Images

BLACK TEA INSTANT PERFECTING MASK

BLACK TEA INSTANT PERFECTING MASK


A hydrating treatment that immediately reveals softer, firmer, healthier-looking skin.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Variations

$88.00

Product Details

Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask with advanced antioxidants is a hydrating treatment that immediately reveals softer, firmer, healthier-looking skin. The innovative formula’s velvety whipped texture has an immediate cooling effect to refresh the skin and the senses.

The Proof*

  • Proven to have a significant moisturizing effect for 6 hours
  • 94% reported softer skin
  • 84% noticed more supple skin
  • 81% felt it smoothed and improved skin texture
    • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Black tea ferment is an advanced antioxidant that helps to defend against wrinkle-causing free radicals** while softening, smoothing, and enhancing luster.
  • Lychee seed extract helps maintain the skin’s elasticity.**
  • Polysaccharides help to smooth the skin.
  • Jicama root juice is notable for its hydrating and nourishing properties.

**in vitro

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

Ingredients: AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, RICE FERMENT FILTRATE (SAKE), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, BETAINE, SACCHAROMYCES FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, LITCHI CHINENSIS SEED EXTRACT, RUBUS FRUTICOSUS (BLACKBERRY) LEAF EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ADENOSINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, POLOXAMER 407, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL, MALTODEXTRIN, SILICA, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM CITRATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, CARAMEL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BHT, BIOTIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, LINALOOL

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Cleanse and towel-dry skin. Apply to the face, avoiding the eye area. Leave on for 5-10 minutes and rinse. Use 2-3 times per week.

The Story of Black Tea

“Tea is the world’s most ancient remedy. It was discovered thousands of years ago in China, whose people cultivated its use as a medicine, as a ritual, as an art form. Tea has a rich history and an even deeper meaning for us because of our Russian heritage, as it is an enormous part of our own culture.”
—Lev & Alina, Fresh Founders

May We Recommend

  • from THE COLLECTION

    A nourishing exfoliant made with pure brown sugar and strawberry seeds that refines and hydrates for a more radiant complexion.

    $58.00
  • for Oil Control

    A purifying, balancing, and non-comedogenic formula for normal to oily skin.

    $38.00
  • from OUR FAVORITES

    An ultra-nourishing tinted lip treatment that moisturizes, protects, and smoothes the lips while leaving a pink blossom tint.

    $22.50

Testimonial

"The Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask has changed my life. I love the cooling effect and how you look refreshed in the morning! I recommend this over and over again. It is definitely a staple in my routine now."
-LauraB13

