Images

LOTUS YOUTH PRESERVE FACE CREAM

LOTUS YOUTH PRESERVE FACE CREAM

WITH SUPER 7 COMPLEX


A universal daily moisturizer formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex that’s proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 50ml
$42.00

Product Details

Fresh Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream is a universal daily moisturizer proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture. It is formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex specifically designed to minimize and prevent visible signs of aging, deliver intense hydration, and boost radiance. It is further enriched with maca root extract, noted for enhancing luminosity.

The Proof*

  • Proven to provide 24-hour moisture
  • Proven to immediately enhance radiance
  • Proven to have long-term brightening and clarifying effects
  • Proven to improve elasticity and smooth the skin
  • 97% felt their skin was immediately hydrated
  • 94% reported visibly improved, nourished skin
  • 91% noticed healthier-looking skin
  • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

The Super 7 Complex is a hydrating and radiance-boosting blend* of 7 super-charged ingredients that promote a youthful-looking complexion:

1. Lotus flower extract, sourced from Laos, defends against wrinkle-causing free radicals.*

2. Blue-green algae helps to visibly minimize early signs of aging.*

3. Hibiscus fruit extract boosts hydration.*

4. Fig fruit extract helps to preserve ideal moisture levels.*

5. Vitamin C is known for its antioxidant and protective properties.*

6. Vitamin E helps soften the skin.*

7. Vegetable glycerol attracts water and seals in moisture.


*in vitro

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Water, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Pentylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Betaine, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Steareth-21, Phenoxyethanol, Behenyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Sorbitol, Dimethicone, Sodium Pca, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Limonene, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Lepidium Meyenii Root Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Caramel, Algae Extract, Citric Acid, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Citral, Potassium Sorbate, Hibiscus Esculentus Fruit Extract, Sorbic Acid, Tocopherol.

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Apply to clean skin twice a day, morning and night.

Lotus Youth Preserve Eye Cream

The Story of Lotus

“The lotus has been cultivated in eastern Asia for over 3,000 years. The plant is considered sacred in many cultures, but I especially love the way the Buddhists regard it. They believe that it is the ultimate symbol of complete purification, as it journeys through water to rise above the surface and blossom into a stunning flower.”
—Lev, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

  • A lightweight formula that illuminates while delivering 24-hour moisture* for a radiant, youthful glow around the eye area.

    $42.00
  • A lightweight formula that instantly illuminates the complexion while delivering 24-hour moisture for a radiant, youthful glow.

    $32.00
  • A hydrating and revitalizing daily eye treatment that alleviates the appearance of puffiness, dark circles, and signs of fatigue.

    $48.00

Testimonial

"I absolutely love this face cream. It makes my skin so soft and gives it this dewy appearance."
-Mellybelle

