Images

LOTUS YOUTH PRESERVE FACE CREAM

LOTUS YOUTH PRESERVE FACE CREAM

WITH SUPER 7 COMPLEX


A universal daily moisturizer formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex that’s proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 50ml
$45.00

Product Details

Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream is a universal daily moisturizer proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.* It is formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex specifically designed to minimize and prevent visible signs of aging, deliver intense hydration, and boost radiance. It is further enriched with maca root extract, noted for enhancing luminosity.

The Proof*

  • Proven to provide 24-hour moisture
  • Proven to immediately enhance radiance
  • Proven to have long-term brightening and clarifying effects
  • Proven to improve elasticity and smooth the skin
  • 97% felt their skin was immediately hydrated
  • 94% reported visibly improved, nourished skin
  • 91% noticed healthier-looking skin
  • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

The Super 7 Complex is a hydrating and radiance-boosting blend** of 7 super-charged ingredients that promote a youthful-looking complexion:

1. Lotus flower extract, sourced from Laos, defends against wrinkle-causing free radicals.**

2. Blue-green algae extract helps to visibly minimize early signs of aging.**

3. Hibiscus fruit extract boosts hydration.**

4. Fig fruit extract helps to preserve ideal moisture levels.**

5. Vitamin C is known for its antioxidant and protective properties.**

6. Vitamin E helps soften the skin.**

7. Vegetable glycerol attracts water and seals in moisture.


**in vitro

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Water, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Pentylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Betaine, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Steareth-21, Phenoxyethanol, Behenyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Sorbitol, Dimethicone, Sodium Pca, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Limonene, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Lepidium Meyenii Root Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Caramel, Algae Extract, Citric Acid, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Citral, Potassium Sorbate, Hibiscus Esculentus Fruit Extract, Sorbic Acid, Tocopherol.

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Apply to clean skin twice a day, morning and night.

Lotus Youth Preserve Eye Cream

The Story of Lotus

“The lotus has been cultivated in eastern Asia for over 3,000 years. The plant is considered sacred in many cultures, but I especially love the way the Buddhists regard it. They believe that it is the ultimate symbol of complete purification, as it journeys through water to rise above the surface and blossom into a stunning flower.”
—Lev Glazman, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

  • A lightweight formula that illuminates while delivering 24-hour moisture* for a radiant, youthful glow around the eye area.

    $43.00
  • A lightweight formula that instantly illuminates the complexion while delivering 24-hour moisture for a radiant, youthful glow.

    $33.00
  • A hydrating and revitalizing daily eye treatment that alleviates the appearance of puffiness, dark circles, and signs of fatigue.

    $48.00

Testimonial

"I absolutely love this face cream. It makes my skin so soft and gives it this dewy appearance."
-Mellybelle

