Images

SEABERRY MOISTURIZING FACE OIL

SEABERRY MOISTURIZING FACE OIL


A precious blend of pure oils packed with nourishing omegas to preserve a youthful appearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 50ml
$52.00

Product Details

Seaberry Moisturizing Face Oil is a precious blend of pure oils—seaberry, cranberry seed, camellia seed, grapeseed, and sweet almond—packed with nourishing omegas to preserve a youthful appearance. The lightweight formula absorbs quickly for a boost of vital moisture.

The Proof*

  • Proven to provide 24-hour hydration
  • 100% felt their skin was immediately nourished
  • 100% reported their skin was supple
  • 97% said their skin was immediately hydrated
  • 85% felt it decreased roughness on contact


*in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Seaberry oil, also known as seabuckthorn oil, is a powerful antioxidant rich in moisturizing omegas 3, 6, 7 & 9 noted for protecting the skin from aging free radicals.**
  • Cranberry seed oil, packed with omegas 3, 6 & 9 and vitamin E, is known to maintain the skin’s elasticity and smoothness.
  • Camellia seed oil, rich in omegas 6 & 9, helps to retain moisture and promote smooth, supple skin.
  • Grapeseed oil helps maintain optimal hydration levels.
  • Sweet almond oil helps to soften the skin.


**in vitro

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Fragrance, Bht, Linalool, Limonene, Citral, Coumarin, Geraniol.

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

After cleansing, lightly massage 1 to 2 drops onto the face.
seaberry

The Story of Seaberry

“When I was two, living in a small town in Eastern Siberia, I tipped over a pot of boiling water. My arm was badly burned, and I was rushed to a doctor who treated me with a pasty orange salve that I later learned was seaberry oil. Extracted from a plant native to Russia and the Himalayan region known for thriving in harsh conditions, this oil has been used for generations as a natural cure.”

