Images

SUGAR PLUM TINTED LIP TREATMENT SUNSCREEN SPF 15

SUGAR PLUM TINTED LIP TREATMENT SUNSCREEN SPF 15


An ultra-nourishing tinted lip treatment that moisturizes, protects, and smoothes the lips while leaving a sensual plum tint.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 4.3g
$22.50

Product Details

Sugar Plum Tinted Lip Treatment Sunscreen SPF 15 moisturizes, protects, and smoothes the lips with an exclusive blend of moisture-preserving sugar, nourishing precious oils, antioxidant-rich polyphenols, and essential SPF protection while leaving a sensual plum tint. It is proven to provide 6 hours of significant moisture for soft, supple lips. The unique formula offers buildable coverage to customize a sheer or rich hue and is the perfect partner to the best-selling Sugar Lip Treatment Sunscreen SPF 15.

The Proof*

  • Proven to keep lips moisturized for 6 hours

*in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Sugar, a natural humectant, prevents moisture loss.
  • A superior blend of nourishing oils, including meadowfoam and black currant seed oils, deeply moisturize dry areas.
  • Grapeseed polyphenols protect, smooth, and soften.
  • SPF 15 UVA/UVB protection
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Active Ingredients : Octinoxate (Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate): 7.49%, Oxybenzone (Benzophenone-3): 2% Other Ingredients: Beeswax (Cera Alba), Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Decyl Esters, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Fragrance (Parfum), Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Limonene, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Iron Oxides (CI77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI19140), Ammonium Glycyrrhizate, Passiflora Incarnata Seed Oil, Sucrose Tetrastearate Triacetate, Red 7 Lake (CI15850), Yellow 6 Lake (CI15985), Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool, Vanillin, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, BHT, Citral, Titanium Dioxide (CI77891), Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Tocopherol, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Propyl Gallate, Ascorbyl Palmitate

How to Use

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed.

The Story of Sugar Lip Care

“You have to treat your lips the same way you treat your eyes. For these delicate areas, you need ingredients that not only smooth but also protect. With this in mind, we blended effective skincare ingredients with sublime textures for nourishing formulas that offer soft, supple, and youthful-looking lips."

—Lev, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

  • from THE COLLECTION

    An effervescent citrus scent sprinkled with sheer caramels housed in an artisanal glass bottle.

    $38.00 - $88.00
  • for Cleansing

    A daily cleanser for all skin types that rejuvenates and hydrates the skin for a healthier-looking complexion.

    $38.00
  • from OUR FAVORITES

    An ultra-nourishing tinted lip treatment that moisturizes, protects, and smoothes the lips while leaving a pink blossom tint.

    $22.50

Testimonial

"This product has become a MUST for me. I have one at home, one in my purse, and one on my desk. It has a subtle color and leaves my lips with a healthy glow."
-4happyness

SUGAR PLUM TINTED LIP TREATMENT SUNSCREEN SPF 15 4.9 5 77 77
the perfect gift Subtle and natural color, great product, the perfect gift! November 5, 2014
Fresh to Death! Best lipstick ever! The color is perfect for my Indian skin tone, the mosturizers keep my lips soft for hours of end, it is so easy to apply (even without a mirror) and the taste is not weird and artificial! Also, it is absolutely the perfect gift! I have bought several for friends and family and they have become addicted as well! November 5, 2014
gift for my mom I gave this to my mom in her stocking last year. It was the perfect gift and she loved the color. Keeps lips smooth even during winter months. November 4, 2014
natural color I'm very fair, and often lipstick seems over-done. I like this because it provides sheer color that is really natural, not too bright. It's the perfect gift for me! #sweeps review November 3, 2014
Love This is "the perfect gift" for anyone. #sweeps (“Review”) The color is just enough to give a nice tint to the lips. It's perfect for cold weather when extra hydration is needed. It's a true tinted lip balm it does not satin and it is not sticky. It melts into your lips. I feel the hydration all day. I'm so spoiled to this product I won't apply lipstick without first treating with this. I love it. November 2, 2014
My absolute favorite!! The Sugar Plum lip treatment is by far my favorite lip product on the market! I told my husband yesterday that it is the perfect gift for me for Christmas this year! No need to drop subtle hints on this one! I highly recommend this product...you will not regret purchasing! November 1, 2014
My favorite tinted lip balm ever! This would make the perfect gift for anyone who wants soft, conditioned lips with a hint of a beautiful color. I have purchased this item again and again (probably at least 25 times) and for me it's the perfect color for my skin tone. I really like being able to apply it easily, even without using a mirror. The color brightens my face and the balm conditions and softens my lips. This balm has achieved "holy grail" status for me and I hope it is always available. November 1, 2014
Live by this treatment I look forward to every morning when I launch the day by putting my Sugar Plum Tinted Lip Treatment on. Something that lives so close to your mouth should have great ingredients, and Fresh Sugar Plum does. October 6, 2014
Fantastic product! I love this lip treatment! Goes on smoothly and isn't sticky. Sugar plum is a very natural color, and I don't even have to look in a mirror to put it on. I keep it in my desk for quick moisturizing touch-ups during the day. My middle school students may not appreciate it but I do! June 10, 2014
Gorgeous color I adore the entire line of lip treatments. The texture isn't waxy, it does a great job moisturizing and imparts a subtle, flattering color. For some reason, lip products that include SPF typically irritate my lips, but not this one. In particular, the plum has replaced my standby darker lip color in short order. This looks natural - no sparkles, no opalescence. When applied, my lips are naturally darker with a subtle sheen. May 21, 2014
Plum Out of? Perfect for thirsty lips which need a subtle splash of color. Our local Sephora has stopped stocking Plum for some reason; you're not discontinuing this shade are you? If so, please let us know! May 6, 2014
Love the Sugar Plum...glad it's back in stock!! Love the sugar plum...it's my favorite color, but always seems to be very limited or not in stock. I got a couple just to make sure I have it on hand! Only disappointment was for the 2 I ordered, it came in an enormous box..seems like it could have easily been shipped in a small padded envelope to save shipping costs! April 25, 2014
Beautiful color Perfect combination of tint and texture. Sunscreen is an added bonus. April 24, 2014
ALL SUGAR Liip Treatments = 5stars! I'm a bit too tired tonight to write my view of each Sugar tint I've used - they are all soothing, moisturizing, look as good as any lip stain and leaves color (I use the non tinted at night# so your lips aren't left naked after eating or drinking. Excellent for times you cannot put make up on or want to go au natural, too. I haven't had to use any other kind of lip treatment #besides Fresh Sugar Polish) since my first tube of this product. The texture and look of my lips has improved a great deal and I believe using it together with Sugar Polish helps a lot. December 14, 2012
I LOVE PLUMs This is my most favorite lip color ever. I like the container and the way it feels on lips. I also love the extra 15 SPF protection for my lips. I wish it would tint my lips and then it would be even more perfect. November 15, 2012
Love it! This product has become a MUST for me. I have one at home, one in my purse and on my desk. It has a subtle color and leaves my lips with a healthy glow. November 15, 2012
intense color, great smell This is the rare tinted lip balm that is not candy pink or coral. It's got lots of pigment, it penetrates quckly, smells great, and it comes in a tube with a clever little screw-on top that makes it safe to keep in a messy handbag. November 15, 2012
Best lip treatment I had only used Plum but Teddy at the 3rd Street Promenade introduced me to the new Berry. Love both--moisturizing, great color, nice flavor. I don't wear lipstick and find that this is just the right amount of color for me. Love the way my lips look and so does my boyfriend. November 15, 2012
Love this product Love this product I use it everyday. My lips are silky soft. It gives you just enough color too make your lips noticeable with a natural glow. I wouldn't leave home without it. Thanks Fresh for this great lip treatment! November 15, 2012
Best moisturizing lip tint ever! The tinted lip treatment is very moisturizing and stays on a long time. Don't let the dark color scare you. It goes on sheer and if you want more color you just layer more on your lips. It's definitely winter lips best friend! November 15, 2012
This line is the best lip treatment product out there I am a personal trainer and exercise instructor so I don't wear full makeup or lip stick to work however I live in a cold climate. Sugar plum lip treatment is a prefect comprise, I have some color and the protection my lips need. November 15, 2012
Daily Indulgence I have very dry lips and have tried every chapstick under the sun. Then I found the Fresh Sugar Lip treatments and have never turned back to anything else. I have used all of the different colors, but the Plum is my favorite because it adds a beautiful hint of color that compliments my skin color while keeping my lips feeling like satin; it is my own little dialy indulgence. My husband is a fan as well because when you pucker up there's no sticky residue or excessive color that comes off with it. I buy it as gifts as well and it's always a hugs splash. If you haven't already you MUST try this product!! You won't be disappointed! November 15, 2012
pretty tint for fall and winter This plum tint imparts a shear burgundy perfect for fall or winter. Love all of the Sugar Lip Treatments, and this is one of my fsvorites, the deepest shade. Subtle, shear color good for everyday use. November 15, 2012
Amazingly soft, shimmery color I love all the Sugar tints, but this one is my favorite -- the color is just deep enough for evenings, but not too harsh, and has a hint of shimmer. My lips have never been softer and I love that the feel isn't waxy like traditional moisturizers/chap-sticks. Would recommend to everyone! November 15, 2012
Plum Perfection Delight! This is my go to must have Lip Care/ Lip Color in a tube. My purse is full of every lip care product out there, Until I found Fresh Sugar, I just kept on trying new ones. When Plum color came out it was like it was made just for me, The perfect touch of color on your lips, I wear it year round, Love that it has SPF 15 for protection. This has become my go to gift for girlfriends, I love many FRESH products but if i had to pick a Holy Grail , this is the one for me! November 15, 2012
Beautiful plum color - perfect for fall or anytime! I own all the Fresh Sugar colors and this is one of my favorites. It is a luscious plum color but doesn't overpower my fair skin. As a mom, I often forgo lipstick and just wear a Sugar lip balm. They are worth every penny! November 14, 2012
Love this! Just like the normal Fresh lip balm, but with color. This color is probably my favorite. Gives you a nice "red wine" stain that is very flattering. November 14, 2012
pretty fall color for lips This is a perfect choice for fall-time with the plums and browns. It's not as bold as lipstick but not shiny like lipgloss. Even if your complexion isn't so good one day,put this on and it seriously makes a difference. November 11, 2012
Love a lip product again...finally Chap-stick is too waxy. Vaseline is too greasy. Lip gloss is too sticky (or too shiny, or too pink, or too glittery). Lipstick smells weird and gets all over my teeth. Ugh. So what's a girl to do when her lips are dry and pale? Bust out the Sugar Plum, that's what! It's no wonder this product is a prize-winner. For its perfect texture, sheer color, pleasant fragrance and the way it makes my lips fabulously soft in a split second, I'd give it a blue ribbon myself. And seal it with a kiss! November 9, 2012
Protects, soothes and beautifies all in one! I generally don't like to wear lipstick in the traditional sense, but prefer light and sheer coverage. And because I'm a very fair-skinned red head, I also need the SPF protection. Sugar Lip Treatment fufills those needs and goes above and beyond. I adore the "Plum" color because it looks somewhat natural but also provides a bit of extra color #it's extremely hard to find lip colors that compliment my hair AND skin!#. It tastes good too #at least that's what my boyfriends says#! Plus I've noticed my lips becoming increasingly softer with continuous use. I can't get enough of this product and have it in 3 shades! It's a little pricey, but it actually lasts a long time and with all the benefits, it's worth it. November 9, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>