Images

SEABERRY MOISTURIZING FACE OIL

SEABERRY MOISTURIZING FACE OIL


A precious blend of pure oils packed with nourishing omegas to preserve a youthful appearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 50ml
$ 52.00

Product Details

Seaberry Moisturizing Face Oil is a precious blend of pure oils—seaberry, cranberry seed, camellia seed, grapeseed, and sweet almond—packed with nourishing omegas to preserve a youthful appearance. The lightweight formula absorbs quickly for a boost of vital moisture.

The Proof*

  • Proven to provide 24-hour hydration
  • 100% felt their skin was immediately nourished
  • 100% reported their skin was supple
  • 97% said their skin was immediately hydrated
  • 85% felt it decreased roughness on contact


*in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Seaberry oil, also known as seabuckthorn oil, is a powerful antioxidant rich in moisturizing omegas 3, 6, 7 & 9 noted for protecting the skin from aging free radicals.**
  • Cranberry seed oil, packed with omegas 3, 6 & 9 and vitamin E, is known to maintain the skin’s elasticity and smoothness.
  • Camellia seed oil, rich in omegas 6 & 9, helps to retain moisture and promote smooth, supple skin.
  • Grapeseed oil helps maintain optimal hydration levels.
  • Sweet almond oil helps to soften the skin.


**in vitro

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Fragrance, Bht, Linalool, Limonene, Citral, Coumarin, Geraniol.

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

After cleansing, lightly massage 1 to 2 drops onto the face.
seaberry

The Story of Seaberry

“When I was two, living in a small town in Eastern Siberia, I tipped over a pot of boiling water. My arm was badly burned, and I was rushed to a doctor who treated me with a pasty orange salve that I later learned was seaberry oil. Extracted from a plant native to Russia and the Himalayan region known for thriving in harsh conditions, this oil has been used for generations as a natural cure.”

