Images

SEABERRY MOISTURIZING FACE OIL

SEABERRY MOISTURIZING FACE OIL


A precious blend of pure oils packed with nourishing omegas to preserve a youthful appearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 50ml
$50.00

Product Details

Seaberry Moisturizing Face Oil is a precious blend of pure oils—seaberry, cranberry seed, camellia seed, grapeseed, and sweet almond—packed with nourishing omegas to preserve a youthful appearance. The lightweight formula absorbs quickly for a boost of vital moisture.

The Proof*

  • Proven to provide 24-hour hydration
  • 100% felt their skin was immediately nourished
  • 100% reported their skin was supple
  • 97% said their skin was immediately hydrated
  • 85% felt it decreased roughness on contact


*in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Seaberry oil, also known as seabuckthorn oil, is a powerful antioxidant rich in moisturizing omegas 3, 6, 7 & 9 noted for protecting the skin from aging free radicals.**
  • Cranberry seed oil, packed with omegas 3, 6 & 9 and vitamin E, is known to maintain the skin’s elasticity and smoothness.
  • Camellia seed oil, rich in omegas 6 & 9, helps to retain moisture and promote smooth, supple skin.
  • Grapeseed oil helps maintain optimal hydration levels.
  • Sweet almond oil helps to soften the skin.


**in vitro

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Fragrance, Bht, Linalool, Limonene, Citral, Coumarin, Geraniol.

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

After cleansing, lightly massage 1 to 2 drops onto the face.

The Story of Seaberry

“When I was two, living in a small town in Eastern Siberia, I tipped over a pot of boiling water. My arm was badly burned, and I was rushed to a doctor who treated me with a pasty orange salve that I later learned was seaberry oil. Extracted from a plant native to Russia and the Himalayan region known for thriving in harsh conditions, this oil has been used for generations as a natural cure.”

—Lev, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

  • from THE COLLECTION

    A nourishing formula proven to provide 24-hour moisture that is infused with a sensual citrus scent that captures the ultimate Fresh moment.

    $22.50
  • for Cleansing

    A daily cleanser for all skin types that rejuvenates and hydrates the skin for a healthier-looking complexion.

    $38.00
  • from OUR FAVORITES

    An ultra-nourishing tinted lip treatment that moisturizes, protects, and smoothes the lips while leaving a pink blossom tint.

