A precious blend of pure oils packed with nourishing omegas to preserve a youthful appearance.


Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 50ml

Product Details

Seaberry Moisturizing Face Oil is a precious blend of pure oils—seaberry, cranberry seed, camellia seed, grapeseed, and sweet almond—packed with nourishing omegas to preserve a youthful appearance. The lightweight formula absorbs quickly for a boost of vital moisture.

The Proof*

  • Proven to provide 24-hour hydration
  • 100% felt their skin was immediately nourished
  • 100% reported their skin was supple
  • 97% said their skin was immediately hydrated
  • 85% felt it decreased roughness on contact

*in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Seaberry oil, also known as seabuckthorn oil, is a powerful antioxidant rich in moisturizing omegas 3, 6, 7 & 9 noted for protecting the skin from aging free radicals.**
  • Cranberry seed oil, packed with omegas 3, 6 & 9 and vitamin E, is known to maintain the skin’s elasticity and smoothness.
  • Camellia seed oil, rich in omegas 6 & 9, helps to retain moisture and promote smooth, supple skin.
  • Grapeseed oil helps maintain optimal hydration levels.
  • Sweet almond oil helps to soften the skin.

**in vitro

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Fragrance, Bht, Linalool, Limonene, Citral, Coumarin, Geraniol.


How to Use

After cleansing, lightly massage 1 to 2 drops onto the face.

The Story of Seaberry

“When I was two, living in a small town in Eastern Siberia, I tipped over a pot of boiling water. My arm was badly burned, and I was rushed to a doctor who treated me with a pasty orange salve that I later learned was seaberry oil. Extracted from a plant native to Russia and the Himalayan region known for thriving in harsh conditions, this oil has been used for generations as a natural cure.”

—Lev, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend


"Best facial treatment EVER"

Rated 5 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift for the holiday season! I have tried many oils but found the seaberry moisturizing face oil to be a favorite! This oil is very hydrating but wears well under makeup. I also use this to mix in with my black tea mask for a little added boost of hydration. Perfect gift for the holidays and brides-to -be! November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the perfect gift! The Seabeery face oil is absolutely amazing! It moisturizes the skin leaving it radiant without feeling oily. I would recommend it to friends, family and anyone who wants a face product that really's the perfect gift! November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent compliment to my beauty routine! Love the sea berry moisturizing face oil. I usually wear it as a moisturizer as it works on its own. It gives me a glow and keeps my oily tendencies at bay. “The Perfect Gift” for anyone looking for a two birds, one stone type of beauty and skincare approach. #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely a perfect gift... This is the perfect gift for any occasion seriously! It luxurious,hydrating and it seeps into your skin within minute! Great for a nighttime routine! November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best botanical moisturizer My sister gave this one to me and its the perfect gift as I have sensitive skin so would love to win this for the #sweepstakes. The camelia and seabuckthorn oil smell nice and moistuize without making the skin feel oily. It absorbs rather quickly. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my psoriasis. I use this three times a week and my psoriasis breakouts happen about 90% less, the other 10% when I have an extra stressful day. When I do have a breakout, I put an extra drop of this on the affected area and the breakout is gone by the end of the day. #sweepstakes August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soaking it in! Recently purchased this product and I am in LOVE! It absorbs quickly into the skin and where I live all this dry summer heat has really made my normal skin into a desert! Definitely my new summer go-to item! #sweepstakes July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my all time favorite products I had never used a face oil before but figured I would try it in the winter since I was so dry. I have combination skin so I was worried it would make me break out but since I started using it I have seen a significant imrprovement in my acne, my face is more glowy, and my lines are better. As far as im concerned this is a cure all. The guy at the store also told me it helps with scaring and I've definitely seen that as well. Love this product. Also - now that its summer I still use it and it doesnt feel like too much moisture - highly recommended. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite - I've been using a competitive face serum for several years and thought it was time to try something new. This face oil has a great feel and slip on the skin, absorbs beautifully and makes my skin feel soft and smooth. It's my new favorite. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for winter Winter is a time when your face needs that extra moisture. I use this under my daily moisturizer and it works amazing! July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is AH-MAZING Once I hit my 30's my skin suddenly became SO dry. I didn't like to wear makeup because it looked terrible. I went for a makeover at Sephora and the beautician used this on my face. I've been hooked since. I LOVE it. It smells good, my skin looks and feels amazing. It soaks in wonderfully so it doesn't leave me greasy. It is a little on the high end, price wise, but it's lasts FOREVER! Great, great product! #sweepstakes July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly good OK, I was a bit nervous about using oil on my face, but just a few tiny drops of this moisturize without making my face oily. I was surprised how well this works. The smell is subtle--not as overpowering as other seaberry products. Even in summer, this is a great product. #sweepstakes July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a new must have this is a fabulous product to help soften and moisturize without being greasy. I use it under my daily SPF moisturizer and feel wonderful all day. the price is fantastic, too!! July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i'm a believer! i was very skeptical about using a face oil, not matter how much i kept reading about how it was a miracle for all skin types. this product made me a believer. it will not turn your face into an oil slick nor break you out, which were my top concerns. 1-3 drops (depending on your skin and the dryness of the climate) is all you need to see results. it moisturizes and protects and gives you a gentle, lit from within type of glow. this single product absolutely saved my face this past winter-- i spent a lot of time in cold and snowy nyc, and this face oil underneath of my lotus youth preserve face cream really made a visible difference, protected my sensitive skin from the harsh cold and wind. i would absolutely recommend this to anyone... give it a try! #sweepstakes July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great serum Love this serum - it's highly moisturizing, the price is great, and it can accompany any skincare regimen. I notice suppleness and smoothness on my skin when I use it. The smell is a bit strong for me - my only complaint (and hence four hearts). If only the smell were different. I bought a jar for mom though, and she likes the smell, so it could be a personal choice. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for sensitive, acne-prone skin I'm very picky and skeptical about products but getting over my fear of oil and using the Seaberry face oil absolutely changed my skin for the better! I rarely break out now and heal faster when I do. I love putting it on because scent is warm and comforting. Can't do without this stuff now! July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Seaberry Oil I cannot say enough good things about this product. It is amazing! I first got this as a deluxe sample and immediately bought a full size bottle once my sample ran out, which by the way lasted me a long time. A little goes a long way.....long long way! It made my skin soft and the texture of my skin smoother. My fine lines are diminished and I feel more confident about my skin. Love this stuff! July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Live Without I was reluctant to try this at first because I have had bad experiences with face oils. This past winter my face was so dry I decided to give it a shot. It was the best decision I've ever made for my skin. Not only did it combat the dryness but it cleared up my skin. It is my must have skin item all year round. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't be afraid of oil! I'm not sure why oils have such bad raps, I use two drops of this product twice a day after washing my face with the soy cleanser and I have never had more radiant skin and zero problems with acne. Highly highly recommended. Also the bottle lasts forever, so once a year purchase makes the $50 is worth it. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I add two drops of this to my AM and PM moisturizer. One bottle lasts more than a year so is a great value for the price. My skin has never looked better. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding face oil Superbly moisturizing--it will gradually help the texture of your skin become more soft and supple. I actually apply this oil liberally, even three to four drops as I have dry skin with rosacea and it soaks up and leaves my skin feeling incredibly soft and dewy. I developed a small patch of acne on my right cheek a couple of years ago, and after I started using this oil noticed it quickly subsided. Even the scarring has been minimized. I think this would be a beneficial oil especially for those with skin conditions. I've used several brands of face oil to supplement my face cream morning and night for several years now. This is my go-to from now on. The quality of the product is a great value. I have the travel size bottle too to take when I'm away. I'm never without it! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps face moisturized all day! I use this every morning over toner, serum and moisturizer. Leaves skin not oily and keeps me hydrated all day. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Facial Oil I have been using the Seaberry Face Oil for three weeks, and I absolutely love it! I have combination skin and worried it would be too heavy, but it is perfect. I have been using it twice a day and have noticed my skin looks much better. I don't have tightness or dry spots. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by marvelous The best oil I have ever used. My derm asked me if I had just had a facial. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleared my acne! I have been using this product since Nov 2014 (so about 4 months). I received this as a deluxe sample from another purchase I made. I decided to try it on my face. I have suffered from horrible hormonal acne for 15+ years. I wasn't even using this for acne, I just wanted to try the sample. I noticed after a few days my skin was noticeably softer and looked healthier. I kept using it and bought a full size. Now I am totally hooked - I can't believe my acne is basically completely gone. I have a lot of scarring now, but I am confident that if I keep using that my scars will improve as well. I use it twice a day, morning and night. I have always had dry skin + acne - so this is taking care of both! Side note - I have tried everything, including prescriptions and nothing has made any difference in my skin. Now, I keep having people notice and ask what I am doing differently! Thank you fresh for solving a huge issue that has affected me for almost my entire teenage and adult life! I am forever thankful. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's like a healthy drink for pimples So, I am a teen. I have pimples. I have moderate acne. and I read reviews that this oil is like a holy grail for acne-prone skin. AND IT IS!! I have dry patches in areas where my pimples begin to dry out and after putting the seaberry oil, it's like my pimples are drinking it and it vanishes the next day! Give your face a healthy treat!! Buy Seaberry Oil!!! 100% natural and your skin will love love LOVE it :) January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE!! This was my first ever face oil and it is absolutely amazing, I use it morning and night when I have just washed my face. Before using this product my skin was so unbalanced and this has changed my life!! I would always mousturize but I never felt it was enough, even with using very expensive products. Now my skin is so moisturized and so clear! This product is a total game changer!! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Divine oil! This is one of the best serums I have tried. The oil is of a high quality and smells divine! It's precious! I really feel as if I'm pampering myself with this luxe serum. It's now a must in my daily beauty routine! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Face Oil I love this oil. It clears up acne, helps diminish wrinkles, smells truly is a miracle product and would make the perfect gift for anyone! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product for Dry Skin! I bought this in September for the incoming cold and dry winter in New England. This is my first time to try facial oil and love this product immediately. The smell is very soothing, however, it is not like berries. It is more like lavender, which I love it! I usually use 3-5 drops for the face and neck. It is aborted by skin immediately and I don't feel oily at all. It did moisturize the skin and could last for a long time. My face looks brighter and healthier after using this for a month. I am very happy with this facial oil. This is the Perfect Gift for holidays during the winter! #sweeps November 14, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T05:46:48.842-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_H00002664, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>