LOTUS YOUTH PRESERVE FACE CREAM 4.8 5 53 53
go to moisterizer This moisturizer is the best I've ever spread on my skin. It keeps me hydrated without feeling sticky, or that a residue is left on my skin. It doesn't leave my skin too shiny either. I love it! July 20, 2015
Favorite Moisturizer I bounced around with moisturizers for a while - nothing seemed to be a great fit with my dry/oily skin. But after getting completely hooked on fresh's Soy Face Cleanser and Lotus Eye Cream I decided to give this a try. Needless to say I don't see myself using any other moisturizer any time soon. This product works perfectly year round - even in the winter when my skin is it's most sensitive. (#sweepstakes) July 20, 2015
Light and moisturizing LOVE this moisturiser! I know that it was made mostly for more mature skin, but I think it's perfect for younger skin, too. It feels so fresh and is completely moisturising. I immediately noticed my face looking cleaner and brighter as well as a little less shiny. Ideal for those summer months. Plus I adore the lemony smell of this. July 20, 2015
Go-to cream for any time of year This face cream has just the right texture: not too thick, not too thin. Glides on beautifully. I alternate with this and another cream with SPF for day, but I come back to this for how good my face feels. (I have sensitive skin, so I am not able to use just any cream. This one never fails.) Plus, the value for the money is perfect. #sweepstakes July 19, 2015
My favorite moisturizer thus far!! I am a certified skin care junkie. I've become one recently due to recent acne breakouts since turning 30. I've been desperate to find a product that makes my skin feel normal again and this moisturizer does just that. It is so calming especially after such harsh acne treatments that dry my face out. It does smell a little like algae/seaweed but I love it! It makes me feel like I'm only putting the best ingredients on my skin. July 19, 2015
Preferred moisturizer I have very oily and blemish-prone skin. I use the Soy Face Cleanser for day and night. I use the Umbrian serum and lotion in the morning; but at night, I like to use this Lotus cream. This Lotus cream went on very easy, it absorbed into my skin quickly, my skin did not break out at all, and it left my face smoother, softer and more radiant in the morning; but I would not use for the day as it does tend to make my face shiny. I tried other moisturizers, but none felt as luxurious and they tend to make my face break out. So, I happily went back to this Lotus cream. July 16, 2015
Great moisturizing cream Since I have oily skin, I was worried that using a cream would make my skin appear even oilier. However, this cream did not disappoint. It is a light cream but at the same time, you can tell that it is moisturizing the skin. My skin feels great now. I can even wear it under make-up. #sweepstakes July 15, 2015
Miracle Cream Love this lotus cream! it works wonders I feel younger again! July 15, 2015
favorite moisturizer lotus youth preserve is my absolute favorite face cream. i try other things from time to time, but i always come back to this. it works year round: keeps my skin soft and dewy in the winter cold, yet isn't too heavy in the summer. doesn't break me out or leave me greasy, just perfectly hydrated. however may be too heavy for those with very oily skin-- i'd recommended the umbrian clay moisturizer instead. #sweepstakes July 13, 2015
Excellent overall moisturizer I have very dry sensitive skin that is also rough. I like this moisturizer for those days where I don't feel like going with a heavier moisturizer or humid days where a heavier moisturizer would melt with the heat and humidity. It's creamy and light and it's overall a very good moisturizer. However, it does not eleviate my dry skin conditions but it does keep them at a status quo. July 11, 2015
Great moisturizer This is a great everyday moisturizer. It smells great and really makes your skin soft. Looks great under makeup as well! #sweepstakes July 11, 2015
Nice Cream It's value cream both size and price. This cream is light but really moisturize my face with a smell of lotus, so fresh and natural. July 10, 2015
Pretty Darn Good! I loved this moisturizer, it has a slight sent which is really nice and it does a great job without leaving an oily residue. Better than Clinic and for a lower price. Definitely a thumbs up. #sweepstakes (“Review”) July 8, 2015
Favorite Moisturiser I love how thick this cream is. It keeps my skin feeling soft and hydrated and has helped even out my skin tone. July 8, 2015
This cream is great It smells really nice and feels very moisturizing. I am very happy with it. May 27, 2015
Excellent Moisturizer No more Mary Kay for me. I love the feeling it gives your face when applied and no sticky after feel when it drys. January 24, 2015
Outstanding What a value this product is! I have spent so much on products and haven't even experienced how wonderful my skin feels after using this. Every product from Fresh that I try is outstanding. December 22, 2014
On my holiday wish list I've been using this lotion and within the first week someone mistook me for being fresh out of college when in fact I'm approaching thirty. This has never happened before and I 100% attribute it to this lotion. My skin was instantly soft, luxurious to touch. Mom, if you're reading this, it's the perfect gift for my stocking! November 14, 2014
Nice Lightweight Cream, But Use Carefully This is the perfect gift for someone in need of a lightweight anti-aging cream. But be careful if you have sensitive skin, my skin had a bad reaction to it at first. After the first couple of uses, it was fine, but I will definitely stick to other Fresh products for my face. #sweeps November 14, 2014
Wonderful Daily Moisturizer I love that this moisturizes deeply, but is light enough to wear under makeup. I do have to use an SPF on top, but I've been doing that for years anyway because I don't like the smell most products have that have SPF in them. I use it daily, so I do wish the container was a little bigger, but honestly, a little goes a long way! I have seen great results and will continue to buy. Love the dewy look I get from it. November 14, 2014
Youth Preserve Cream This cream is true to its name - preserves your skin. I use this cream morning and night and my skin looks/feels great. It is moisturizing without leaving your skin oily. It is the perfect gift year round #sweeps November 14, 2014
The Perfect Gift The Perfect Gift for those who don't often get to pamper themselves! A multi-functional, easy-to-use product for low maintenance girls looking for a little luxury. Much more affordable than other luxury face creams, but it surpasses all other products with beautiful results. The only phrase I can use to describe my skin after using this cream is, "Like a petal." I would highly recommend! #sweeps November 7, 2014
Super Luxurious I love this face cream! This will make the perfect gift for anyone who uses a face lotion. This will change your life and your skin forever. I bought it to try and it was thicker than what I was used to but then I ran out and used something else and it made me realize how great the lotus cream was and how well adjusted my skin became to it. I have combination skin and it makes it super soft, full of moisture, and it doesn't make me break out at all. I will never use anything else. November 7, 2014
Never ending jar of joy! I absolutely love this face cream. Typically moisturizers are heavy on my skin but when I discovered Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream, I was relieved. It is light and doesn't weigh down your skin. In addition, it provides a glow to my skin I don't get from other moisturizers! Also, I've had my jar for about 5 months and I'm not running low! Of course, I purchased the largest jar, but I think it's awesome it lasts so long. Let's just say a little goes a long way! November 5, 2014
Great Smell, Lots of Moisture, The Perfect Gift! This is the first product that i have purchased from fresh and I am in LOVE with it. Is great for day and evening application and allows make up to go on smoothly. It also has an amazing smell. I have been using this product for about a month now and I have noticed improvement in the dryness of my skin. I would reccommend this product to a friend and it would make The Perfect Gift for that special someone this holiday season. November 5, 2014
The Perfect Gift for A must for your daily moisturizer. I apply in the morning after washing with the soy cleanser then applying black tea age delay cream. It is the perfect regiment for your skin care. The cream is light and does absorb quickly. I would recommend this moisturizer for any age as it goes beyond my expectations. November 5, 2014
Great Moisturizer I've been using Lotus Youth Preserve for some time. I have sensitive skin, and was happy to find I could use it - it leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. You don't need much. My sister recently asked how I keep my skin looking so good. I sent her two Fresh products, this being one of them. It was the perfect gift! November 4, 2014
really great moisturizer the formula is very clean and is great for sensitive skin like mine! like all fresh products, the scent is light and beautiful, leaves the skin supple and healthy without suffocating the pores. i'd say it's the perfect gift for any fresh fan who doesn't mind a medium-weight moisturizer. (am only saying that because some people prefer super light weight formulas.) #sweeps November 2, 2014
Wonderful I got a sample of this. I was hesitate to use it, but I did. This was wonderful. It moisturized my skin, but didn't feel heavy or greasy. This is the perfect gift! November 1, 2014
Another hit for Fresh! I'm a big fan of the masks and decided to give the moisturizers a try after my latest cream ran out. The cream was surprisingly light and moisturizing, and my skin, which is normally on the dry side, felt refreshed. This is the perfect gift to share with someone who wants to take care of their skin who hasn't quite reached the point of using more heavy duty anti-aging type creams. November 1, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T09:05:28.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_H00002669, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>