    $22.50

Testimonial

"Best facial treatment EVER"
-FancyFace67

SEABERRY MOISTURIZING FACE OIL 5 5 23 23
Forevery young I was quite ecstatic find that Fresh carries seaberry oil! My Eastern European grandma swore by seabuckthorn (seaberry), claiming it was her secret to her health and youthfulness. She had the most beautiful skin, and lived to her 90s!. Every morning she had a spoonful of ground up seaberry with honey. Seaberry oil itself is very healing and moisturizing, I use it for skin problems and it has helped tremendously. Seaberry oil itself can tend to stain the skin, but Fresh has added a few more awesome ingredients to make it right such as almond and grapeseed oil. Don't be scared because it is an oil, oil likes oil and it will not make you break out, but it will clear your complexion and give you smoother radiant skin. Seaberry oil is the perfect gift for women of all ages with problem skin such as acne or dryness. Grandma knows her stuff ;) November 9, 2014
very moisturizing Feels great on the skin. I put it on at night and wake up with glowing skin. This was the perfect gift to myself. November 6, 2014
the perfect gift ive used seaberry oil for several months now since moving to sf from ny. my face was very dry because of the reduced humidity. seaberry oil kept me fully moisturized and i like how i can use it alone and as a compliment to other fresh products. its the perfect gift for the holidays. i highly recommend, just wish it was more budget friendly. November 6, 2014
Great daily face oil I use this Seaberry Moisturizing Face Oil daily and have been for about 2 years. Now many of my friends and family use this oil as well. It would "make a perfect gift for anyone wanting a light product that hydrates well". It smells wonderful and leaves my skin feeling hydrated. November 5, 2014
The Perfect Gift For Maturing Women I purchased this as a birthday gift to myself earlier this year and am thrilled with the results. As the years go by, I notice that my skin has become more and more dry. By using this product, it has made a marked difference in my skin; it's more smooth and the fine lines appear to be dramatically diminished. What an absolute treat ! I would highly recommend this moisturizing oil for my friends and to all women who need more moisture for their face. It's wonderful ! November 5, 2014
Amazing I got this as a gift and my skin felt so soft and actually fresh. It moisturizes all while giving you this amazing glow. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for that fresh face appearance:) November 5, 2014
Great face oil for dry skin I got this for my mother as the perfect gift since her skin get dry during the colder months. This is a light oil and doesn't feel greasy or like it's sitting on top of the skin. It also doesn't contain any ingredients that could be potentially irritating. It's also not very expensive and since you only need a few drops should last a long time. November 3, 2014
My new favorite! I am so glad that I discovered this product. It is great for my skin and produces visible results. I have sensitive skin an I am prone to hormonal acne. This product didn't irritate my skin and it also helped my acne to heal and clear up. My skin has been visibly smoother and my skin tone also improved. I use it twice a day, 2 drops. I will continue using this product and it also makes the perfect gift for the holidays. I will be giving it to my friends and family! November 2, 2014
dry skin saver This is the perfect gift for dry skin! It will moisturize your skin completely without being heavy or slimy! Highly recommended! November 1, 2014
Great skin results! This product moisturizes well without leaving a heavy oily feeling on the skin! It makes the skin feel softer and more even. This is the perfect gift for any lady! November 1, 2014
Amazing hydration for dry skin! My skin is very dry. After trying a sample I received at the Fresh store, I immediately noticed a difference in my skin. My wrinkles are diminished and I have a healthy glow. People have been telling me I look younger. Love this product! October 23, 2014
An exceptional product like a personal incense Enjoyed the fact that this product absorbed into the skin and conditioned it as a result. The scent also gives one a sense of a deeply personal space. I had to use 5 drops to adequately do the job., however. June 30, 2014
Awesome This is the second product from Fresh that I have tried & absolutely love. I have noticed a big difference in my skin is all I can say. Yes the product is expensive but it works IMHO. June 29, 2014
Gentle, soothing, hydrating, and I was hesitant to use am oil but took the plunge. I was not disappointed. It was soothing and hydrating in a way I haven't found in a moisturizer. I put a few drops on ,y face, neck, chest and follow up with some moisturizer that I've mixed a few more drops into and voila- happy skin. January 12, 2014
Believe the hype. When the weather changes my skin becomes dry and oily in all the wrong places, so this year I invested in a bunch of expensive products from Sephora to see if anything would work. The seaberry oil is one of the first things I tried and I was hooked. It's like a force field against harsh winter winds, and my skin is still glowing as if it was summer weather. Not only that, but I was starting to see some of my first fine lines and they seemed to kind of disappear when I started using this. My sensitive, problem skin seems more balanced than ever. Totally unexpected results. I love it so much that I never post reviews anywhere but I really hope this product helps someone else as much as it helped me. I HIGHLY recommend this, it's a real Christmas miracle. December 19, 2013
Best facial treatment EVER I was skeptical that a face oil could really do anything special for my skin, but this proved me wrong. I had been spending hundreds of dollars on face creams and serums claiming to erase lines and wrinkles and brighten the complexion, but this is the first product to actually do all of that and more. My skin has never looked or felt better. I get compliments all the time, but even better, I love what I see in the mirror and isn't that what we all want? This is nothing short of a miracle for me. My dry spots are moisturized and my oily spots are clear and normal. Wrinkles are nearly completely gone and my skin glows without makeup. Add to that, I have very sensitive skin with rosacea. Using this face oil, my skin is finally happy and beautiful. Thank you, Fresh! May 25, 2013
Just right!! Was asked to 'try' this product in Sephora. My face is oily, but my body is dry. It was recommended that I buy it with the Seaberry lotion and mix a little oil with the lotion. WOW!!!! Oh my God ... TRY IT! I've since discovered the Rice Oil but ... I'm so in 'awe' of the Seaberry combination... don't wanna switch. March 25, 2013
Not sure how it works or what it does but I dig it. It's a very lightweight, delicate oil that leaves my face feeling soft and with a really warm glow. It smells like fig newtons, which is kind of trippy and unexpected. Overall I'm pretty in to it and am expecting good long term results. March 20, 2013
<<prev2