BLACK TEA INSTANT PERFECTING MASK 4.9 5 65 65
a glass of water for your skin the black tea instant perfecting mask smells delicious and feels like a cucumber wrap on your skin. my skin has never felt so cool and hydrated. the perfect gift for anyone on your holiday list! November 14, 2014
The best thing since the cheeseburger was invented This mask came into my life a few years ago. My first fresh product was when I was a 13 years old and since then, fresh has been my go to product. My first product I ever used was the fresh bath cubes and that was my favorite until the black tea face mask came into my life. Every time I use it, my face feels like it is in heaven. Its minty, feels tighter, more hydrated, and my skin has a more even tone. I have given this as a gift to so many people and everyone has fallen in love with it too. If you don't buy, this face mask, you haven't lived!!!!!!!!!!!! November 14, 2014
Mask for Firmer, Smoother Skin The Black Tea Mask is the perfect gift for those fighting back against pesky fine lines. It'll leave you with a feeling of firmer, cleaner skin. #sweeps November 14, 2014
Amazing Glow! I've been using this mask for years. It gives you an instant glow and takes years off your skin. This mask is "the perfect gift" for myself when I want to feel pampered. The scent is subtle and nice, the tingling feel makes your skin awake. November 14, 2014
Revolutionary Skin Care "The Perfect Gift"- a miracle in disguise of what is called Black Tea Instant "Perfecting" Mask; my absolute favorite Fresh product! November 12, 2014
Lets talk about Fresh! As I currently have this Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask on my face, I can truly explain the amazing feeling. It is so clean and light. I feel a tingle when I first put it on, feeling like it is cleaning up my face. After I rinse off the mask, my face never feels softer! This is the perfect gift! November 12, 2014
The Perfect Gift for Every Girl It's recommended by a friend and I surprisingly found indeed it is worth my every dime. My complexion improvement is obvious after I use it only a week , it is just the perfect gift for every girl who wishes for healthy skin! November 12, 2014
Tingling feeling I have already gone through two pots of the black tea instant perfecting mask and will continue to use this as a staple of my routine. I love the cooling effect it has on my skin, it feels like I have just gotten facial after using this mask. This is the perfect gift for my girlfriends, we are almost turning 30 and what else could say happy 30's than an antiaging mask that makes you feel young and youthful?! #sweeps November 9, 2014
Gentle and Softening Buying masks always feels like the most luxurious of skin care purchases and is as a result almost always limited to special occasion moments for me. I made a rather out of character purchase of this mask though with no birthday drawing near and the holidays a good three months away and I was not disappointed! This mask has marched proudly into my regular routine, keeping my skin silky and moisturized and looking as though I live a life of fresh air and sufficient water intake and not in a dirty city with too much caffeine! I still like the idea of mask purchases being reserved for special occasions though (granted, will be breaking that rule moving forward) and think this mask would make the perfect gift! November 7, 2014
Great Mask This would be the perfect gift to the young or the older. It leaves your skin soft and polished. It also leaves it feeling refreshed and when you look in the mirror, your pores look smaller. This is a very quality product. Its expensive, but worth it. I really recommend and it lasts a while. So ladies here's your secret beauty product. November 6, 2014
The perfect mask. I received a sample of this mask from a previous purchase and I was instantly hooked. Having had super sensitive skin for years, I was worried about trying a new product put I am so glad I did. My skin has never felt softer or looked more radiant. The Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask gives you an immediate glow, making it perfect to use before a night out. I'm definitely going to share this will all of my beauty-product-fiend friends. It would make the perfect gift for the holidays: a decadent beauty treat that's gentle enough to use multiple times a week. Life changer! November 5, 2014
Instant results I had been on a quest to find a mask that was lightweight, had natural ingredients, and could revitalize my skin. When I sampled this product I woke up the next day with vibrant skin. I could not believe that my skin could visibly look brighter and healthier instantly! It has a soft texture that isn't oily or too creamy. The black tea scent is subtle yet pleasant (one of my favorite things about the mask). Now, I use this mask the night before a big event so that I can give my skin that extra oomph it needs the next day. It is The Perfect Gift for anyone who is looking to be amazed. November 5, 2014
My new favorite mask I recently became obsessed with this mask after using a sample the morning of my wedding. Throughout the rest of the day, as I was getting ready - fresh faced, I got so many compliments from my friends and even my photographer. At that point I was 'sold' and came home and purchased the full size less than a week later. Then it occurred to me that the mask would also make the perfect gift for a couple of girlfriends who went above and beyond on my special day (especially the ones who complimented my skin)! This week they will each get their own small version of the mask and I hope to turn them into believers as well! November 5, 2014