—Lev Glazman, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

Testimonial

"Best facial treatment EVER"
-FancyFace67

SEABERRY MOISTURISING FACE OIL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear by this My fiance wont let me wear any other face creams at night. This one smells SO good, almost like fruitloops! It is the perfect gift for your friend struggling through the winter months. It is so moisturizing! Keeps my flakes at bay.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll Miss It When It's Gone I just ran out of my Seaberry Face Oil and I'm now realizing how great it was being to me. This does not break me out and works so well with all of my other skincare products. I will be repurchasing this as The Perfect Gift for myself!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless! I had this product for awhile and my skin wasn't really dry anymore after using ton of other fresh products so I kinda stopped using this product until one day I was doing my foundation and I put a couple drops on my face and blended it with my foundation and my skin literally looks flawless,smooth, and natural! I now use this everyday and don't think I could live without this product lol Fresh is definitely the only skin care I'll purchase!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A solution for dry, dry skin I struggle with extremely dry skin, and especially in the winter I will start getting flakes and red patches. This was a miracle. I found the best combination for me was to put this onto my face and neck and then follow up with the Rose moisturizer. It soaks into my skin nicely and keeps my skin hydrated.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Formula Change Why would Fresh change the formula and expect people not to notice? I've been using this for years and they've changed every redeeming quality about this oil. I'm guessing it's because you have to use twice as much to achieve somewhat near the same hydration. Super disappointing.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happened? I have been using this product for a couple of years and it has been wonderful. But I just bought a new bottle and it is different. It is clear rather than yellow and feels sticky rather than smooth. Why did it change? I'm so sad and I'm considering finding a new face oil (which I really don't want to do). I would love feedback from Fresh as to why this is different now.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super disappointing Don't know what happened. They must've changed the formula. It's now clear and watery as opposed to the yellow, thick oil it used to be. Fades faster now. Not worth the money. Would love to be contacted and hear a reply. Why wouldn't they let buyers know they changed it. Did I receive a bad batch? This is the first time I've written a review for anything, that's how annoyed I am.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Formula change I have been using this product for a couple of years now and it has changed my skin for the better. It's worked wonders for me so my boyfriend started using it as well, and the bottle lasts us both about 6 months. My most recent purchase in December/January 2017 I noticed the formula has changed and not for the better. The problems I had before I started using this oil are now back, I have breakouts and irritable skin again. I am not sure why the formula was changed but it was perfect before and I would love it if Fresh could change it back! Until then I'm on the lookout for the next holy grail oil...
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but fades I love this product but with two applications per day the 1.6 oz will still last for awhile. At about half way through the product has lost its original yellow colour and is now clear. I don't know what happened to it but I hope it is still as effective as it was when I purchased it.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift I use this twice a day and it has helped my dull skin glow. It would be The Perfect Gift for anyone! I will definitely repurchase when I run out.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisture at night I have oily t-zone. This face oil it's fast absorbing and non greasy. I use it as a moisture at night. It would be the perfect gift.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin glow I purchased this because I was getting into face oils and this was one of the few that didn't leave my face feeling greasy. It kept my skin moisturized and glowing. The perfect gift for anyone.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver I bought this on a recommendation as my skin was so dry and my normal moisturiser just wasn't enough. This has returned my skin to its glowing state. Absorbs easily into the skin with no residue. My skin is hydrated all day. I love the earthy/herby smell. I'm very impressed with this oil and in my opinion it's worth every penny. A little really does go a long way so it's great value for money.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power house! This oil has been in my Fresh repertoire for a handful of years now and there it will remain. It is a versatile product that can be used all over. I often apply it to my face right before bed for a deep moisturizing experience--especially in winter time with the heater running at night. But wait there's more! It delivers "the perfect gift" of dry skin relief to elbows and cuticles. And if I am feeling really dry I will apply it all over immediately after showering while still wet so it really absorbs and leaves my skin so soft and supple feeling. This product is also great when added to other moisturizers or foundation before application if you tend to have dryer skin. Since a little goes a long way this bottle will last quite a while so it is definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face oil I've been searching for a good facial moisturizer since forever and decided to try this one and fell in love with it. This face oil absorbs really well and doesn't feel greasy at all, yet keeps me from drying out throughout the day. Works well for both summer and winter months. Really great for combination skin because it feels light but is moisturizing since it is an oil. This would make the perfect gift for any occasion if you have any friends who has been hunting for a good moisturizer like me.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! I have tried other facial oils that left my dry skin feeling coated and greasy. This oil is so light it absorbs quickly! My skin feels soft, nourished and less sensitive! I follow it with my moisturizer. My makeup looks perfect!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Face Oil Apply two to three drops of face oil in the morning and evening. Have been using this face oil for about 6 months now. Keeps my face skin moisturized and soft. Love this product.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I'm so glad I found this. Ever since having an allergic reaction to an unrelated eye cream, I have had occasional eczema flare ups under my right eye. They usually take at least a week to go away. This made a huge improvement -- overnight. I'm now obsessed with sea buckthorn oil and Fresh. It's a spendy obsession, but so very worth it.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! Love this face oil with or without makeup. If your skin is very dry like mine is I spread a thin layer of it on my face and let it soak in about 5 minutes before putting on my foundation. Keeps my skin luminous without that shiny and greasy look!!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent It is just Good! Oil feeling is not like any others it get abosorbed immediately and no ouly feeling at all. Strongly recommend !!!!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face has never felt better! I've struggled the last few years finding a face moisturizer that works in the dry Minnesota winter and doesn't leave my face feeling heavy and greasy. I recently read about this product, and thought I'd try the face oil bandwagon - couldn't be any worse than any of the other products I've tried at varying price-points. I've been using it about 3 weeks now, and I'm obsessed. My face stays moisturized the ENTIRE day - this has never happened with another product I've used during the winter months. When I apply it in the morning, my face is still instantly ready for my next layer of make-up (I just use under-eye concealer and blush), but I don't need to wait for this to "set" or anything from being too heavy or too greasy. This face oil is worth every penny and won't leave you hanging out to dry mid-day.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This is the best facial oil I have ever used and I have tried many others in the past. It hydrates and leaves your face feeling comfortable.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hydration, greasy feeling I had never used a face oil before so I was cautious at first, but I was pleasantly surprised with this one. The smallest amount (I used 2 drops per application) moisturized my face very well but unlike a serum, did not blend into the skin as easily. I feel that the oil was pricey considering the small size that I bought so I am still waiting to feel like I got my $ worth but I hear great things. My skin had no bad reaction to the product which is always a plus. All in all, the fragrance and hydration was good but on my skin at least, felt somewhat greasy.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a believer... until now! Let me preface this comment with I have now 100% changed my skin care regimen to Fresh products. So my review could be from a combination of their products working together. I have never believed in oils. I have tried several-- none of them absorbed; all sat on my face and made me greasy. Until this one. With a freshly washed face, towel patted dry--I use 2 drops in the morning and 3 drops in the evening, followed by either the Lotus moisturizer or the Black Tea overnight mask. These oils absorb beautifully. Never greasy. My complexion is so soft and dewy. My face just looks and feels so soft. My hyperpigmentation and redness are quickly fading, and under foundation, you can't even tell I suffer from either condition. I am so glad I transitioned to all of Fresh's products. My 40 year old face is so much healthier than my 20 year old face. I highly recommend this oil and line!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Wonderful Skin Protectant Strong enough to withstand a cold winter breeze, while at the same time brightens and refines the skin's overall complexion. This is definitely a keeper.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love someone, buy them this! I have been using the Seaberry Moisturizing Oil for two years, and it is one of the BEST skin products I have ever used. It nourishes the skin, smells incredible and is filled with the most essential oils and vitamins for skin health. Due to the price, I spent a lot of time researching the product and the ingredients, just to ensure it was a good bang for my buck. Let me tell you, it is! A skin product that can truly generate healthy and vibrant skin for you or a loved one!
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hydrating Facial Oil I have been using this for a few years. The Seaberry Oil does wonders for my dry skin. It is very hydrating and works well with many moisturizers. It is also very healing. I use it for my cuticles when they are dry or have small cuts. It makes The Perfect Gift because it has so many uses. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is in love! The Seaberry oil is simply amazing! I use a few drops with the Lotus youth preserve face cream and my skin feels amazing. My skin feels moisturized for the entire day. This is "the perfect gift" for anyone who cares about their skin. Most people use lotions but many forget to use a serum and this is the best one. It would make a nice stocking stuffer too!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift I bought this for my mom As a gift for Christmas. She adds it to her moisturizer and couldn't stop raving about it. When I tried it, fell in love! It smells amazing, and it. Imports me every time I Ose it. It's such a wonderful product! This would be the perfect gift for stocking stuffers! ;)
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift!!! :-) I love this oil!!! I've been using it year round in conjunction with the Lotus Youth Preserve Cream, and my skin is so happy. *I have combination skin that tends to get very dry in the winter months. If you're looking for something that is very moisturizing, has a pleasant smell, not sticky at all, and an all around fantastic product...this is the perfect gift! :-) *FYI - I do use this morning and night. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_, sid_H00002664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh