A precious blend of pure oils packed with nourishing omegas to preserve a youthful appearance.


Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 50ml

Product Details

Seaberry Moisturizing Face Oil is a precious blend of pure oils—seaberry, cranberry seed, camellia seed, grapeseed, and sweet almond—packed with nourishing omegas to preserve a youthful appearance. The lightweight formula absorbs quickly for a boost of vital moisture.

The Proof*

  • Proven to provide 24-hour hydration
  • 100% felt their skin was immediately nourished
  • 100% reported their skin was supple
  • 97% said their skin was immediately hydrated
  • 85% felt it decreased roughness on contact

*in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Seaberry oil, also known as seabuckthorn oil, is a powerful antioxidant rich in moisturizing omegas 3, 6, 7 & 9 noted for protecting the skin from aging free radicals.**
  • Cranberry seed oil, packed with omegas 3, 6 & 9 and vitamin E, is known to maintain the skin’s elasticity and smoothness.
  • Camellia seed oil, rich in omegas 6 & 9, helps to retain moisture and promote smooth, supple skin.
  • Grapeseed oil helps maintain optimal hydration levels.
  • Sweet almond oil helps to soften the skin.

**in vitro

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Fragrance, Bht, Linalool, Limonene, Citral, Coumarin, Geraniol.


How to Use

After cleansing, lightly massage 1 to 2 drops onto the face.

The Story of Seaberry

“When I was two, living in a small town in Eastern Siberia, I tipped over a pot of boiling water. My arm was badly burned, and I was rushed to a doctor who treated me with a pasty orange salve that I later learned was seaberry oil. Extracted from a plant native to Russia and the Himalayan region known for thriving in harsh conditions, this oil has been used for generations as a natural cure.”

—Lev Glazman, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend


"Best facial treatment EVER"

