Images

SEABERRY RESTORATIVE BODY CREAM

SEABERRY RESTORATIVE BODY CREAM

240ML


An ultra-hydrating and nourishing treatment designed to calm and soothe extra dry skin.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Variations

$28.50

Product Details

Seaberry Restorative Body Cream is an ultra-hydrating and nourishing treatment designed to calm and soothe extra dry skin. The moisturizing formula is fortified with omegas 3, 6, 7 & 9 and seaberry oil, a powerful antioxidant that helps to restore, protect, and soften the skin. Its creamy rich texture offers a luxurious skin-soothing experience.

The Proof*

  • Proven to provide 24-hour hydration
  • 100% noticed softer skin
  • 97% felt their skin was smoother, more supple and hydrated, and healthier-looking
  • 97% reported relief from the discomfort caused by dry skin
  • 94% said it protected their skin from dryness and decreased roughness
  • 90% reported it removed dry patches, leaving skin silky and velvety
  • 84% felt their skin was intensely nourished and deeply hydrated


*in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Seaberry oil, also known as seabuckthorn oil, is a powerful antioxidant rich in omegas 3, 6, 7 & 9 that helps to restore, protect, and soften the skin.
  • Cranberry seed oil is packed with omegas 3, 6 & 9 and vitamin E to help maintain the skin's elasticity and smoothness.
  • Sal seed butter, rich in omegas 6 & 9, apricot kernel seed oil, and jojoba seed oil help to hydrate and nourish.
  • Sea lavender helps to soothe and calm dry skin.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Aqua (Water), Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Dimethicone, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Palmitic Acid, PEG-100 Stearate, Stearic Acid, Parfum (Fragrance), Cetyl Alcohol, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Shorea Robusta Seed Butter, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Squalane, Maltooligosyl Glucoside, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Limonium Gerberi Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Sodium Polyacrylate, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Caprylyl Glycol, Jojoba Alcohol, Potassium Jojobate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Benzoic Acid, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PPG-5-Laureth-5, Disodium EDTA, Linalool, Limonene, Citral, Coumarin, Geraniol, Phenoxyethanol

How To Use

Can be used daily.

The Story of Seaberry

“When I was two, living in a small town in East Siberia, I tipped over a pot of boiling water and burned my arm. The doctor treated me with a pasty orange salve that I later learned was seaberry oil (also known as seabuckthorn). Native to Russia and the Himalayan region, this nourishing oil has been used for generations as a natural cure.”

—Lev Glazman, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

Testimonial

"The Seaberry Restorative Body Cream is the PERFECT lotion because it is so absorbent without being oily! Plus it smells so fresh and leaves your skin feeling really good—quenched, not oily—and smelling great."
-resIpsaLoq