The Perfect Gift I LOVE the black tea instant perfecting mask. It makes my skin look amazing and I feel refreshed at an instant. It's perfect for the winter since it hydrates intensely. Perfect Gift for any person in your life. A true treasure. #sweeps November 5, 2014
Relax for a few minutes! This mask would make the perfect gift during this hectic holiday season as it would give the recipient time to de-stress and relax. November 5, 2014
BEST MASK! The black tea mask is the only one i've used that had immediate results, makes my skin glow and minimizes all fine lines. Perfect mask for traveling as well, reallykeeps your skin moisturized. Its simply the best, the perfect gift! November 3, 2014
soothing, refreshing mask received this mask as part of a gift set and i was very happy with the results. the mask is very smooth and easy to apply and is instantly cooling. it's really great after a night out, if you just need a little rejuvenating to the skin, or even if you just want a little pampering! it's the perfect gift for anyone who likes to pamper themselves a little and likes using masks. #sweeps November 2, 2014
A quenching drink for your face When your face feels dry and thirsty this mask just does the trick. It is the perfect gift for your girlfriend, fiancé, wife or self. It makes your skin look really hydrated and it feels so cooling on your face. I absolutely love this mask. November 1, 2014
You can feel it working This is The Perfect Gift for everyone. I bought the 3 mask set last year. This is the only one that I will repuchase. It just feels like a million bucks on your skin. Beautiful. Makes a special gift. November 1, 2014
Nice product First time user, have used it for 4 month and working towards the last bit of the jar. I use it every 3-4 days, so i'll say it lasts. Love the mash potato texture and cooling effect! Skin looks more radiant and smoother after you wash it off. I always leave it longer than instructed, for about 1 hour. The graininess disappear after about 5 minutes, seems like the essence is being absorbed into the skin, which I like. Not sure about long term effect on skin condition yet. Will stick to this product and see how it goes in the long run. November 14, 2013
Exactly what I needed I have never purchased a face mask that I've sampled. NEVER. Until the Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask. I got a trial size in a Fresh gift set I purchased that was around .6 ounces and was able to get three uses out of the mask. After I used the mask for a second time, I went out and bought the full-sized tub (3+ oz.). I figure this will last me around two months if I use this twice a week. The mask is incredibly velvety going on, looks more like a silicone primer and has about the consistency of one. It has an instant cooling effect but isn't overly tingly like a peppermint or tea tree mask would be. It's just enough to know it's working. My skin drinks this mask up, so after the 10 minutes are up (though I sometimes let it sit for more than 10) I'm able to wipe the mask off with a wet rag. My skin instantly feels cooler, firmer and is more radiant. My pores appear smaller and my skin is moisturized. I use it twice a week and I always look refreshed. Added bonus: I don't need to get facials as often and my makeup goes on beautifully since using this mask. September 27, 2013
Absolute perfection I have never found a mask that feels as fabulous when its on as it makes your skin feel when you take it off. I have told everyone who will listen about it. August 30, 2013
AMAZING! Just learned about Fresh Products on my visit to Vegas! Was browsing the Forum Shops and WOW! I think the black tea perfecting mask has changed my life. I love the cooling effect and how you look refreshed in the morning! I recommend this over and over again. It is definitely a staple in my routine now. November 15, 2012
My very favorite! This is my absolute favorite mask to use - one of the few I have ever purchased more than once. It feels lovely and moisturizing during application, very cooling on the skin when it is on, and leave my face glowing when I remove it. I love the scent as well. It is a luxurious treat for your skin! But when I say luxurious, I mean it has the price of a luxury item to go along with it. I am currently out and the thing preventing me from reordering is the cost. Ouch! November 15, 2012
Quick fix This is a wonderful mask. The texture is a bit unusual- smooth with a soft graininess that reminds me of products containing silicone. It’s cooling and soothing, and preps my skin nicely before a night out. My make-up glides on beautifully after I’ve used this. I do wish it wasn’t quite so expensive. November 15, 2012
The BEST face mask I own! This mask is so hydrating and smells great... definitely brightens up my face when it's feeling dull and dry. Makes a great present for someone who needs a little pampering in their life. November 15, 2012
AWESOME product and lasts very long I've had this product for about a year. My skin is very dry and sensitive, sometimes requires intense hydration. I put a small amount on for about 15 minutes and it's like totally repaired. November 15, 2012
the greatest mask It makes me want to try all fresh products!!Awsome!! November 11, 2012
Wakes Your Face Up This product really helped put moisture back in my skin. Its great to put on after a long night out. Makes you look like you've got your full 8 hours. Really makes your skin tone even too! November 9, 2012
Skin feels great afterwards... I tried this as a sample from sephora, so I've only used it a few times. The mask isn't goopy at all, and in fact after 10 minutes there isn't much left to wash off. Skin definitely felt softer and smoother. I will likely buy the larger size and try it out. November 9, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>