Rated 5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My face has never felt better! I've struggled the last few years finding a face moisturizer that works in the dry Minnesota winter and doesn't leave my face feeling heavy and greasy. I recently read about this product, and thought I'd try the face oil bandwagon - couldn't be any worse than any of the other products I've tried at varying price-points. I've been using it about 3 weeks now, and I'm obsessed. My face stays moisturized the ENTIRE day - this has never happened with another product I've used during the winter months. When I apply it in the morning, my face is still instantly ready for my next layer of make-up (I just use under-eye concealer and blush), but I don't need to wait for this to "set" or anything from being too heavy or too greasy. This face oil is worth every penny and won't leave you hanging out to dry mid-day. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! This is the best facial oil I have ever used and I have tried many others in the past. It hydrates and leaves your face feeling comfortable. January 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hydration, greasy feeling I had never used a face oil before so I was cautious at first, but I was pleasantly surprised with this one. The smallest amount (I used 2 drops per application) moisturized my face very well but unlike a serum, did not blend into the skin as easily. I feel that the oil was pricey considering the small size that I bought so I am still waiting to feel like I got my $ worth but I hear great things. My skin had no bad reaction to the product which is always a plus. All in all, the fragrance and hydration was good but on my skin at least, felt somewhat greasy. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never a believer... until now! Let me preface this comment with I have now 100% changed my skin care regimen to Fresh products. So my review could be from a combination of their products working together. I have never believed in oils. I have tried several-- none of them absorbed; all sat on my face and made me greasy. Until this one. With a freshly washed face, towel patted dry--I use 2 drops in the morning and 3 drops in the evening, followed by either the Lotus moisturizer or the Black Tea overnight mask. These oils absorb beautifully. Never greasy. My complexion is so soft and dewy. My face just looks and feels so soft. My hyperpigmentation and redness are quickly fading, and under foundation, you can't even tell I suffer from either condition. I am so glad I transitioned to all of Fresh's products. My 40 year old face is so much healthier than my 20 year old face. I highly recommend this oil and line! January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Skin Protectant Strong enough to withstand a cold winter breeze, while at the same time brightens and refines the skin's overall complexion. This is definitely a keeper. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you love someone, buy them this! I have been using the Seaberry Moisturizing Oil for two years, and it is one of the BEST skin products I have ever used. It nourishes the skin, smells incredible and is filled with the most essential oils and vitamins for skin health. Due to the price, I spent a lot of time researching the product and the ingredients, just to ensure it was a good bang for my buck. Let me tell you, it is! A skin product that can truly generate healthy and vibrant skin for you or a loved one! November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hydrating Facial Oil I have been using this for a few years. The Seaberry Oil does wonders for my dry skin. It is very hydrating and works well with many moisturizers. It is also very healing. I use it for my cuticles when they are dry or have small cuts. It makes The Perfect Gift because it has so many uses. #sweepstakes November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin is in love! The Seaberry oil is simply amazing! I use a few drops with the Lotus youth preserve face cream and my skin feels amazing. My skin feels moisturized for the entire day. This is "the perfect gift" for anyone who cares about their skin. Most people use lotions but many forget to use a serum and this is the best one. It would make a nice stocking stuffer too! November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect gift I bought this for my mom As a gift for Christmas. She adds it to her moisturizer and couldn't stop raving about it. When I tried it, fell in love! It smells amazing, and it. Imports me every time I Ose it. It's such a wonderful product! This would be the perfect gift for stocking stuffers! ;) November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift!!! :-) I love this oil!!! I've been using it year round in conjunction with the Lotus Youth Preserve Cream, and my skin is so happy. *I have combination skin that tends to get very dry in the winter months. If you're looking for something that is very moisturizing, has a pleasant smell, not sticky at all, and an all around fantastic product...this is the perfect gift! :-) *FYI - I do use this morning and night. #sweepstakes November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift for the holiday season! I have tried many oils but found the seaberry moisturizing face oil to be a favorite! This oil is very hydrating but wears well under makeup. I also use this to mix in with my black tea mask for a little added boost of hydration. Perfect gift for the holidays and brides-to -be! November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the perfect gift! The Seabeery face oil is absolutely amazing! It moisturizes the skin leaving it radiant without feeling oily. I would recommend it to friends, family and anyone who wants a face product that really's the perfect gift! November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent compliment to my beauty routine! Love the sea berry moisturizing face oil. I usually wear it as a moisturizer as it works on its own. It gives me a glow and keeps my oily tendencies at bay. “The Perfect Gift” for anyone looking for a two birds, one stone type of beauty and skincare approach. #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely a perfect gift... This is the perfect gift for any occasion seriously! It luxurious,hydrating and it seeps into your skin within minute! Great for a nighttime routine! November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best botanical moisturizer My sister gave this one to me and its the perfect gift as I have sensitive skin so would love to win this for the #sweepstakes. The camelia and seabuckthorn oil smell nice and moistuize without making the skin feel oily. It absorbs rather quickly. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my psoriasis. I use this three times a week and my psoriasis breakouts happen about 90% less, the other 10% when I have an extra stressful day. When I do have a breakout, I put an extra drop of this on the affected area and the breakout is gone by the end of the day. #sweepstakes August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soaking it in! Recently purchased this product and I am in LOVE! It absorbs quickly into the skin and where I live all this dry summer heat has really made my normal skin into a desert! Definitely my new summer go-to item! #sweepstakes July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my all time favorite products I had never used a face oil before but figured I would try it in the winter since I was so dry. I have combination skin so I was worried it would make me break out but since I started using it I have seen a significant imrprovement in my acne, my face is more glowy, and my lines are better. As far as im concerned this is a cure all. The guy at the store also told me it helps with scaring and I've definitely seen that as well. Love this product. Also - now that its summer I still use it and it doesnt feel like too much moisture - highly recommended. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite - I've been using a competitive face serum for several years and thought it was time to try something new. This face oil has a great feel and slip on the skin, absorbs beautifully and makes my skin feel soft and smooth. It's my new favorite. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for winter Winter is a time when your face needs that extra moisture. I use this under my daily moisturizer and it works amazing! July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is AH-MAZING Once I hit my 30's my skin suddenly became SO dry. I didn't like to wear makeup because it looked terrible. I went for a makeover at Sephora and the beautician used this on my face. I've been hooked since. I LOVE it. It smells good, my skin looks and feels amazing. It soaks in wonderfully so it doesn't leave me greasy. It is a little on the high end, price wise, but it's lasts FOREVER! Great, great product! #sweepstakes July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly good OK, I was a bit nervous about using oil on my face, but just a few tiny drops of this moisturize without making my face oily. I was surprised how well this works. The smell is subtle--not as overpowering as other seaberry products. Even in summer, this is a great product. #sweepstakes July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a new must have this is a fabulous product to help soften and moisturize without being greasy. I use it under my daily SPF moisturizer and feel wonderful all day. the price is fantastic, too!! July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i'm a believer! i was very skeptical about using a face oil, not matter how much i kept reading about how it was a miracle for all skin types. this product made me a believer. it will not turn your face into an oil slick nor break you out, which were my top concerns. 1-3 drops (depending on your skin and the dryness of the climate) is all you need to see results. it moisturizes and protects and gives you a gentle, lit from within type of glow. this single product absolutely saved my face this past winter-- i spent a lot of time in cold and snowy nyc, and this face oil underneath of my lotus youth preserve face cream really made a visible difference, protected my sensitive skin from the harsh cold and wind. i would absolutely recommend this to anyone... give it a try! #sweepstakes July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great serum Love this serum - it's highly moisturizing, the price is great, and it can accompany any skincare regimen. I notice suppleness and smoothness on my skin when I use it. The smell is a bit strong for me - my only complaint (and hence four hearts). If only the smell were different. I bought a jar for mom though, and she likes the smell, so it could be a personal choice. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for sensitive, acne-prone skin I'm very picky and skeptical about products but getting over my fear of oil and using the Seaberry face oil absolutely changed my skin for the better! I rarely break out now and heal faster when I do. I love putting it on because scent is warm and comforting. Can't do without this stuff now! July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Seaberry Oil I cannot say enough good things about this product. It is amazing! I first got this as a deluxe sample and immediately bought a full size bottle once my sample ran out, which by the way lasted me a long time. A little goes a long way.....long long way! It made my skin soft and the texture of my skin smoother. My fine lines are diminished and I feel more confident about my skin. Love this stuff! July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Live Without I was reluctant to try this at first because I have had bad experiences with face oils. This past winter my face was so dry I decided to give it a shot. It was the best decision I've ever made for my skin. Not only did it combat the dryness but it cleared up my skin. It is my must have skin item all year round. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't be afraid of oil! I'm not sure why oils have such bad raps, I use two drops of this product twice a day after washing my face with the soy cleanser and I have never had more radiant skin and zero problems with acne. Highly highly recommended. Also the bottle lasts forever, so once a year purchase makes the $50 is worth it. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I add two drops of this to my AM and PM moisturizer. One bottle lasts more than a year so is a great value for the price. My skin has never looked better. July 8, 2015
  • 2016-10-22 T07:10:27.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_H00002664, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>