Images

ROSE FACE MASK

ROSE FACE MASK


A unique gel formula infused with real rose petals and pure rosewater that hydrates and tones the complexion.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 100ml
$62.00

Product Details

Rose Face Mask hydrates and tones the complexion to restore radiance and suppleness to all skin types. The unique, cooling gel formula is infused with real rose petals that literally melt into the skin.

The Proof*

  • 100% reported healthy-looking, supple skin
  • 93% felt their skin was moisturized, softened, smoothed, and soothed
  • 93% noticed a cooling and calming sensation
  • 90% said it nourished and visibly improved the appearance of their skin

*in vivo

Key Ingredients

Rose Face Mask

  • Pure rosewater is notable for its soothing and toning properties.
  • Cucumber extract and aloe vera gel help soothe the skin and have an immediate cooling and calming effect.
  • Porphyridium cruentum, a "smart" algae, delivers optimum moisture.
  • Antioxidant-rich green tea helps to brighten and protect.

 

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Rosa Centifolia Flower, Maris Aqua (Sea Water), Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Porphyridium Cruentum Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Faex (Yeast Extract), Sodium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, Tetrasodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caramel, Maltodextrin, Parfum (Fragrance), BHT, Citronellol, Phenoxyethanol

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Apply to cleansed, moist skin, avoiding the eye area. Leave on for 5-10 minutes, and rinse with water. Can be used daily.

May We Recommend

  • An innovative formula for all skin types that exfoliates and hydrates for a more radiant complexion.

    Sale Price$62.00
  • A soothing serum that intensely hydrates and retains moisture for a healthy-looking complexion.

    Sale Price$55.00
  • An extra-gentle gel cleanser for all skin types that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup.

    Sale Price$38.00

Testimonial

"The Rose Face Mask is my favorite face mask of all time! Lovely scent and superior moisturizing benefits!"
-proFT

ROSE FACE MASK is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L O V E This is the best face mask I have ever used. I had a small chemical burn that was a very dry spot from acne medication and it has gotten rid of it completely!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I have sensitive, acne-prone skin, and I have been trying to find a product that will finally help my skin before college. I was recommended this product while in Sephora, and I do not regret splurging on it! This mask helps nourish and even my skin tone. The moisture and antioxidants help clear my face up as well. I will always recommend this mask!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have flaming rosacea, this is super soothing. I'm in my 40's and have rosacea. This mask is lovely. Gentle and soothing, well worth the price tag!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVVVVVE I love this when my skin is feeling dull and unhappy. I love the gel consistency. It leaves your skin feeling amazing and it gives you a nice brightened glow! It is one of those products that you can use once and get instant results. It smells fantastic.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I used a sample of this product and I can say that this product gives your face a really nice glow, as well as hydrates it and makes it feel very fresh. It smells absolutely beautiful too! I will be definitely buying the full size of this product!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mild and soothing This is a great face mask for sensitive skin. It feels great (and smells wonderful) while it's on, and I can definitely tell it helps hydrate. I use it in the winter when I need a "reset".
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mild product My husband loves this product. I have tried it a few times. Compared to other fresh masks(honeymask, instant mask, vitamin mask, etc.), this one is a very mild one. I actually didn't really feel any difference after use.maybe I should have used it for a longer period of time?
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a treat! I love this mask! I use it a few times a week at night to pamper my skin after the daily abuse it suffers from the environment. It's so nice and soothing to the skin! A little goes a long way so I'm sure my 3.oz jar will last for months. Definitely a great investment.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I purchased this to try because my already very dry eczema prone skin was acting up due to some cold winter air. It was between this and another hydrating mask and I'm so glad I decided to try this one. It has become a weekly staple to my beauty routine and has really helped keep my skin hydrated. It does smell strongly of roses but I adore the smell so I don't mind at all.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift! I absolutely love the fact that there are actual rose petals in the mask! Leaves my face feeling smooth and toned. Not only does it work, something about it just makes you feel beautiful and like a pampered princess when wearing it. This would be the perfect gift for a stressed mom, studying college student, or hard working colleagues.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best rose mask I love it, love it and love it! You can smell the real rose petals in it. And it really hydrates you skin. It smells good and works well, it would be the perfect gift for your love one.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal Mask for Moisture Like the instant moisture effect even to combination skin, and I can feel my skin texture become more smooth and bright. It's an ideal mask for weekly moisture care after cleansing mask, The Pecfect Gift to my friends.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soothing It's a great way to relax at the end of a busy day. Put on the mask and relax and enjoy the beautiful smell of roses and end up with soft skin. It's the perfect gift.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I received a sample of this as part of a birthday gift following a purchase at Sephora. This would absolutely make "the perfect gift" to any skin conscious lady! It does wonders for dry skin especially approaching the dry fall and winter season. Even if seasonal dry skin isn't your problem this is just wonderful every day mask to have!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! We got this as a sample with our order. Next time it is on our list to buy. It would make a "Perfect Gift" for anyone for Christmas. What a fresh feeling. My face was so smooth and I felt so young :)
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for my dry sensitive skin I love this Rose Face Mask for my dry sensitive skin. It's gentle but works wonders on my face. My skin feels nourished and plump even after hours after. Since we are reaching the winter months, I've been using this twice a week. This would be the perfect gift for anyone in the upcoming holidays.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury in 10 minutes The moment I put on this mask, I felt like I was walking in a garden full of roses. This mask is a perfection. It calming and relaxing my skin, leaving it feeling fresh and smooth. I have a combo + sensitive skin (it sucks), and every time coming home with an 8 hours+ full make up day, my skin starting to freak out because I dont normally wear make up. This mask work like a charm. I put it on after shower, to open up my pore, the mask goes on with an cooling effect and smell amazing. Although I don't want to wash it off after 10 mins because it feels so nice and moisturizing, I did, and the result wow me every time. I did not use it every day due to the price tag, but if you ask me which is a best mask to give to your love one this coming up holiday season, I would say "Fresh Rose Face Mask" because it is The Perfect Gift anyone would love and will never forget.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELLO HYDRATION With my skin being dry constantly, this was a phenomenal find! Leaves my face feeling like,, ROSES! This would be The perfect Gift for anyone looking to get their radiance back!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mask Ever! The first product I've ever tried from Fresh and it was love at first try. Love the cold feeling when it touches my skin and even when i wash it off too. It makes the perfect gift for your girlfriends, loved ones or yourself! Sooo worth the money! 10000% would recommend!!!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells & Feels Amazing! I never had acne. My friends growing up would joke about how smooth my skin was. All of a sudden, at 25 years old, I started breaking out. After weeks of trying to wash my face with harsh cleansers and drying it out to the point of peeling, I was ready to hide myself away from society. My stepmom bought me the Rose Face Mask and you would not believe the transformation. I use it two times a week and leave it on for about 10 minutes, rinse it off, and when I look in the mirror I can tell I look glowing again. It leaves your face feeling like..well... roses! It was my stepmom's gift to me when I was sad and blemished and it would be The Perfect Gift for someone you know who needs their cheeks brightened a little!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product keep your skin hydrated for a long time, noticed a difference for the first time using the product, easy to apply and use. leave your skin soft and watery.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and soothing A girl's essential! With its delicate touch to the skin, its soothing and relaxing effect, and its elegant fragrance, definitely makes it "The Perfect Gift"
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift This is an amazing hydrating mask for dry skin! It is very gentle and does not make the skin feel too oily or heavy after it is used! It would make the perfect gift for christmas because it does wonders!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and refreshing face mask! This mask is so refreshing and clean feeling every time I use it. Love this product! It makes the perfect gift for the person who likes to pamper their skin.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roses are for faces I love love love love love this product is an understatement. I think I received like 3 different samples from Fresh, and drained all of them. This product got rid of new acne over night on the first use. It smells amazing, feels great, and works well. The perfect gift for anyone who needs a quick pick me up facial.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells a-mazing, so soothing I used this mask after I had treated my skin harshly with chemical peels, and it worked so well to soothe my skin. Plus, it smells amazing! The perfect gift for anyone who appreciates a little luxury :)
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite I absolutely love this face mask! It is hands down the best mask I have ever used. I periodically get extremely dry skin. I've tried different types of moisturizers. Nothing worked. Then I was fortunate enough to get a sample of this and I am hooked! No more dry skin. My skin is left soft, plump, and glowing! I sometimes use this as a moisturizer. I dap a small amount on my face and work it into my skin. I've turned most of my friends onto this mask! It would make the perfect gift for the holidays! I'm looking forward to trying more products from Fresh!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Such an awesome face mask! Absolutely love it! It would make "The Perfect Gift" for a lady for Christmas!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Face Perfection I was a Mary Kay using girl until a friend sent me the perfect gift of the rose face mask and the sugar face polish. I love them and will never go back. I love the way they make my face feel. I have encouraged my daughters to try Fresh now too.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift I have extremely sensitive skin and this is one product that is extremely gentle yet super hydrating. It is the perfect gift for all skin types. It leaves my skin silky smooth and feels really refreshing.
Date published: 2016-11-02
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_, sid_H00000386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh