Images

ROSE FACE MASK

ROSE FACE MASK


A unique gel formula infused with real rose petals and pure rosewater that hydrates and tones the complexion.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 100ml
$ 62.00

Product Details

Rose Face Mask hydrates and tones the complexion to restore radiance and suppleness to all skin types. The unique, cooling gel formula is infused with real rose petals that literally melt into the skin.

The Proof*

  • 100% reported healthy-looking, supple skin
  • 93% felt their skin was moisturized, softened, smoothed, and soothed
  • 93% noticed a cooling and calming sensation
  • 90% said it nourished and visibly improved the appearance of their skin

*in vivo

Key Ingredients

Rose Face Mask

  • Pure rosewater is notable for its soothing and toning properties.
  • Cucumber extract and aloe vera gel help soothe the skin and have an immediate cooling and calming effect.
  • Porphyridium cruentum, a "smart" algae, delivers optimum moisture.
  • Antioxidant-rich green tea helps to brighten and protect.

 

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Rosa Centifolia Flower, Maris Aqua (Sea Water), Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Porphyridium Cruentum Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Faex (Yeast Extract), Sodium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, Tetrasodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caramel, Maltodextrin, Parfum (Fragrance), BHT, Citronellol, Phenoxyethanol

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Apply to cleansed, moist skin, avoiding the eye area. Leave on for 5-10 minutes, and rinse with water. Can be used daily.

May We Recommend

  • An innovative formula for all skin types that exfoliates and hydrates for a more radiant complexion.

    4.9 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 62.00
  • A soothing serum that intensely hydrates and retains moisture for a healthy-looking complexion.

    4.8 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 48.00
  • An extra-gentle gel cleanser for all skin types that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup.

    4.9 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 38.00

Testimonial

"The Rose Face Mask is my favorite face mask of all time! Lovely scent and superior moisturizing benefits!"
-proFT

ROSE FACE MASK is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration at its best I tried this mask in a trial size and was hooked! The actual rose petals give you a chance to always have a luxurious experience. Whenever I feel a little dry, I put this mask on and it plumps me right up! Such a face thirst quencher!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give a great tone The rose mask smells just like a garden, it’s softens and gives a smooth tone. Works amazing with rose toner!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I really like this face mask. It is soothing and boosts my skin’s vibrancy. This is The Perfect Gift for anyone who loves to pamper themselves and wants refreshed skin. It’s gentle, yet effective.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this mask! Fresh masks are probably my favorite on the market because I feel like they all have really good ingredients for the skin and each mask has its own purpose for different skin types. This mask is my favorite for when I want to calm and tone, it has really hydrating properties which I love and it leave my skin so soft. This is the perfect gift for yourself or anyone looking to brighten, hydrate and tone.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So obsessed! This is the best face mask I have ever used. I haven't tried every face mask Fresh has but this one will ALWAYS be part of my skincare routine. Its so hydrating and once I wash it off there is instant results you can see, plus it just makes your face feel so amazing. Definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Popular product This is a popular and well loved product but it must be treated like the luxury product it is. It's not a necessity nor are the results going to change your life. However, it does approximate the experience of a spa. It's enjoyable to use. I think its the perfect gift for those who love to be pampered.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE ERFECT GIFT Leaves my skin nice and soft. I personally love the smell, and I think would be the perfect gift for any "maskhead."
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating and refreshing I really love this mask! I bought it for the first time after my skin was very dry and irritated from a lot of traveling, and I tried this mask and within a day or two my skin was so much more hydrated and refreshed! I love the rose scent and the fact that there are real rose petals in it as well! Sometimes I mix a small amount of the mask with my moisturizer if my skin feels dry and that helps a lot.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from " The Perfect Gift " Review I got this mask as gift from my friend . It was a "perfect gift". I love spending time in the sun but it makes my skin feels dry . This mask leaves your skin soft and refreshed . Love the smell and it feels cold when you put on which is great in the summertime .
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift!! The Rose Face Mask is an incredible gift for all skin types! The rose gel is cooling on the skin and smells INCREDIBLE! I love having an at home spa day with this product!!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute NEED I have very dry skin and using this once a week is the perfect way to bring in some moisture! I also have very sensitive skin and can use it more than that if needed without causing any irritation. The smell is not my favorite but it's not overpowering or bothersome. This is The Perfect Gift for a luxurious, moisturizing experience!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest baby skin awaits you in this jar This Rose Mask is absolutely amazing. My skin feels incredibly soft and smooth the instant I take it off. The Rose scent is luxurious and I can’t explain just how perfect this makes my skin feel. Forget real roses, this Rose mask makes the perfect gift all year round.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "The Perfect Gift" Review This is "The Perfect Gift" because no matter how oily your skin is, your skin will need the extra hydration. When I put on this mask it feels very cold and refreshing. I use it once a week and I got it a few months ago.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This was my first face mask I ever purchased from Fresh. My cheeks get pretty red and dry. I love using this mask to get that redness down. Although, my mom has been the one using this product the most. She loves the smell and the rose petals! Pairing the umbrian clay with this mask is her favorite! The perfect gift for friends and family who want that soothing hydration.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hydrating masks. I have combination skin so finding a mask that doesn’t make me too oily but still helps my dry spots is hard. But this mask is perfect. And i love how it smells. It’s also such a luxury looking mask. I love it!!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth I’ve used a few of the Fresh face masks, but this one is my favorite, it just leaves your skin very smooth and silky soft.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask! I love this mask, it’s super hydrating and really seems like it heals my skin after any damage. I have a bad habit of picking/squeezing things on my face that should be left alone and I always put this on afterwards to fix it. Really nice smell and consistency and a lot of bang for your buck, you really don’t need very much for each use so one jar goes a long way!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, but not for my skin type This face mask delivers exactly what it says it will. It is on the thinner side - but it does smooth on very well. The only reason I knocked off a star is because although I saw immediate results, they are not very long lasting. I have combination, acne prone skin and it soothes and hydrates my skin. My roommate has clear skin, and coming to the winter months - I find this to be the perfect gift for her.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good I love the scent of this, and it feels so refreshing on! The perfect gift for your spa loving friend.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I could use this every single day! This mask is so gentle and luxurious--it makes my skin feel like I've just had a spa night at home. Love the consistency of this mask and the tiny rose petals in it just take me to my own dream rose garden. This is The Perfect Gift for treating yourself to a night out every night.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely luxurious! This rose face mask is the definition of luxurious! I have oily skin, and this product was perfectly gentle yet effective and users are able to see visible glow in their skin afterwards! Plus, the smell is amazing, and the bits of rose petals in makes it that much more dreamy!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relax and Hydrate... I use this mask after using a detoxifying mask like the Umbrian Clay mask. The light floral scent relaxes the senses and the multiple hydrating ingredients go to work by flooding your skin with moisture. When I have extra time or when my skin is really dehydrated I use the Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask after this one to really give my skin a boost. *Tip: this mask is to be applied on damp skin, use an essence or hydrating mist to dampen the skin to allow for extra hydrating benefits!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing, the perfect gift! This mask smells sooooo heavenly. I am in love! It is rather hydrating and luxurious. I haven’t noticed any brightening results though.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift Review This mask is so soothing on my face. I personally don't see this make a huge difference in how my skin looks, but it does make my skin feel really refreshed after i put this on. I tend to use this mask on days where my face has been exposed to a lot of irritants.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my skin so soft I have sensitive skin that gets irritated easily, and this is amazing for calming it and making my skin tone really even. Has not broken me out at all, which is a miracle. Will likely buy for my mom, a perfect gift!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still my go to mask I love this mask! I started using this product several years ago when a beauty rep recommended it to me for hydration. I still love it for hydration/ toning and it's become my go to on a weekly basis. What I love: - the scent is very natural! Clean fresh roses - texture is smooth and light gel. Refreshing on my skin. - one of the more affordable masks from Fresh. (I also love the black tea perfecting mask but it's a splurge at over $90. ) - Natural ingredients work for my sensitive skin. My skin seems less inflammed after usage. Nice to use after a long day, also in combination with a purifying clay mask. Only cons I can think of is washing it off my face gets messy.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and soothing Like most people, I am too busy and don't sleep enough. This stuff is so nice to put on at the end of a long day. It smells lovely and leaves my skin smooth and hydrated. I have allergies which sometimes result in hives if I'm not careful about skin products and this has caused no problems for me.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product my cousin in china recommended this product to me...I have been enjoying it ...use it 4-5 times a week....after a long mtn hike in sunlight for 3 hrs...I put on this make my skin feels very soothing....great product....
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried everything and don't have to look no more! I received a sample of this mask from Sephora.Just know I'm a weekly shopper in there.I will try anything being desperate to get rid of my dry,scaly,and red patches that appear in my face.Well I started back using the Rose Tea mask and is floored..My skin looks 100% better..There is a God!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It WORKS!!!! I am astounded at how many products failed to do what THIS one did for me!!!! I have spent a ton o' money, slathered and emptied jars looking for the Holy Pore-Reducing Grail. Primers and masks and Witch Hazels OH MY!! The difference with this rose mask is so remarkable, that I made my husband put on his glasses and come see! This magical miracle mask made my man say, "Wow!" and softly touch my now soft, smooth, invisible pore cheeks! My teenaher came up amd said, "Hey, your skin looks all glowy." She didn't see those pesky pores either! SCORE!!! The best part, it was part of a sample given out at Sophora...so double Score!!! I am so thankful you made this. I am definitely willing to buy it now and fall in love with your other products. Feel free to send me many cute samples! ;-)
Date published: 2017-07-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_195
  • loc_, sid_H00000386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh