Images

SUGAR PLUM TINTED LIP TREATMENT SUNSCREEN SPF 15

SUGAR PLUM TINTED LIP TREATMENT SUNSCREEN SPF 15


An ultra-nourishing tinted lip treatment that moisturizes, protects, and smoothes the lips while leaving a sensual plum tint.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 4.3g
$24.00

Product Details

Sugar Plum Tinted Lip Treatment Sunscreen SPF 15 moisturizes, protects and smoothes the lips with an exclusive blend of moisture-preserving sugar, nourishing precious oils, antioxidant-rich polyphenols, and essential SPF protection while leaving a sensual plum tint. It is proven to provide 6 hours of significant moisture for soft, supple lips. The unique formula offers buildable coverage to customize a sheer or rich hue and is the perfect partner to the best-selling Sugar Lip Treatment Sunscreen SPF 15.

The Proof*

  • Proven to keep lips moisturized for 6 hours

*in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Sugar is a natural humectant known to prevent moisture loss.
  • A blend of nourishing oils, including meadowfoam and black currant seed oils, helps moisturise.
  • Grapeseed oil helps to smooth and soften and is rich in antioxidants known to protect from damaging free radicals.
  • SPF 15 protection
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

OCTINOXATE 7,49 %, OXYBENZONE 2,00 %, CERA ALBA (BEESWAX), RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL DECYL ESTERS, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, PASSIFLORA INCARNATA SEED OIL, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, SUCROSE TETRASTEARATE TRIACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), CI 19140 (YELLOW 5 LAKE), AMMONIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, CI 15850 (RED 7 LAKE), CI 15985 (YELLOW 6 LAKE), VANILLIN, BHT, POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYRICINOLEATE, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), PROPYL GALLATE, LIMONENE, CITRAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL

How to Use

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed.
Sugar Lipcare

The Story of Sugar Lip Care

“You have to treat your lips the same way you treat your eyes. For these delicate areas, you need ingredients that not only smooth but also prevent. With this in mind, we blended effective skincare ingredients with sublime textures for nourishing formulas that offer soft, supple, and youthful-looking lips."

—Lev Glazman, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

Testimonial

"This product has become a MUST for me. I have one at home, one in my purse, and one on my desk. It has a subtle color and leaves my lips with a healthy glow."
-4happyness

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUGAR PLUM LIP TREATMENT I began using this treatment in Rose and then the Plum since it came out years ago and I am still hooked! I love the feel, taste, and sheer color of this lip balm. It is soft like butter. I have tried and also purchased most of the other colors, but the Plum is the one that I have to always have on hand. I recommend these highly to everyone and love to give as gifts. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is heavenly! This product is heavenly and I would recommend it to everybody. November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice base color. I was hoping it would be more powerful of a color, but "tinted" is the perfect description of use. It tints your lips fairly when I was hoping for a more dominat tinge. However, it is a nice natural base purple for lips; as if you lightly have been sipping on wine. It does treat your lips actually. During the fall I typically awaken with dry, cracked lips.; this has changed. I use about twice a day, and I havent notice any issues or lack of moisture this season. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't let the color fool you I walked into a store with the intention of purchasing one of the lighter shades as I had run out of the sample I received in the mail and I really liked it. As I was looking around, I was approached by a woman that worked there and we chatted a bit and told her what I was looking for, she then gave me some advice as she had noticed I had a more yellowish undertone in my skin and recommended this shade instead as it would compliment my skin color. I tried it on and WOW! It was not at all what I thought it would be. At first glance it looks way too dark, but when applied it looks a lighter and has just the perfect amount of tint in it! She was absolutely right! The color was beautiful and I bought 2! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite lip products ever This is a shade that is perfect for literally every skin tone. It seems very dark but is sheer and can take the place of lipstick. It has cool undertones and will not make teeth look yellow. The best Sugar lips color! #sweepstakes July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by #sweepstakes I cannot live without my sugar plum lip treatment. Looks dark but just gives your lips a subtle pop of color. I never go anywhere without it and it has taken the place of lipstick as well. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift I absolutely love the color of this lip tint! And the scent is just amazing! I will definitely be repurchasing this one again. This is the perfect gift for any friend! #sweeps November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My most favorite color of all! I love all the Sugar Lip products ... they moisturize, protect and feel great when on - not sticky like so many lipsticks can be. With just a hint of plum, this is my go-to everyday color that's just right as I don't love heavy lipstick or makeup for that matter. It's the perfect gift for anyone with an olive tone I would think, and a great intro to fresh. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Winter - The Perfect Gift I love these lip treatments, I have about 5 different colors - this one looks dark but it really isnt its the perfect tint! Would make the perfect gift or stocking stuffer. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best out there... ... one of my favorite lip treatments with just the smallest hint of color, its the perfect gift for the holiday season! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this product. A staple. I always need to have this Sugar Plum stick in my bag. I also buy these for girlfriends all the time as an easy, 'I appreciate you' gift. It provides a light tint, feels moist going on but not gloppy. I love it. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect gift Subtle and natural color, great product, the perfect gift! November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh to Death! Best lipstick ever! The color is perfect for my Indian skin tone, the mosturizers keep my lips soft for hours of end, it is so easy to apply (even without a mirror) and the taste is not weird and artificial! Also, it is absolutely the perfect gift! I have bought several for friends and family and they have become addicted as well! November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gift for my mom I gave this to my mom in her stocking last year. It was the perfect gift and she loved the color. Keeps lips smooth even during winter months. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by natural color I'm very fair, and often lipstick seems over-done. I like this because it provides sheer color that is really natural, not too bright. It's the perfect gift for me! #sweeps review November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This is "the perfect gift" for anyone. #sweeps (“Review”) The color is just enough to give a nice tint to the lips. It's perfect for cold weather when extra hydration is needed. It's a true tinted lip balm it does not satin and it is not sticky. It melts into your lips. I feel the hydration all day. I'm so spoiled to this product I won't apply lipstick without first treating with this. I love it. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My absolute favorite!! The Sugar Plum lip treatment is by far my favorite lip product on the market! I told my husband yesterday that it is the perfect gift for me for Christmas this year! No need to drop subtle hints on this one! I highly recommend this product...you will not regret purchasing! November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite tinted lip balm ever! This would make the perfect gift for anyone who wants soft, conditioned lips with a hint of a beautiful color. I have purchased this item again and again (probably at least 25 times) and for me it's the perfect color for my skin tone. I really like being able to apply it easily, even without using a mirror. The color brightens my face and the balm conditions and softens my lips. This balm has achieved "holy grail" status for me and I hope it is always available. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Live by this treatment I look forward to every morning when I launch the day by putting my Sugar Plum Tinted Lip Treatment on. Something that lives so close to your mouth should have great ingredients, and Fresh Sugar Plum does. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! I love this lip treatment! Goes on smoothly and isn't sticky. Sugar plum is a very natural color, and I don't even have to look in a mirror to put it on. I keep it in my desk for quick moisturizing touch-ups during the day. My middle school students may not appreciate it but I do! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous color I adore the entire line of lip treatments. The texture isn't waxy, it does a great job moisturizing and imparts a subtle, flattering color. For some reason, lip products that include SPF typically irritate my lips, but not this one. In particular, the plum has replaced my standby darker lip color in short order. This looks natural - no sparkles, no opalescence. When applied, my lips are naturally darker with a subtle sheen. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plum Out of? Perfect for thirsty lips which need a subtle splash of color. Our local Sephora has stopped stocking Plum for some reason; you're not discontinuing this shade are you? If so, please let us know! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sugar Plum...glad it's back in stock!! Love the sugar plum...it's my favorite color, but always seems to be very limited or not in stock. I got a couple just to make sure I have it on hand! Only disappointment was for the 2 I ordered, it came in an enormous box..seems like it could have easily been shipped in a small padded envelope to save shipping costs! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful color Perfect combination of tint and texture. Sunscreen is an added bonus. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALL SUGAR Liip Treatments = 5stars! I'm a bit too tired tonight to write my view of each Sugar tint I've used - they are all soothing, moisturizing, look as good as any lip stain and leaves color (I use the non tinted at night# so your lips aren't left naked after eating or drinking. Excellent for times you cannot put make up on or want to go au natural, too. I haven't had to use any other kind of lip treatment #besides Fresh Sugar Polish) since my first tube of this product. The texture and look of my lips has improved a great deal and I believe using it together with Sugar Polish helps a lot. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE PLUMs This is my most favorite lip color ever. I like the container and the way it feels on lips. I also love the extra 15 SPF protection for my lips. I wish it would tint my lips and then it would be even more perfect. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This product has become a MUST for me. I have one at home, one in my purse and on my desk. It has a subtle color and leaves my lips with a healthy glow. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by intense color, great smell This is the rare tinted lip balm that is not candy pink or coral. It's got lots of pigment, it penetrates quckly, smells great, and it comes in a tube with a clever little screw-on top that makes it safe to keep in a messy handbag. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip treatment I had only used Plum but Teddy at the 3rd Street Promenade introduced me to the new Berry. Love both--moisturizing, great color, nice flavor. I don't wear lipstick and find that this is just the right amount of color for me. Love the way my lips look and so does my boyfriend. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Love this product I use it everyday. My lips are silky soft. It gives you just enough color too make your lips noticeable with a natural glow. I wouldn't leave home without it. Thanks Fresh for this great lip treatment! November 15, 2012
  • 2016-07-23 T08:02:19.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_H00001806, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>