—Lev Glazman, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

Testimonial

"Best facial treatment EVER"
-FancyFace67

SEABERRY MOISTURIZING FACE OIL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power house! This oil has been in my Fresh repertoire for a handful of years now and there it will remain. It is a versatile product that can be used all over. I often apply it to my face right before bed for a deep moisturizing experience--especially in winter time with the heater running at night. But wait there's more! It delivers "the perfect gift" of dry skin relief to elbows and cuticles. And if I am feeling really dry I will apply it all over immediately after showering while still wet so it really absorbs and leaves my skin so soft and supple feeling. This product is also great when added to other moisturizers or foundation before application if you tend to have dryer skin. Since a little goes a long way this bottle will last quite a while so it is definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face oil I've been searching for a good facial moisturizer since forever and decided to try this one and fell in love with it. This face oil absorbs really well and doesn't feel greasy at all, yet keeps me from drying out throughout the day. Works well for both summer and winter months. Really great for combination skin because it feels light but is moisturizing since it is an oil. This would make the perfect gift for any occasion if you have any friends who has been hunting for a good moisturizer like me.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! I have tried other facial oils that left my dry skin feeling coated and greasy. This oil is so light it absorbs quickly! My skin feels soft, nourished and less sensitive! I follow it with my moisturizer. My makeup looks perfect!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Face Oil Apply two to three drops of face oil in the morning and evening. Have been using this face oil for about 6 months now. Keeps my face skin moisturized and soft. Love this product.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I'm so glad I found this. Ever since having an allergic reaction to an unrelated eye cream, I have had occasional eczema flare ups under my right eye. They usually take at least a week to go away. This made a huge improvement -- overnight. I'm now obsessed with sea buckthorn oil and Fresh. It's a spendy obsession, but so very worth it.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! Love this face oil with or without makeup. If your skin is very dry like mine is I spread a thin layer of it on my face and let it soak in about 5 minutes before putting on my foundation. Keeps my skin luminous without that shiny and greasy look!!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent It is just Good! Oil feeling is not like any others it get abosorbed immediately and no ouly feeling at all. Strongly recommend !!!!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face has never felt better! I've struggled the last few years finding a face moisturizer that works in the dry Minnesota winter and doesn't leave my face feeling heavy and greasy. I recently read about this product, and thought I'd try the face oil bandwagon - couldn't be any worse than any of the other products I've tried at varying price-points. I've been using it about 3 weeks now, and I'm obsessed. My face stays moisturized the ENTIRE day - this has never happened with another product I've used during the winter months. When I apply it in the morning, my face is still instantly ready for my next layer of make-up (I just use under-eye concealer and blush), but I don't need to wait for this to "set" or anything from being too heavy or too greasy. This face oil is worth every penny and won't leave you hanging out to dry mid-day.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This is the best facial oil I have ever used and I have tried many others in the past. It hydrates and leaves your face feeling comfortable.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hydration, greasy feeling I had never used a face oil before so I was cautious at first, but I was pleasantly surprised with this one. The smallest amount (I used 2 drops per application) moisturized my face very well but unlike a serum, did not blend into the skin as easily. I feel that the oil was pricey considering the small size that I bought so I am still waiting to feel like I got my $ worth but I hear great things. My skin had no bad reaction to the product which is always a plus. All in all, the fragrance and hydration was good but on my skin at least, felt somewhat greasy.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a believer... until now! Let me preface this comment with I have now 100% changed my skin care regimen to Fresh products. So my review could be from a combination of their products working together. I have never believed in oils. I have tried several-- none of them absorbed; all sat on my face and made me greasy. Until this one. With a freshly washed face, towel patted dry--I use 2 drops in the morning and 3 drops in the evening, followed by either the Lotus moisturizer or the Black Tea overnight mask. These oils absorb beautifully. Never greasy. My complexion is so soft and dewy. My face just looks and feels so soft. My hyperpigmentation and redness are quickly fading, and under foundation, you can't even tell I suffer from either condition. I am so glad I transitioned to all of Fresh's products. My 40 year old face is so much healthier than my 20 year old face. I highly recommend this oil and line!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Wonderful Skin Protectant Strong enough to withstand a cold winter breeze, while at the same time brightens and refines the skin's overall complexion. This is definitely a keeper.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love someone, buy them this! I have been using the Seaberry Moisturizing Oil for two years, and it is one of the BEST skin products I have ever used. It nourishes the skin, smells incredible and is filled with the most essential oils and vitamins for skin health. Due to the price, I spent a lot of time researching the product and the ingredients, just to ensure it was a good bang for my buck. Let me tell you, it is! A skin product that can truly generate healthy and vibrant skin for you or a loved one!
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hydrating Facial Oil I have been using this for a few years. The Seaberry Oil does wonders for my dry skin. It is very hydrating and works well with many moisturizers. It is also very healing. I use it for my cuticles when they are dry or have small cuts. It makes The Perfect Gift because it has so many uses. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is in love! The Seaberry oil is simply amazing! I use a few drops with the Lotus youth preserve face cream and my skin feels amazing. My skin feels moisturized for the entire day. This is "the perfect gift" for anyone who cares about their skin. Most people use lotions but many forget to use a serum and this is the best one. It would make a nice stocking stuffer too!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift I bought this for my mom As a gift for Christmas. She adds it to her moisturizer and couldn't stop raving about it. When I tried it, fell in love! It smells amazing, and it. Imports me every time I Ose it. It's such a wonderful product! This would be the perfect gift for stocking stuffers! ;)
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift!!! :-) I love this oil!!! I've been using it year round in conjunction with the Lotus Youth Preserve Cream, and my skin is so happy. *I have combination skin that tends to get very dry in the winter months. If you're looking for something that is very moisturizing, has a pleasant smell, not sticky at all, and an all around fantastic product...this is the perfect gift! :-) *FYI - I do use this morning and night. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift for the holiday season! I have tried many oils but found the seaberry moisturizing face oil to be a favorite! This oil is very hydrating but wears well under makeup. I also use this to mix in with my black tea mask for a little added boost of hydration. Perfect gift for the holidays and brides-to -be!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the perfect gift! The Seabeery face oil is absolutely amazing! It moisturizes the skin leaving it radiant without feeling oily. I would recommend it to friends, family and anyone who wants a face product that really works....it's the perfect gift!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent compliment to my beauty routine! Love the sea berry moisturizing face oil. I usually wear it as a moisturizer as it works on its own. It gives me a glow and keeps my oily tendencies at bay. “The Perfect Gift” for anyone looking for a two birds, one stone type of beauty and skincare approach. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely a perfect gift... This is the perfect gift for any occasion seriously! It luxurious,hydrating and it seeps into your skin within minute! Great for a nighttime routine!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best botanical moisturizer My sister gave this one to me and its the perfect gift as I have sensitive skin so would love to win this for the #sweepstakes. The camelia and seabuckthorn oil smell nice and moistuize without making the skin feel oily. It absorbs rather quickly.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my psoriasis. I use this three times a week and my psoriasis breakouts happen about 90% less, the other 10% when I have an extra stressful day. When I do have a breakout, I put an extra drop of this on the affected area and the breakout is gone by the end of the day. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soaking it in! Recently purchased this product and I am in LOVE! It absorbs quickly into the skin and where I live all this dry summer heat has really made my normal skin into a desert! Definitely my new summer go-to item! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all time favorite products I had never used a face oil before but figured I would try it in the winter since I was so dry. I have combination skin so I was worried it would make me break out but since I started using it I have seen a significant imrprovement in my acne, my face is more glowy, and my lines are better. As far as im concerned this is a cure all. The guy at the store also told me it helps with scaring and I've definitely seen that as well. Love this product. Also - now that its summer I still use it and it doesnt feel like too much moisture - highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite - I've been using a competitive face serum for several years and thought it was time to try something new. This face oil has a great feel and slip on the skin, absorbs beautifully and makes my skin feel soft and smooth. It's my new favorite.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for winter Winter is a time when your face needs that extra moisture. I use this under my daily moisturizer and it works amazing!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is AH-MAZING Once I hit my 30's my skin suddenly became SO dry. I didn't like to wear makeup because it looked terrible. I went for a makeover at Sephora and the beautician used this on my face. I've been hooked since. I LOVE it. It smells good, my skin looks and feels amazing. It soaks in wonderfully so it doesn't leave me greasy. It is a little on the high end, price wise, but it's lasts FOREVER! Great, great product! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good OK, I was a bit nervous about using oil on my face, but just a few tiny drops of this moisturize without making my face oily. I was surprised how well this works. The smell is subtle--not as overpowering as other seaberry products. Even in summer, this is a great product. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a new must have this is a fabulous product to help soften and moisturize without being greasy. I use it under my daily SPF moisturizer and feel wonderful all day. the price is fantastic, too!!
Date published: 2015-07-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_, sid_H00002664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh