Images

BLACK TEA INSTANT PERFECTING MASK

BLACK TEA INSTANT PERFECTING MASK


A hydrating treatment that immediately reveals softer, firmer, healthier-looking skin.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Variations

$88.00

Product Details

Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask with advanced antioxidants is a hydrating treatment that immediately reveals softer, firmer, healthier-looking skin. The innovative formula’s velvety whipped texture has an immediate cooling effect to refresh the skin and the senses.

The Proof*

  • Proven to have a significant moisturizing effect for 6 hours
  • 94% reported softer skin
  • 84% noticed more supple skin
  • 81% felt it smoothed and improved skin texture
    • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Black tea ferment is an advanced antioxidant that helps to defend against wrinkle-causing free radicals** while softening, smoothing, and enhancing luster.
  • Lychee seed extract helps maintain the skin’s elasticity.**
  • Polysaccharides help to smooth the skin.
  • Jicama root juice is notable for its hydrating and nourishing properties.

**in vitro

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

Ingredients: AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, RICE FERMENT FILTRATE (SAKE), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, BETAINE, SACCHAROMYCES FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, LITCHI CHINENSIS SEED EXTRACT, RUBUS FRUTICOSUS (BLACKBERRY) LEAF EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ADENOSINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, POLOXAMER 407, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL, MALTODEXTRIN, SILICA, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM CITRATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, CARAMEL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BHT, BIOTIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, LINALOOL

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How To Use

Cleanse and towel-dry skin. Apply to the face, avoiding the eye area. Leave on for 5-10 minutes and rinse. For ideal results, leave on overnight. Use 2-3 times per week.

The Story of Black Tea

"Tea is the world’s most ancient remedy. It was discovered thousands of years ago in China, whose people cultivated its use as a medicine, as a ritual, as an art form. Tea has a rich history and an even deeper meaning for us because of our Russian heritage, as it is an enormous part of our own culture."
- Lev Glazman and Alina Roytberg, Fresh Founders

May We Recommend

  • from THE COLLECTION

    A high-shine lip treatment that works to promote suppleness and improve definition while preserving moisture.

    $18.50
  • for Cleansing

    A daily cleanser for all skin types that rejuvenates and hydrates the skin for a healthier-looking complexion.

    $38.00
  • from OUR FAVORITES

    An ultra-nourishing tinted lip treatment that moisturizes, protects, and smoothes the lips while leaving a pink blossom tint.

    $22.50

Testimonial

"The Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask has changed my life. I love the cooling effect and how you look refreshed in the morning! I recommend this over and over again. It is definitely a staple in my routine now."
-LauraB13

BLACK TEA INSTANT PERFECTING MASK 4.8 5 41 41
Quick fix This is a wonderful mask. The texture is a bit unusual- smooth with a soft graininess that reminds me of products containing silicone. It’s cooling and soothing, and preps my skin nicely before a night out. My make-up glides on beautifully after I’ve used this. I do wish it wasn’t quite so expensive. November 15, 2012
The BEST face mask I own! This mask is so hydrating and smells great... definitely brightens up my face when it's feeling dull and dry. Makes a great present for someone who needs a little pampering in their life. November 15, 2012
AWESOME product and lasts very long I've had this product for about a year. My skin is very dry and sensitive, sometimes requires intense hydration. I put a small amount on for about 15 minutes and it's like totally repaired. November 15, 2012
the greatest mask It makes me want to try all fresh products!!Awsome!! November 11, 2012
Wakes Your Face Up This product really helped put moisture back in my skin. Its great to put on after a long night out. Makes you look like you've got your full 8 hours. Really makes your skin tone even too! November 9, 2012
Skin feels great afterwards... I tried this as a sample from sephora, so I've only used it a few times. The mask isn't goopy at all, and in fact after 10 minutes there isn't much left to wash off. Skin definitely felt softer and smoother. I will likely buy the larger size and try it out. November 9, 2012
Great Product!! I love using this mask. It is not too heavy and has a wonderful scent. It leaves my face feeling soft and refreshed. A little bit goes a long way. The container last for quite a while since I only do the mask once a week. However, I do wish that it was cheaper!!! November 9, 2012
Amazing!! I have been used this product like half of a year. I would say it is a great product from Fresh. I feel my skin fresh after use this black tea mask. It is really great. I would recommend this product to my friends and you guys. However, it is a little bit expensive comparing to rose mask. I think they are pretty like the same. Overall, it is amazing. November 8, 2012
great mask my skin hasn't felt this soft in years. i saw improvements in my skin in a few weeks and it feels great. November 8, 2012
Better than Botox I received a sample of this mask, and used it before I met some friends for lunch. They both asked me if I had gotten botox treatments. I had to laugh, I would never, ever get botoxed. I ran right out and bought a full jar and have been using it ever since. It's perfect for my skin. November 8, 2012
This mask leaves you feeling so fresh and clean This mask had a wonderful light clean smell and feeling. I loved using this product and felt my skin looked renewed and energized after using it! I would definitely recommend it to my friends! November 8, 2012
A Wonderful Treat This is a wee bit too expensive for me to use as a daily indulgence but I love it as a once to twice a week treat. As others have mentioned, it has a whipped potato like texture and it spreads evenly and neatly upon the skin. It feels cool and soothing and my face is noticeably brighter and softer after I wash it off. I don't yet have problems with firming and so cannot testify if this product helps on that front. My skin is super sensitive and highly reactive but I've never had an issue with this product. I would recommend it. This mask is a great way to prep your face before a big event. November 8, 2012
THE BEST ITEM FROM FRESH! This mask does wonders to your skin. It is so moisturizing without being feeling too heavy. I leave it on overnight and my skin is literally glowing the day after. I highly recommend this to everyone. My friends are hooked to this product with my recommendation. It may feel pricey but it lasts for a LONG time. November 8, 2012
Awesome! This is by far the best rescue mask for any skin type. November 7, 2012
Ehh I was looking for a moisturizing mask, and since I use the rest of the Black Tea line I thought I'd try this one. It was ok. I didn't feel like it was anything special. My skin didn't break out, but I didn't feel especially moisturized afterward. The Black Tea face cream does a better job. November 7, 2012
definitely my favorite although a little bit expensive, this is my first choice when skin problems coming out. After using it, you just fell cool, smoother, and whiter. Great November 6, 2012
A must try mask! This is my favorite plus mask, moisturize and refresh you skin very well. It really worth the cost. November 6, 2012
Truly an instant miracle! The Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask is one of the very first Fresh products I bought. I was amazed by its whipped potato-like consistency, fresh scent and the impact it has on my skin. After a few short minutes, I feel like I've had a full facial. It's a great re-boot after a long week. November 6, 2012
I like this I've used this a few times and like the results. I wouldn't expect miracles, but I do notice a little difference at least the day after I use it. I don't think the effects are long-lasting though. November 6, 2012
AHHHH! I LOVE IT! I just tried a little sample of this last night, and I am in love! It made my skin as soft as a baby's bum. LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! It's now on my to-buy list. November 6, 2012
This product is so refreshing I fell in love with this mask the very first time I tried it! I use it about once a week after I exfoliate my skin and my skin feels absolutely amazing. I've never felt my face this soft before in my life. The mask is so refreshing and has such a clean smell to it. I would definitely recommend this mask especially in the dry winter months or after a couple days in the sun when your skin is in desperate need of moisture. November 6, 2012
Exceptional softening effects from Black Tea Mask This is one of the best moisturizing products I've used. Once a week use results in soft subtle skin. I highly recommend this product! November 6, 2012
that's awesome it looks like ice cream and you can use it for sleep mask. the next day morning you will find it really worked and the skin looks so good~ November 6, 2012
instant difference I stay late a lot and this mask is a life saver!!! November 6, 2012
Feels great, makes my skin look good I'm not a fan of masks. They just take too long. But somehow I manage to use this once a week. Sometimes I will just leave it on overnight. I like the feeling of it on my skin. I like the way that it seems to keep my skin looking even. November 6, 2012
This is a miracle mask! The Black Tea mask is the most luxurious mask that I have ever come across. The texture is so light, almost like whipped cream and leaves the skin looking impeccable, not to mention incredibly soft. November 6, 2012
Love Another great mask by Fresh. The Black Tea mask is so gentle -- like the Rose Mask -- and makes my skin so smooth, soft, and hydrated. Perfect for frequent use as if doesn't irritate your skin. November 6, 2012
It's perfect for fall and winter The first time, after I applied it on my face, I thought it would be oily since my skin is a combination type. I just rinse it off after 10-15 minutes and I couldn't see any effect. Later on, I wore this mask to sleep and the next day, when I got up, I felt my skin is very soft and smooth, not oil at all. Now, I use it twice a week and love my face the next day when I got up. It is very good to use in fall and winter for combination skins. I guess it might be too rich to use in summer time. November 6, 2012
Such a skin magic! I got a sample from Sephora nearby and after using it one night, I decided to buy a full size mask during thanks giving season. This mask makes my face looks brighter and healthier. I can't find another product which will offer such functions and a great smell at the same time as this fresh mask does. I'll recommend it to people I know and also I recommended it to be used after the yellow sugar face mask for an even better result. November 6, 2012
Moisturizing treat I received a deluxe sample of the Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask after wanting to try it for years. It is thick, but not heavy, with more of a whipped texture. I personally feel a slight, pleasant tingling on my face when I apply it. To me, a lot of Fresh's products smell like fresh cucumber, and this is no different. It is very calming and spa-like. I put it on before entering the shower and then when the time was up I rinsed it off in the shower. My face felt so moisturized when I left the shower; usually it needs some moisturizer right away since I take very warm showers. My face felt smooth and my skin felt plumped up. I recommend this mask and found that it was worth the wait. I hope to buy a full jar when the sample is finished. I would recommend this product to anyone who has a bit of dryness in their skin. November 6, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>