Images

BROWN SUGAR BODY POLISH

BROWN SUGAR BODY POLISH

14.1oz


The original, natural sugar exfoliant and unrivaled treatment for supremely soft skin.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Variations

$65.00

Product Details

Brown Sugar Body Polish is the original, natural sugar exfoliant and the unrivaled treatment for supremely soft skin after just one use.

The Proof*

  • Proven to have a significant moisturizing effect for 24 hours
  • 100% felt it left skin exfoliated, softened, supple, and healthy-looking while protecting against dryness
  • 97% reported a hydrating, nourishing, and smoothing effect
  • 94% said it softened skin after just one use and removed dry patches so skin is velvety and silky to the touch

*in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Real brown sugar crystals, natural humectants, prevent moisture loss while gently buffing away dry skin cells.
  • A superior blend of four precious oils of evening primrose, sweet almond, apricot kernel, and jojoba nourish and moisturize the skin.
  • Ginseng root extract and peppermint invigorate the senses and revitalize skin cells.
  • Citrus oils help to brighten and tone the skin while leaving behind an unforgettable natural scent.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Sucrose, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Simmondsia Chinenesis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Passiflora Incarnata Seed Oil, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Citrus Medica Vulgaris Peel Oil, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil, Limonene, Citral, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol.

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How To Use

In the shower, mix the contents of the jar with your finger to evenly distribute the oils and then apply to wet skin. Massage gently, polishing away dull skin cells. Rinse well and pat dry. Use caution as the oils can make shower and bath surfaces slippery.

The Story of Brown Sugar

“Both of our grandmothers used sugar, a natural antiseptic, to heal our scrapes. We bottled our shared tradition with Brown Sugar Body Polish, the very first sugar exfoliant on the market that remains the unrivaled source of supremely soft skin. That has evolved into a full line of bodycare coveted by all who experience it.”
—Lev Glazman and Alina Roytberg,
Fresh Founders

May We Recommend

  • from THE COLLECTION

    A unique gel formula infused with real rose petals and pure rosewater that hydrates and tones the complexion.

    $58.00
  • for Hydration

    A treatment formula that instantly hydrates and boosts radiance to nourish a youthful appearance to all skin types.

    $55.00
  • from OUR FAVORITES

    An ultra-nourishing tinted lip treatment that moisturizes, protects, and smoothes the lips while leaving a pink blossom tint.

    $22.50

Testimonial

"This Brown Sugar Body Polish is wonderful. It not only exfoliates well, but it smells heavenly and leaves you feeling soft and smooth."
-SugarMel123

