Images

LOTUS YOUTH PRESERVE FACE CREAM

LOTUS YOUTH PRESERVE FACE CREAM


A universal daily moisturizer formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex that’s proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 50ml
$42.00

Product Details

Fresh Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream is a universal daily moisturizer proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture. It is formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex specifically designed to minimize and prevent visible signs of aging, deliver intense hydration, and boost radiance. It is further enriched with maca root extract, noted for enhancing luminosity.

The Proof*

  • Proven to provide 24-hour moisture
  • Proven to immediately enhance radiance
  • Proven to have long-term brightening and clarifying effects
  • Proven to improve elasticity and smooth the skin
  • 97% felt their skin was immediately hydrated
  • 94% reported visibly improved, nourished skin
  • 91% noticed healthier-looking skin
  • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

Fresh’s Super 7 Complex is a hydrating and radiance-boosting blend** of 7 super-charged ingredients that promote a youthful-looking complexion: Lotus flower extract, blue-green algae extract, hibiscus fruit extract, fig fruit extract, vitamins C and E, and vegetable glycerol.

**in vitro

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Water, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Pentylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Betaine, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Steareth-21, Phenoxyethanol, Behenyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Sorbitol, Dimethicone, Sodium Pca, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Limonene, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Lepidium Meyenii Root Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Caramel, Algae Extract, Citric Acid, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Citral, Potassium Sorbate, Hibiscus Esculentus Fruit Extract, Sorbic Acid, Tocopherol.

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Apply to clean skin twice a day, morning and night.

May We Recommend

Testimonial

"I absolutely love this face cream. It makes my skin so soft and gives it this dewy appearance."
-Mellybelle

LOTUS YOUTH PRESERVE FACE CREAM 4.8 5 31 31
Super Luxurious I love this face cream! This will make the perfect gift for anyone who uses a face lotion. This will change your life and your skin forever. I bought it to try and it was thicker than what I was used to but then I ran out and used something else and it made me realize how great the lotus cream was and how well adjusted my skin became to it. I have combination skin and it makes it super soft, full of moisture, and it doesn't make me break out at all. I will never use anything else. November 7, 2014
Never ending jar of joy! I absolutely love this face cream. Typically moisturizers are heavy on my skin but when I discovered Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream, I was relieved. It is light and doesn't weigh down your skin. In addition, it provides a glow to my skin I don't get from other moisturizers! Also, I've had my jar for about 5 months and I'm not running low! Of course, I purchased the largest jar, but I think it's awesome it lasts so long. Let's just say a little goes a long way! November 5, 2014
Great Smell, Lots of Moisture, The Perfect Gift! This is the first product that i have purchased from fresh and I am in LOVE with it. Is great for day and evening application and allows make up to go on smoothly. It also has an amazing smell. I have been using this product for about a month now and I have noticed improvement in the dryness of my skin. I would reccommend this product to a friend and it would make The Perfect Gift for that special someone this holiday season. November 5, 2014
The Perfect Gift for A must for your daily moisturizer. I apply in the morning after washing with the soy cleanser then applying black tea age delay cream. It is the perfect regiment for your skin care. The cream is light and does absorb quickly. I would recommend this moisturizer for any age as it goes beyond my expectations. November 5, 2014
Great Moisturizer I've been using Lotus Youth Preserve for some time. I have sensitive skin, and was happy to find I could use it - it leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. You don't need much. My sister recently asked how I keep my skin looking so good. I sent her two Fresh products, this being one of them. It was the perfect gift! November 4, 2014
really great moisturizer the formula is very clean and is great for sensitive skin like mine! like all fresh products, the scent is light and beautiful, leaves the skin supple and healthy without suffocating the pores. i'd say it's the perfect gift for any fresh fan who doesn't mind a medium-weight moisturizer. (am only saying that because some people prefer super light weight formulas.) #sweeps November 2, 2014
Wonderful I got a sample of this. I was hesitate to use it, but I did. This was wonderful. It moisturized my skin, but didn't feel heavy or greasy. This is the perfect gift! November 1, 2014
Another hit for Fresh! I'm a big fan of the masks and decided to give the moisturizers a try after my latest cream ran out. The cream was surprisingly light and moisturizing, and my skin, which is normally on the dry side, felt refreshed. This is the perfect gift to share with someone who wants to take care of their skin who hasn't quite reached the point of using more heavy duty anti-aging type creams. November 1, 2014
Love this face cream This cream is the perfect gift for someone who has dry skin due to the winter weather. I am outside a lot and love to use this cream to help soothe my skin #sweeps November 1, 2014
Pleasant surprise I got this in a subscription box and was going to goft it. I decided to try it based on the reviews I was reading. I thought it would make the perfect gift for ....my mother. But I decided to try it first. It was great! Non greasy, smelled light and clean, felt great on my skin. I loved using it on my eye area, lower cheek, and forehead. My only complaint is I wish it worked better on my wrinkles. It worked well on fine lines but not the wrinkles. I don't really have too dry skin. That's why it was the perfect gift for my mother because she has 60 yr old skin and she ended up loving it! November 1, 2014
Mixed Results I purchased this product hoping to get a head start on the anti-aging game, and I probably would have gotten that if it had not severely burned my dry, sensitive skin. It had a nice, light scent and consistency, but something about it just didn't agree with me and my very fair cheeks were almost purple after only a few minutes and re-washing. So I offer this as a warning to those of you with skin like mine - not as a slight for the product itself as it worked wonders for my mother. She doesn't always use a moisturizer post wash and has fairly mature skin, but the day after she tried this product (with no burning or irritation), I saw a marked improvement. Lines and wrinkles minimized and there was a glow that I hadn't ever noticed before! This is by far one of the best anti-aging products that I have seen, and the rating would have been a 5 star rather than 3 had it not caused such a problem with my own skin. October 7, 2014
Superb! I purchased this cream five days ago and my skin feels so soft and hydrated. Flaky dry rough patches are gone. I'm noticing my lines and pores are less visible. I found my skincare products in Fresh! My skin is on the road to recovery. September 15, 2014
Superior softness This cream is light and refreshing. It goes on the skin smoothly and leaves no feeling of oiliness and heaviness on your skin. It leaves a soft touch and leaves the skin healthy looking. August 14, 2014
Moisturizing for combination/sensitive skin Bought this cream at the Las Vegas location after receiving a mini facial. Nice packaging that keeps face cream cool, smells refreshing like fresh cucumbers, very moisturizing for all day dry relief without shine (a little goes a long way), good base for helping my sunscreen blend flawlessly without streaks. I highly recommend it! July 24, 2014
You Had Me at Lotus When I originally saw the name of this face cream, I knew I had to try it. I have very sensitive skin so many products causes irritation or breakouts but since the lotus flower is so pure and the rest of the super 7 complex ingredients seemed so natural, I bought a full bottle even without trying a sample. It is light, smooth, and has a pleasant cucumber scent. If only I could get my hands on a sample of the eye cream. May 22, 2014
Great product at this price I'm going to buy my second bottle this month. The first one lasted 4 month (morning use only). Light and refreshing smell, moisturizing yet not greasy at all, absorb quickly, makes my skin glow, makeup goes on easily on top of it...At $10/month, I haven't found anything else that can beat this cream. Thanks Fresh! February 18, 2014
Amazing! I love this face cream! I originally got it as part of the sample pack with the fresh eye cream, cleanser, and moisturizer. I got the pack to try out the eye cream but fell in love with this moisturizer! At only 21 I never thought I would benefit from an anti-aging face cream but it has completely transformed my skin. Every other moisturizer I've used has either made me break out or has made my skin oily - this does neither. I would absolutely recommend this moisturizer to everyone! January 31, 2014
Finally....! I love this cream! Only had it for a week and it's awesome. I'm an African American woman in my early 40's. I've most recently used Omorovicza products. After spending $150 on a moisturizer AND realizing that the product was not suited for my skin, I was pleasantly surprised by this luxurious face cream at 1/3 the price. This face cream does not leave your skin oily and just feels so silky once applied. Like others' testimony here, I too find that my face is brighter, calmer (I get adult acne from time to time), and more healthy looking. Also love the Soy face cleanser partnered with this cream. Thanks Fresh! July 31, 2013
Great Product I loved so much this product I would like to get 10 for my whole family June 7, 2013
Amazing Product I absolutely love this face cream. It makes my skin so soft and gives it this dewy appearance. I've honestly seen the biggest turn around in the overall appearance of my skin. Love it. April 25, 2013
My face is so much softer I had initially tried this product through my Birchbox, and after a few applications decided to give it a try due to how the texture was and how it just melted into my skin. After just a couple of weeks I keep receiving so many compliments on my skin! I've always had really good skin, luckily, but this product just gave it that extra oomph. I have to stop myself from feeling my face-- it just feels extra soft. I found a new favorite product! March 6, 2013
Simply amazing. I started using this product about two weeks after it was released at the start of the year and I am amazed at the difference it has made. I had such dry skin around my mouth and my forehead, but oily skin at my cheekbones and this product revitalized my skin entirely without being too heavy! My skin looks and feels more radiant and supple. After trying numerous facial creams, I found have finally found the one. A miracle in a glass bottle. March 1, 2013
Fast results I've never used anything that has made my face and neck feel and look great right after using it, I will continue to use this product February 14, 2013
AMAZING All I can say is that this cream is amazing! I am 65 years old and I could see a difference overnight. I used it with the Seaberry Face Oil and my skin has never looked so good. Can't wait until after 30 days! I have used every skincare line ever made and Fresh is the best!!! Try it..you will love the product(s)! January 24, 2013
freshly moisture great price for agedefying moisturizer with freshly cucumber aroma. i used night and day once and I see the result of the flakey dryness around my mouth is gone. January 20, 2013
I Love, Love ,Love this stuff. I really like alot of Fresh skin care. Really HATED to see the Rice cream go away. This cream is very moisturizing and I could not believe the price for how much you get. Great Value. You will not regret buying this one. January 11, 2013
<<prev2