SEABERRY RESTORATIVE BODY CREAM 4.8 5 44 44
Heavenly body cream My boyfriend bought me a gift set at the Fresh store at the 3rd Street Promenade and this is one of the products. I had previously only used the lip products but now love this and the sugar scrub. The cream is very hydrating, smells wonderful, is not greasy, absorbs quickly. November 15, 2012
wonderful product! I initially recevied this as part of a gift set & fell in love with it & had to order the larger size! Super nourishing to skin with a fabulous scent...I swear my skin craves it!! November 15, 2012
Excellent body cream! While I might only use this for special occasions due to the cost - I really love it every time I do use it! I personally really enjoy the fragrance, and it does everything a good body cream should do. It is wonderfully moisturizing, and unlike cheaper brands, I don't feel like I need to reapply again in 6-8 hours to keep my skin feeling soft and supple. I will continue to buy for a luxury experience! November 15, 2012
Wonderful product This is a great product for dry winter skin - it isn't greasy at all, but does a great job moisturizing (and has a nice scent!). November 15, 2012
Awesome! Love this body cream! This size is great when traveling. November 15, 2012
Wonderful! Love this body cream! So happy that Fresh made it in a tube form Thank you, Fresh! November 15, 2012
Great product; scent is a bit strong The quality of this body cream is great, but I didn't love the scent and it was a little overbearing. November 15, 2012
Winter Dry Skin - Rejoice! I live in the Northeast where the winters are killers for your skin. I sometimes even develop patches of eczema from the dry heat and cold air, but this lotion is extraordinary in keeping your skin hydrated and soft. I used to use Korres and Bliss body butters, which are fine, but it sometimes takes a while for them to absorb into your skin. This lotion is lasting (you will still feel it moisturing 24 hours later) and it smells great also. Don't hesitate to try this; your skin will love you for it! November 15, 2012
One of my favorites Fresh products I bought this as soon as it came out. At first the scent was different, but I learned to love it because it is the most nourishing, non-greasy cream lotion I have ever tried! It also blends extremely well with other scents. I was always a bit of a lotion junky, but I've found a winner. This creamy formula keeps my elbows smooth while other lotions from Fresh are more scented than helpful. Also, the price may seem steep for lotion, but my pump bottle lasted me forever. Once the pump seemed to stop giving lotion I removed it and there was enough lotion left in there to use for weeks. November 15, 2012
Luxurious Spa Feel The smell is very relaxing and reminiscent of a visit to the spa. November 15, 2012
Itchy skin has gone away! During the winter months my skin itches constantly. I could not find anything that would soothe my skin as this product has! It goes on so smooth and light and has an awesome light smell. It is a little pricey but well worth not itching during the winter months! I am excited about this product being in a tube as I have a hard time getting all of the lotion out of the other container. November 15, 2012
If I could only have 1 body cream, this would be it! I LOVE this cream. It applies to the skin easily, soaks in, and feels good! It smells really nice. If I were stuck on a desert island and could only have one cream, this would be it! November 15, 2012
Works beyond expectations! This little gem of a lotion re-hydrates and nourishes my problem skin since going through menopause. Believe me, I've tried the best and all the rest, but nothing hold a candle to the effectiveness of this cream. Even the smell and feel of the cream is luxurious! November 13, 2012
EXTRAORDINARY I absolutely Love this lotion. For the first time in my life I was compelled to scrutinize the ingredients because it is so very different. Cannot compare it to anything. You just have to experience Seaberry. I think it is expensive, but willing to give up something else for it. Now that's an endorsement!!!! November 10, 2012
Wonderful Scent I am very particular about scents and will not buy products unless I love the smell. I currently use lemon and brown sugar. I sampled seaberry and have a new favorite. My dog Jade loves the smell as well and when I'm putting it on she goes nuts. I only wish it were not so dear. I'd love to use it everyday. November 8, 2012
Newest Addition This is my most recent purchase from Fresh. I was a little hesitant to buy the body lotions because they are pricier than lotions you can buy from your local drug store but after using it ONCE I've realized my mistake in waiting so long. It got rid of my dry skin and razor burn on my legs from shaving after the first use. I now use it daily and love how soft my skin feels. It really is true to its word, it has restored softness to my skin to the point that I don't think I've ever felt this soft. I love putting it on right before bed because the subtle lavender scent really helps to put me to sleep. November 8, 2012
Calms itchy and sensitive skin with a smooth lotion that smells great! I tried this product for the 1st time this summer after spending time in the sun. It calmed my skin and made it feel so soft. Now, I'm using it during the winter weather. It's become a year-round staple in my skin care regime. November 8, 2012
This product is very nourishing to dry skin! This thick body cream is very nourishing to dry skin with a light, subtle scent. The thickness immediately soaks into my dry hands, and they feel instantly refreshed! November 8, 2012
Pricey but worth it Love the scent. Love the texture. Love what it does to my dry legs in the winter. Perfect for all year though. November 8, 2012
super moisturizing and light weight the seaberry body cream keep my dry, itchy skin moisturized. light weight and doesn't feel greasy. love the scent too. November 8, 2012
The only cream that helped me I have 26 years old and my body skin is very dry and intolerant, and very white and fine. Since I was little I learned to use body lotions and creams, but with the Seaberry Restorative BODY CREAM I learned that I dont't have to change the cream every month (because my skin gets used) and that I can use the cream all I want because despite being ultra moisturizing, it's no oily at all. Now I have my skin super soft, silky and satin. My legs are like an ad! And I use to carry it everywhere! November 8, 2012
Love it My sister gave me a sample bottle of this last year and I subsequently ordered 2 bottles on line. I love the scent and the creamy texture. There are no stores near me, so ordering on line is the only option, but that was easy and at least the first time, no shipping cost. I feel like I am really pampering myself everytime I use it. A great product. November 8, 2012
Awesome! Love this body cream... just wish I could get all the product out from the bottom. November 7, 2012
Pricey but worth it! I've tried every type of lotion, cream and body butter, this product by far is my favorite. It make your skin feel nourished and smooth all day long plus the beautiful scent is a huge bonus! I just wish they made a bigger bottle! November 7, 2012
Makes my skin feel super soft! I fell in love with the scent and how soft my skin felt after trying it in the Fresh store while on vacation. I picked up EVERYTHING to smell and scrub and try, and kept coming back to this one, so I bought it. It is the best! And I like that there are no parabens in this product. November 7, 2012
This is an EXCELLENT lotion! This lotion is AMAZING. The fragrance is wonderful and refreshing. It is an incredible lotion for the price and it is so rich that "a little goes a long way". November 7, 2012
Nice product I received this a few times as samples. I have dry skin, but it kept me moisturized. November 6, 2012
Hydration, even in the desert Living in the dry New Mexico desert, it's difficult to find a moisturizer that really lasts (you know, you rub it in, and 10 minutes later your skin feels/looks dry again?), but this does it. More importantly, it seeps into the skin beautifully, I truly love rubbing it on my arms and legs, as it isn't greasy...not to mention a subtle, but tremendously pleasant smell! November 6, 2012
My kid loves it I was given this as a gift. The scent of this product is too strong for me, but I'm hyper-sensitive to scents, so don't let that deter you. I use this occasionally, and it feels nice and it works well. Who really loves it is my son (of all people), who wants it put on his shins every night during soccer season. That might seem crazy, but if you could see how it keeps him from getting rashes and keeps his skin from drying out, you'd buy this. November 6, 2012
Rich Moisture After using the exfoliacating soap, I moisturize with the Seaberry Cream. This is a rich cream that instantly saoks into your skin and it feels and smells wonderful. The hydration last 24 hours! It's an amazing body cream. you have to try it!! November 6, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>