Images

ROSE HYDRATING EYE GEL CREAM

ROSE HYDRATING EYE GEL CREAM


A cooling eye treatment that offers a burst of deep hydration while instantly illuminating and refreshing tired-looking eyes.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 15ml
$41.00

Product Details

Rose Hydrating Eye Gel Cream with protective golden root offers a burst of deep hydration proven to provide 30 hours of continuous moisture. The cooling gel absorbs quickly to instantly illuminate and refresh tired-looking eyes.

The Proof*

Proven to intensely hydrate the eye area for up to 30 hours*

Proven to visibly improve the appearance of the skin around the eyes*

Proven to deliver a refreshing sensation to the eye area*

97% said the skin around their eyes felt moisturized and hydrated all day long**

97% felt the product gave a burst of hydration to their eye area and dry skin felt quenched**

94% reported that it made the skin around their eyes feel ultra-hydrated, soft, and supple**

94% felt that it immediately revitalized their eye area**

94% found the texture to be refreshing upon application**

90% reported that their eye area was healthy-looking**

90% noticed that their tired eyes look revived**

90% said it visibly improved the appearance of the skin around their eyes**

 

*Instrumental test, n=10, one application

**Self assessment, n=31, 4 weeks of application once a day on the eye contour

Key Ingredients

Rose Hydrating Eye Gel Cream

• Rosewater helps soothe and rose oil helps nourish

• Golden root extract offers antioxidant protection

• Bambara groundnut extract helps to hydrate

• Hyaluronic acid helps attract and maintain moisture to enhance suppleness

• Cucumber extract helps to calm and cool the skin

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

AQUA (WATER), METHYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, POLYGLYCERIN-3, SQUALANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, GLYCERYL OLEATE CITRATE, DIMETHICONE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, VOANDZEIA SUBTERRANEA SEED EXTRACT, RHODIOLA CRENULATA ROOT EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, DIPHENYLSILOXY PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, POLOXAMER 407, DIMETHICONE/PHENYL VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG-6, POLYSORBATE 60, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM CITRATE, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-2, C12-14 PARETH-12, CARAMEL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BHT, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL

 

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

After cleansing, apply to the eye area. Can be used daily throughout the day.

May We Recommend

  • A unique gel formula infused with real rose petals and pure rosewater that hydrates and tones the complexion.

    Sale Price$62.00
  • A daily cleanser for all skin types that rejuvenates and hydrates the skin for a healthier-looking complexion.

    Sale Price$40.00
  • A daily moisturizer for all skin types proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture for a healthy-looking complexion.