BROWN SUGAR BODY POLISH 4.9 5 54 54
This product is amazing! This scrub smells great and left my skin really soft and smooth. The only complaint that I have is the hefty price tag. November 6, 2012
If you're looking for a fabulous body polish, Brown Sugar Body Polish is it! By far the best body polish out there! The distinguishing factor that won me over is the larger granules. I've tried countless brands of body polish and Brown Sugar Body Polish is perfect for those who are looking for a "polish" that helps with areas where 'in-growns' can be problematic. Say buh-bye to those problems. This is a 'must' buy for those who are very particular about body polish! November 6, 2012
Silky soft skin I have never felt so soft in my entire life as I did after using this. The little brown sugar bits scrub off any dead skin and the oils in it leave you feeling silky soft and smelling delicious. My boyfriend loves it so much he will literally suggest we go into Fresh together to get more every time I run out. It's his favorite girly product and thats saying a lot from a guy who uses a shampoo/conditioner/body wash combo! November 6, 2012
Nothing compares to this scrub I am in love with this body scrub. The sugar causes just the right amount of friction to exfoliate without being too abrasive, and the scent and feel of the citrus oil is heavenly. I have this stocked in my shower at all times! November 6, 2012
Excellent product Brown sugar scrub is the best. It totally exfoliates and leaves you soft and smooth. No need to even moisturize afterward. Gonna give it as Christmas gifts this year! November 6, 2012
A weekly spa treatment in my own shower Brown Sugar Body Polish is heaven to your skin. The smell is delicious but the real beauty is how amazing your skin feels afterwards. I use 2-3 times per week and it's a special treat every time. Your skin feels so wonderful you don't even need lotion after using. November 6, 2012
Great scrub I absolutely love this scrub! I use it all over and it doesn't irritate my skin...even after I shave! The smell is very fresh, and the oils which I thought would be *too much,* are perfect for hydrating the skin after exfoliating it. It's rather expensive, however I see the jar lasting me awhile. The only thing that I don't like is the packaging. It's a heavy jar which tends to be slippery, however I would definitely buy it again. November 6, 2012
delicious This body polish smells so good and has such wonderful sugary texture that I'm almost tempted to taste it. It feels great going on -- you can almost sense the dead skin coming off -- and leaves skin wonderfully smooth with just enough sheen and scent after rinsing. November 6, 2012
Simply the best experience your skin can ever have! I was given this as an arrival gift at a Resort Hotel and it had been a very long and tiring week. The only thing I wanted to do was shower, order room service and prepare for the following day meetings. From the moment I opened it and the fragrance hit my nose, to when I applied it on my legs while in this shower. I KNEW I was in heaven and would have to have this product for the rest of my life. It is one of my simple pleasures and renews my tired and dry skin days especially after long flights. I promise you will love it! I give to those people I really care about. It is a MUST HAVE! November 6, 2012
MY SKIN FEELS LIKE SILK... This is hands down my favorite body polish/scrub. The oils just makes my body feel so silky after a bath. I would sometimes not even follow up with a body lotion after my shower but when I do I also have the brown sugar lotion. November 6, 2012
This is the ultimate body polish! This is my all time favorite beauty product! This stuff is amazing! The first time I tried it, my skin was dry and I wanted to tan. I opened up the jar and was amazed at the scent...I scooped out just a little and used it on my arms and shoulders...the crystals felt so invigorating and fresh, and didn't feel like other scrubs. When I rinsed my skin, it was so soft and smooth! It was positively glowing! My tan actually lasted longer and the Brown Sugar scent lasts for days! No wonder this is a Best Of Beauty winner! If I were stranded on a desert island, I would definitely want this with me!! November 6, 2012
Great product, but wish it were available in Hesperides instead, as the fragrance is too sugary for me! Effective product, but too sugary for me! Please offer in other fragrances, specifically Hesperides! November 6, 2012
If you had to choose only one Fresh product, choose this one! Luckily we don't have to choose, but in all sincerity, this is the real standout for me in the Fresh store. Worth every penny and more. It exfoliates without drying (thanks to the sugar), and it leaves your skin feeling amazing! November 6, 2012
my favorite Fresh product and best body scrub of all-time! I have used this scrub for several years, and it is my very favorite scrub (I have tried many sugar and salt scrubs made by a variety of manufacturers), as well as my absolute favorite Fresh product. This scrub is highly effective for softening and smoothing skin, and the fragrance is great (almost good enough to eat!). The balance between the granules and other ingredients is perfect--great consistency and no issues with the ingredients separating. November 6, 2012
Love this product This smells amazing and makes your skin super soft! I just wish there was more of it! November 6, 2012
Heavenly skin! This product has been a favorite of mine for many years. In the winter, I get serious "winter skin" - dry and bumpy patches on my hips and thighs, etc. Using the Brown Sugar Body Polish completely transforms my skin and gives it back that moisturized, silky feeling. I keep a constant supply in my shower for year round. Amazing stuff!! November 6, 2012
love it this sugar rub is perfect on my skin, it definitely exfoliates all the dead skin away. November 6, 2012
AEWSOME EXFOLIATER I have a jar of this and keep it in the shower. It has a wonderful smell and keeps your skin silky smoothe. I had a cast on my arm for 6 weeks. When I had it removed, I was disgusted with the dry skin and the smell. I used soap and a shower scrubbie to try and get rid of the dead skin. It did not help. Then it dawned on me to try the Brown Sugar Body Polish on my arm. I rubbed it in pretty good and was shocked at how well it got rid of the dead skin and left a wonderful smooth feel and smell. I have kept it in my shower ever since! Love this stuff and it goes a long way so it is worth the $$ November 6, 2012
Will make your skin incredibly soft! It smells great, feels great, and will last all day. Pair it with their seaberry lotion and people (persons? one person?) will comment on how soft your skin is! November 6, 2012
<<prev 2 3