A precious blend of pure oils packed with nourishing omegas to preserve a youthful appearance.


Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 50ml

Product Details

Seaberry Moisturizing Face Oil is a precious blend of pure oils—seaberry, cranberry seed, camellia seed, grapeseed, and sweet almond—packed with nourishing omegas to preserve a youthful appearance. The lightweight formula absorbs quickly for a boost of vital moisture.

The Proof*

  • Proven to provide 24-hour hydration
  • 100% felt their skin was immediately nourished
  • 100% reported their skin was supple
  • 97% said their skin was immediately hydrated
  • 85% felt it decreased roughness on contact

*in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Seaberry oil, also known as seabuckthorn oil, is a powerful antioxidant rich in moisturizing omegas 3, 6, 7 & 9 noted for protecting the skin from aging free radicals.**
  • Cranberry seed oil, packed with omegas 3, 6 & 9 and vitamin E, is known to maintain the skin’s elasticity and smoothness.
  • Camellia seed oil, rich in omegas 6 & 9, helps to retain moisture and promote smooth, supple skin.
  • Grapeseed oil helps maintain optimal hydration levels.
  • Sweet almond oil helps to soften the skin.

**in vitro

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Fragrance, Bht, Linalool, Limonene, Citral, Coumarin, Geraniol.


How to Use

After cleansing, lightly massage 1 to 2 drops onto the face.

The Story of Seaberry

“When I was two, living in a small town in Eastern Siberia, I tipped over a pot of boiling water. My arm was badly burned, and I was rushed to a doctor who treated me with a pasty orange salve that I later learned was seaberry oil. Extracted from a plant native to Russia and the Himalayan region known for thriving in harsh conditions, this oil has been used for generations as a natural cure.”

—Lev, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend


"Best facial treatment EVER"

Rated 5 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is AH-MAZING Once I hit my 30's my skin suddenly became SO dry. I didn't like to wear makeup because it looked terrible. I went for a makeover at Sephora and the beautician used this on my face. I've been hooked since. I LOVE it. It smells good, my skin looks and feels amazing. It soaks in wonderfully so it doesn't leave me greasy. It is a little on the high end, price wise, but it's lasts FOREVER! Great, great product! #sweepstakes July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly good OK, I was a bit nervous about using oil on my face, but just a few tiny drops of this moisturize without making my face oily. I was surprised how well this works. The smell is subtle--not as overpowering as other seaberry products. Even in summer, this is a great product. #sweepstakes July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a new must have this is a fabulous product to help soften and moisturize without being greasy. I use it under my daily SPF moisturizer and feel wonderful all day. the price is fantastic, too!! July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i'm a believer! i was very skeptical about using a face oil, not matter how much i kept reading about how it was a miracle for all skin types. this product made me a believer. it will not turn your face into an oil slick nor break you out, which were my top concerns. 1-3 drops (depending on your skin and the dryness of the climate) is all you need to see results. it moisturizes and protects and gives you a gentle, lit from within type of glow. this single product absolutely saved my face this past winter-- i spent a lot of time in cold and snowy nyc, and this face oil underneath of my lotus youth preserve face cream really made a visible difference, protected my sensitive skin from the harsh cold and wind. i would absolutely recommend this to anyone... give it a try! #sweepstakes July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great serum Love this serum - it's highly moisturizing, the price is great, and it can accompany any skincare regimen. I notice suppleness and smoothness on my skin when I use it. The smell is a bit strong for me - my only complaint (and hence four hearts). If only the smell were different. I bought a jar for mom though, and she likes the smell, so it could be a personal choice. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for sensitive, acne-prone skin I'm very picky and skeptical about products but getting over my fear of oil and using the Seaberry face oil absolutely changed my skin for the better! I rarely break out now and heal faster when I do. I love putting it on because scent is warm and comforting. Can't do without this stuff now! July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Seaberry Oil I cannot say enough good things about this product. It is amazing! I first got this as a deluxe sample and immediately bought a full size bottle once my sample ran out, which by the way lasted me a long time. A little goes a long way.....long long way! It made my skin soft and the texture of my skin smoother. My fine lines are diminished and I feel more confident about my skin. Love this stuff! July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Live Without I was reluctant to try this at first because I have had bad experiences with face oils. This past winter my face was so dry I decided to give it a shot. It was the best decision I've ever made for my skin. Not only did it combat the dryness but it cleared up my skin. It is my must have skin item all year round. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't be afraid of oil! I'm not sure why oils have such bad raps, I use two drops of this product twice a day after washing my face with the soy cleanser and I have never had more radiant skin and zero problems with acne. Highly highly recommended. Also the bottle lasts forever, so once a year purchase makes the $50 is worth it. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I add two drops of this to my AM and PM moisturizer. One bottle lasts more than a year so is a great value for the price. My skin has never looked better. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding face oil Superbly moisturizing--it will gradually help the texture of your skin become more soft and supple. I actually apply this oil liberally, even three to four drops as I have dry skin with rosacea and it soaks up and leaves my skin feeling incredibly soft and dewy. I developed a small patch of acne on my right cheek a couple of years ago, and after I started using this oil noticed it quickly subsided. Even the scarring has been minimized. I think this would be a beneficial oil especially for those with skin conditions. I've used several brands of face oil to supplement my face cream morning and night for several years now. This is my go-to from now on. The quality of the product is a great value. I have the travel size bottle too to take when I'm away. I'm never without it! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps face moisturized all day! I use this every morning over toner, serum and moisturizer. Leaves skin not oily and keeps me hydrated all day. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Facial Oil I have been using the Seaberry Face Oil for three weeks, and I absolutely love it! I have combination skin and worried it would be too heavy, but it is perfect. I have been using it twice a day and have noticed my skin looks much better. I don't have tightness or dry spots. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by marvelous The best oil I have ever used. My derm asked me if I had just had a facial. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleared my acne! I have been using this product since Nov 2014 (so about 4 months). I received this as a deluxe sample from another purchase I made. I decided to try it on my face. I have suffered from horrible hormonal acne for 15+ years. I wasn't even using this for acne, I just wanted to try the sample. I noticed after a few days my skin was noticeably softer and looked healthier. I kept using it and bought a full size. Now I am totally hooked - I can't believe my acne is basically completely gone. I have a lot of scarring now, but I am confident that if I keep using that my scars will improve as well. I use it twice a day, morning and night. I have always had dry skin + acne - so this is taking care of both! Side note - I have tried everything, including prescriptions and nothing has made any difference in my skin. Now, I keep having people notice and ask what I am doing differently! Thank you fresh for solving a huge issue that has affected me for almost my entire teenage and adult life! I am forever thankful. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's like a healthy drink for pimples So, I am a teen. I have pimples. I have moderate acne. and I read reviews that this oil is like a holy grail for acne-prone skin. AND IT IS!! I have dry patches in areas where my pimples begin to dry out and after putting the seaberry oil, it's like my pimples are drinking it and it vanishes the next day! Give your face a healthy treat!! Buy Seaberry Oil!!! 100% natural and your skin will love love LOVE it :) January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE!! This was my first ever face oil and it is absolutely amazing, I use it morning and night when I have just washed my face. Before using this product my skin was so unbalanced and this has changed my life!! I would always mousturize but I never felt it was enough, even with using very expensive products. Now my skin is so moisturized and so clear! This product is a total game changer!! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Divine oil! This is one of the best serums I have tried. The oil is of a high quality and smells divine! It's precious! I really feel as if I'm pampering myself with this luxe serum. It's now a must in my daily beauty routine! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Face Oil I love this oil. It clears up acne, helps diminish wrinkles, smells truly is a miracle product and would make the perfect gift for anyone! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product for Dry Skin! I bought this in September for the incoming cold and dry winter in New England. This is my first time to try facial oil and love this product immediately. The smell is very soothing, however, it is not like berries. It is more like lavender, which I love it! I usually use 3-5 drops for the face and neck. It is aborted by skin immediately and I don't feel oily at all. It did moisturize the skin and could last for a long time. My face looks brighter and healthier after using this for a month. I am very happy with this facial oil. This is the Perfect Gift for holidays during the winter! #sweeps November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality in a bottle! I have used face oils for years and years but this is an oil that became a go to in my beauty routine. I love how moisturized my skin is in the morning and night after using it. My makeup is even going on smoother thanks to this oil. It is the perfect stocking stuffer and the perfect gift overall! November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisture and face recovery I have been searching for years for products to help my dry skin. From "quality" brands to generic products I have not found a product that has done the job. I was told of the Rose Petal toner followed by the Seaberry moisturizing oil to help me with dry skin. I was absolutely amazed of the feeling of my skin and no problems with dry skin when using the two Fresh products together. Thank you Fresh! This is the perfect gift! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forevery young I was quite ecstatic find that Fresh carries seaberry oil! My Eastern European grandma swore by seabuckthorn (seaberry), claiming it was her secret to her health and youthfulness. She had the most beautiful skin, and lived to her 90s!. Every morning she had a spoonful of ground up seaberry with honey. Seaberry oil itself is very healing and moisturizing, I use it for skin problems and it has helped tremendously. Seaberry oil itself can tend to stain the skin, but Fresh has added a few more awesome ingredients to make it right such as almond and grapeseed oil. Don't be scared because it is an oil, oil likes oil and it will not make you break out, but it will clear your complexion and give you smoother radiant skin. Seaberry oil is the perfect gift for women of all ages with problem skin such as acne or dryness. Grandma knows her stuff ;) November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very moisturizing Feels great on the skin. I put it on at night and wake up with glowing skin. This was the perfect gift to myself. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect gift ive used seaberry oil for several months now since moving to sf from ny. my face was very dry because of the reduced humidity. seaberry oil kept me fully moisturized and i like how i can use it alone and as a compliment to other fresh products. its the perfect gift for the holidays. i highly recommend, just wish it was more budget friendly. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great daily face oil I use this Seaberry Moisturizing Face Oil daily and have been for about 2 years. Now many of my friends and family use this oil as well. It would "make a perfect gift for anyone wanting a light product that hydrates well". It smells wonderful and leaves my skin feeling hydrated. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift For Maturing Women I purchased this as a birthday gift to myself earlier this year and am thrilled with the results. As the years go by, I notice that my skin has become more and more dry. By using this product, it has made a marked difference in my skin; it's more smooth and the fine lines appear to be dramatically diminished. What an absolute treat ! I would highly recommend this moisturizing oil for my friends and to all women who need more moisture for their face. It's wonderful ! November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I got this as a gift and my skin felt so soft and actually fresh. It moisturizes all while giving you this amazing glow. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for that fresh face appearance:) November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great face oil for dry skin I got this for my mother as the perfect gift since her skin get dry during the colder months. This is a light oil and doesn't feel greasy or like it's sitting on top of the skin. It also doesn't contain any ingredients that could be potentially irritating. It's also not very expensive and since you only need a few drops should last a long time. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite! I am so glad that I discovered this product. It is great for my skin and produces visible results. I have sensitive skin an I am prone to hormonal acne. This product didn't irritate my skin and it also helped my acne to heal and clear up. My skin has been visibly smoother and my skin tone also improved. I use it twice a day, 2 drops. I will continue using this product and it also makes the perfect gift for the holidays. I will be giving it to my friends and family! November 2, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:07:22.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_H00002664, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>