    Sale Price$40.00
ROSE HYDRATING EYE GEL CREAM is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye love it! It's perfectly creamy with out being greasy. Moisturizers nicely. Doesn't interfere with make up.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soothing eyes I like the how the gel makes my eyes feel, tightened, and smooth.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product!!! I'm a full time student and work two jobs, so I needed something for the dark bags under my eyes that wouldn't go away. This eye cream did the trick, the skin around my eyes is luminous and healthy, I absolutely love this cream!!!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful eye gel I recently received this Rose Eye Gel crème as a sample and decided to give it a try since I liked the rose face mask. The first thing I noticed upon opening the product was the light delicate scent of roses. The texture of this gel was perfect. It's not too heavy and not too light. The gel glides on easily and a little goes a long way. Immediately my eye area felt cool and refreshed. I prefer to use this gel first thing in the morning or as a mid day pick me up over the brow area. This gel would make the perfect gift for any woman with any skin type since it's so light and goes on easily. I plan on purchasing this product in the future. The price point on this eye gel makes this a must have for anyone. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing eye treatment This is a great daily eye treatment to awaken those dark circles under your eyes. Although it hasn't completely gotten rid of my dark circles (I just need more sleep to tackle that problem!), it definitely helps awaken me in the morning, and keeps that delicate skin under my eyes hydrated and refreshed. It's the perfect gift for anyone that loves their beauty routine and needs a little pick-me-up for their under eye care.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice This was a nice daytime eye cream. Not hydrating enough for my dry skin at night but went great under makeup and had a lovely scent. Could be the perfect gift! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! This really does keep your skin hydrated all day. It feels refreshing on my skin.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kind and gentle eye cream Thank you again Fresh! This eye cream, is just right for the sensitive eye area. It is light, and not greasy or heavy, and gives an immediate refreshing benefit that sets in and lasts-my eyes love it!!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely hydrating This smells so amazing and works well too! It's super moisturizing, so it's great to use when you feel like your eye area needs a little pick-me-up in the mornings.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pairing with Rose Face Mask Put these 2 products together and you have a hydrated and lovely smelling face. I do recommend this highly.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing eye cream I was using the Black Tea eye cream but switched to this one when it became available. I prefer the cool, refreshed feeling my eyes get with this gel cream. The rose scent is also lovely. As others noted, it does take a moment to skin in. In the a.m., I put it on and then do other get ready things for a few minutes.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay... I love the Rose collection, so the products are hard to resist. However, I didn't actually see a difference in my skin after using this. A little goes a very long way, and its really hydrating, but nothing really beyond that. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ahhh-mazing My eyes feel so hydrated immediately after applying, especially if I haven't slept well the night before. After using this product for a few weeks, I totally noticed a more youthful eye area. I use it after cleansing and toning my face in the morning, and sometimes apply again for a refresh after work. It really works, smells delightful, and feels ahhh-mazing! I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great but... Love the gel like texture but it doesn't absorb fast enough , would really recommend for the night time but not for day. The rose smell is what sold me ! Awesome for the time being but might switch over to another when finished.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye cream I have had such a difficult time finding eye cream that hydrates and de puffs. But I did!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this on a whim, hoping that I'd like it. I knew I would since I love all Fresh products, but out of all the eye creams i've ever used, this one is the best. It's hydrating, nourishing, and not greasy. I put it on in the morning before lotion, and at night before lotion. I also bring it to the gym for after a workout. I absolutely love this. No irritation and a little goes a long way. Highly, highly recommend!!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore Fresh eye creams I am 24 years old and recently began graduate school, and it was around this time that I began to notice hints of lines around my eyes, especially in photographs. Also, nearly constant sleep deprivation means that sometimes I wake up looking like I've had an allergic reaction to my sheets. This eye cream is fantastic at brightening up my eye area, smells wonderful, and is super gentle. I only wish it came in a slightly larger size for the price.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye Cream Even though this product is a gel it is very light and smooth. Just be sure to allow time for the gel to be absorbed before applying eye shadow or else the powder will clump.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighten Up Eyes The Perfect Gift for tired eyes. The gel texture soothes the under eye area and leaves a glow. The rose scent is the cherry on top. #sweeps
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift This luxurious cream is exquisitely rose-scented and just moisturizing enough to leave your eyes feeling refreshed and ready to behold 'la vie en rose'. It is, in short, the perfect gift for that special someone #including yourself#!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Rose smell! If you like the roses, you will definitely love this product. The rose smell is very soothing and refreshing. I also like the gel texture, which would melt and be absorbed into skin quickly. The Perfect Gift for myself! #sweeps
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing! The perfect gift for tired, thirsty eyes. I had been searching for an eye cream for the longest time until I tried a sample of the Rose Hydrating Eye Gel Cream. As soon as I put it on it felt like I just gave my skin a cool glass of water. This cream is so soothing and moisturizing, I look forward to applying it every night/morning. #sweeps
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect gift for tired eyes. Cream smells great. Feels cool and refreshing when applied. This is the perfect gift for tired eyes.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift This is the perfect gift for anyone in the 20s and on. Its very moisturizing but not greasy. It also feels cooling and refreshing when you first apply it. I would recommend this to anyone who is starting to experience undereye dryness and fine lines.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect gift This cream is the perfect gift for women who are going through menapause or have a history of dry skin. First product to actually deliver on the claims it makes. My undereye has never felt or looked so hydrated. Kind to the the delicate undereye skin. Reasonably priced. I would buy it by the case. It's the best product out on the market.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Hydrating Eye Cream This eye cream is a nice cool gel and its not sticky on the skin. I feel like it wakes up my eye area and takes away the dry dull lines under my eyes. However, don't get any into your eyes, it burns!
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers on moisture I received this as a sample in store. The gel-like texture is cooling, refreshing. I enjoy using it in the morning, as it helps reduce puffiness. The moisturizing properties last and do not seem to interfere with application of makeup, no pilling of concealer or the like. My eyes looked less heavy and it appeared that I was more rested than I actually was. After 3-4 days of use, the fine lines were less pronounced. Of import, the cream did not irritate my sensitive eyes, which is a blessing. What I am most impressed with is that everything Fresh claims the product can do, it does.
Date published: 2014-07-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_H00003060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh