it as much as I thought I would. When I do, I find my skin looks and feels great for many days. I like the smell. The chunks of rose in it are a little weird (freaks my kids out, which is fun). I will mix this with the Umbrian Clay mask. I like that combination better than this by itself. November 6, 2012
Calming Although I am a fanatic about skin care, until I discovered this mask, I hadn't found one that I was loyal to. I actually really like the smell (better than the medicine smell of many other masks out there). I don't notice a difference in smaller pore sizes or anything, but it does make my skin very soft and less irritated. I use this mostly in the winter months, when my cheeks & neck are very dry. I apply this to those areas and let it sit for about 15 minutes. After rinsing it off, my skin feels so amazingly soft and moisturized. It's not for use in oily areas (I use a different mask for my T zone), but it is so nice for those areas of skin that need calming or moisturizing. November 6, 2012
This product has remarkable positive results Since I began using this rose face mask I have had so many favorable comments about my skin quality that I am awe struck. First was from the beautician I go to for facials. She is the owner of the salon and very savvy. "Somehow your skin looks better!" That felt pretty nice, but OK she is in the bizz and... Second was from my twenty year old daughter, but the third from the guy who lives down stairs really started to make me sit up and pay attention. I am middle aged and do not get skin/face compliments. All the laurels for these positive comments I lay willingly at the feet of Fresh's rose line and in particular this rose face mask. Smells so yummy, too. I use it three times a week. November 6, 2012
Hydration Boost I did not expect to love this hydrating mask as much as I do! Applying this mask is truly a sensory experience - the subtle scent of roses envelops you when you have this mask applied. Also, while this mask has a light gel texture, it completely hydrates and balances out your skin's pH, making it perfect for all skin types. November 6, 2012
Best face mask-ever! This is my fav face mask because not only is it cooling, but it smells nice and feels so lovely on! Plus, it goes perfect with my favorite Sugar Face Polish! This is also so perfect for people w/sensitive skin like me! I know you will LOVE it! November 6, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>