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best, I swear. I tried this a few months ago, and it honestly was so amazing. I was breaking out constantly, and I started using this because a friend recommended it. My acne started to fade away, and my skin was so silky and smooth! I ran out and forgot to order another one, and unfortunately, I broke out again, so I definitely do recommend this face cream. It really helps keep your face youthful and glowing. I became very confident once I starte using this face cream, I love it! March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love LOVE LOVE MY SISTER BOUGHT ME A FRESH GIFT SET FOR CHRISTMAS. I FELL IN LOVE WITH THE LOTUS YOUTH FACE CREAM. THE SET CONTAINED A SMALL JAR AND ONCE I USED IT, I KNEW INEVER WANTED TO RUN OUT. IT OBSORBS INTO MY SKIN LIVE SILK, CREAMY AND SMOOTH. MY SKIN LOOKS GREAT AFTER USING THIS FOR A LITTLE OVER A MONTH. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOTUS Youth Preserve Face Cream One of the reason I bought the cream due to the lotus extract on it. I was looking for fresh lotus petals but no luck then I found this cream with the lotus ingredient included. I use it morning and evening ax part of my skin card routine. It's a bit pricey but I use very little amount and still work just fine. I have a little dark spot on my check and notice of diminishing. My skin feel so soft and supple. I'm so glad I found this product. Like it very much. Thank you Fresh. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing and hydrating. This is a superb facial cream. It gives me intense hydration, has brightening effects, and makes my face look radiant. It has a perfect consistency, not too thick and applies smoothly. It is not greasy, absorbs quickly and my face can actually breathe. After a months worth of use, my fine lines have faded, especially in the middle of my forehead and above my eyes. My skin has softened tremendously and is beautifully firm. A+ product. I highly recommend. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Fresh Product I reminisce on this being the first product I purchased from Fresh, when I started to experience extremely dry skin during an especially harsh winter in high school and nothing could ever cure it . Once I started using the Lotus Youth Preserve cream, all of that soon disappeared, and before all hope was lost I saw a major improvement. My skin was more dewy and supple. The wholesome quality of ingredients in this and nostalgia wrapped around it is what makes this "The Perfect Gift" to me. #sweepstakes (“Review”) November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cream! This is my third empty bottle. My skin is combination type, this cream is so right for my skin. Very moisture, but not oily at all, even during the winter time. The best part is, it has a great scent. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift This is the best product no matter what your age. I discovered this years ago. Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin C and E. Been using the combination for 20 years. Finally Dr. Oz recommends the combination to stay young and dewy. Sent it to my sister years ago for Christmas. Not greasy, hydrates all day. Even mix with foundation. Smells lovely, too. Less ingredients for my allergy prone skin. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radiance without grease This face cream works really well going into the fall/winter months. It gives your skin that post workout glow and works well layered with other products, it never feels heavy or oily. This makes the perfect gift, bc its so easy to work into any routine and added antioxidants are a must for big cities. I wish it came in a body version too. November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect gift This cream leaves my face moisturized but not greasy or shiny. This is a rare find for me. Does not block my easily blocked pores. Reduces lines, increases radiance. Is the perfect gift for yourself or the skin care lover in your life. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift!!! :-) My fiancé purchased this for me, and I must say this is one of the best face creams out there that I can use year round in LA. It's incredibly smooth and is easy to apply - not sticky at all. The smell is very light and fresh, and it works beautifully with the Seaberry Moisturizing Oil. It is definitely "the perfect gift"!!! :-) #sweepstakes November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Face Cream I Use I discovered Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream years ago and I can't go without it. I have very sensitive skin so finding a face cream is very difficult for me. This is cream absorbs instantly leaving my face feel moisturized and hydrated. It is so refreshing and leaves my skin feeling rejuvenated. I ask for this for every occasion. It's The Perfect Gift! I absolutely can not get enough of it! November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Re"fresh"ing Face Cream! "The Perfect Gift" "The Perfect Gift" #sweepstakes My skin is a combination of dry and oilly. But this cream suit me even in summer! I often use this lotus facial cream at night, then my face will be soooo soft in the next day. It will give you a totally re"fresh"ed feeling, and I am so much into this product! PS: the scent is also quite nice. Love it! Love it! Love it! You have to repeat it for three times since it is so important! Definitely will be a perfect christmas gift! November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cucumber Extravaganza! This facial lotion is so soothing to a cleansed face. The cucumber scent is very refreshing! This would be a perfect gift! #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I really like this cream, it smells so good, is hydrating and absorbs well, almost like I'm not wearing anything, not greasy shine. Now that it's dry dry winter I need more moisture (hello hydrating masks, essences and oils) to layer with this product, but I will be using it day and night! It's “The Perfect Gift”! #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for winter This cream is perfect for dry New York winters. I switch to this cream every winter to avoid flaky skin. I consider it the perfect gift since it suits most skin types. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight moisturizer Love how lightweight but effective it is! It's my go to face cream when traveling as it's not too heavy but still does the trick. It's great for transitioning cities/weather. “The Perfect Gift” as it's great beauty present. #sweepstakes. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling soo good!!! I absolutely love this mousiterizer!! I even use it as night cream wake up with glowing skin the next morning - quickly absorbs and after a week you will notice a big difference skin looks and feels younger and never dry!! Can not wait to gift this product for the holidays it is THE PERFECT GIFT!! Must try it you will not be disappointed . November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft hydrating face it's the perfect gift for the holidays. It's a very light cream but it gives a lot of hydration if you use it daily. I like using this during the summer to keep my face hydrated since its very light and thin November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good face cream Good face cream. Very light, absorbs well. The skin feels nice and fresh after it. THE PERFECT GIFT for Xmas! November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh smelling, felt heavy. I originally got hooked by this eye cream since I am only 23. Loved the eye cream but upgraded to the Black Tea when I turned 24. This face cream smells great and refreshing. I like that it has the 7 botanicals. Feels heavy but after a months use, it dries with a smooth finish. Is more for preserving moisture than anti-aging. I use this, and get 3 free samples of the black tea cream ad put it in my old eye cream container & use it sparingly/weekly. Good combo for someone younger. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite moisturizer! About My Skin: I have an oil t-zone with dry cheeks. I have eczema that flares up when I wear too much sunscreen. The Pros: - very light(my oil skin does not break out and my dry skin does not flake off) - the scent! smells like cucumbers (love it!) - this cream works! my skin does not flake or break out! if I forget to wash my face, I wont break out the next day. The Cons: - the packaging (I wish this bottle came in a squirt container instead of the tub so when I travel, the cream doesn't tossed around and get on the inner cap) Final Verdict: I love this product. I have been using this for the last 3 months. It fits the need for my oil T zone/dry combination face. Thank you Fresh for making such an awesome product!! July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cream option! Love this face cream, just the right amount of weight - only wish would be if it had SPF protection. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I had this a long time ago. This is very rich. It is not greasy. My skin soaks it up. I won't use anything else. Thank You? July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully scented night-time moisturizer I have oily skin and would only use this at night, but it's really moisturizing without being too heavy/greasy. It's very soothing, and as an added bonus, it leaves a gorgeous light scent to the skin. I highly recommend. I plan to use this under my Retin A at night time. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best EVER! Ive used all different kinds of lotions and this one is by far my favorite, works great with any foundation. I have oily skin, acne and rosacea and have seen such a difference in my skin. i love the smell! so FRESH! July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by go to moisterizer This moisturizer is the best I've ever spread on my skin. It keeps me hydrated without feeling sticky, or that a residue is left on my skin. It doesn't leave my skin too shiny either. I love it! July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Moisturizer I bounced around with moisturizers for a while - nothing seemed to be a great fit with my dry/oily skin. But after getting completely hooked on fresh's Soy Face Cleanser and Lotus Eye Cream I decided to give this a try. Needless to say I don't see myself using any other moisturizer any time soon. This product works perfectly year round - even in the winter when my skin is it's most sensitive. (#sweepstakes) July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and moisturizing LOVE this moisturiser! I know that it was made mostly for more mature skin, but I think it's perfect for younger skin, too. It feels so fresh and is completely moisturising. I immediately noticed my face looking cleaner and brighter as well as a little less shiny. Ideal for those summer months. Plus I adore the lemony smell of this. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go-to cream for any time of year This face cream has just the right texture: not too thick, not too thin. Glides on beautifully. I alternate with this and another cream with SPF for day, but I come back to this for how good my face feels. (I have sensitive skin, so I am not able to use just any cream. This one never fails.) Plus, the value for the money is perfect. #sweepstakes July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite moisturizer thus far!! I am a certified skin care junkie. I've become one recently due to recent acne breakouts since turning 30. I've been desperate to find a product that makes my skin feel normal again and this moisturizer does just that. It is so calming especially after such harsh acne treatments that dry my face out. It does smell a little like algae/seaweed but I love it! It makes me feel like I'm only putting the best ingredients on my skin. July 19, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T08:12:11.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_H00002669, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>