Images

SUGAR LIP TREATMENT ADVANCED THERAPY

SUGAR LIP TREATMENT ADVANCED THERAPY


An ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 4.3g
$25.00

Product Details

Sugar Lip Treatment Advanced Therapy is an ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

The Proof*

  • Proven to keep lips moisturized for 24 hours
  • Proven to immediately smooth the lips and significantly moisturize and enhance volume after just four weeks of use
  • 100% noticed their lips were more moisturized, nourished, and supple
  • 100% reported healthier-looking, softer, silkier lips
  • 100% felt it protected their lips overnight, removed dry flakes, and improved dry lips
  • 97% reported improved elasticity and smoothness around the lip area
  • 93% felt it retexturized and visibly improved the overall appearance of their lips

*in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Sea fennel helps to smooth fine lines and wrinkles and define the lip area.
  • Orange extract is rich with antioxidants that help protect the lips.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

CERA ALBA  (BEESWAX), SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED DECYL OLIVE ESTERS, HYDROGENATED PALM KERNEL GLYCERIDES, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PARFUM  (FRAGRANCE), ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES, THEOBROMA GRANDIFLORUM SEED BUTTER, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PEG-6 ISOSTEARATE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, LIMONENE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, AMMONIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, PASSIFLORA INCARNATA SEED OIL, SUCROSE TETRASTEARATE TRIACETATE, CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, COMMIPHORA MUKUL RESIN EXTRACT, HESPERETIN LAURATE, VANILLIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CITRAL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BHT, PHENOXYETHANOL, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Apply throughout the day and before bedtime. Can be worn alone or as an age-defying base. For SPF protection, follow with your favorite Sugar Lip Treatment Sunscreen SPF 15.
Sugar Lipcare

The Story of Sugar Lip Care

“You have to treat your lips the same way you treat your eyes. For these delicate areas, you need ingredients that not only smooth but also prevent. With this in mind, we blended effective skincare ingredients with sublime textures for nourishing formulas that offer soft, supple, and youthful-looking lips."

—Lev, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

  • A gentle conditioning exfoliant that leaves lips incredibly soft and smooth.

    $22.50
  • Fresh’s best-seller famous for its ultra-nourishing and protective benefits, sublime texture, and iconic citrus flavor.

    $22.50
  • A breakthrough formula that gently removes all traces of makeup, including waterproof, while treating the lashes and moisturizing the eye area.

    $26.00

Testimonial

"It feels amazing, and it smells amazing. Great for a subtle gloss, and goes on super smooth."
-melee

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is Awesome! Living in Chicago = wind and cold in the fall/winter. This stuff is a life saver, not only is it an excellent remedy for chapped lips, but it's great protection from the elements. It's in my pocket/purse constantly, definite necessity! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My lips love this! I love all of fresh's lip products. They work great, and my lips never get dry. I am outside a lot in the winter, and at over 9,000 feet, it gets really dry. I wear this every day under my other fresh lip products. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRODUCT EVER!!!!! I have tried every lip product on the market and spent a lot of money, I must add. This is the most AMAZING lip stuff ever. Within 48 hours I could tell a dramatic difference in the texture of my lips and within a week the lines (from smoking for 10 years) were not as noticeble. My lips appear a lot fuller and better color as well. Thank you FRESH!!! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Lip Balm Out There I own zillions of lip glosses, balms, etc., but I come back to this one again and again, with good reason. It's the 'ne plus ultra' of lip balm formulas, and improves upon the original formula by leaps and bounds: all-natural, highly emollient, rich enough as an overnight treatment, and long-lasting. The elegant, hefty twist-up tube the product is housed in is a plus, too, for both aesthetic and hygiene reasons. In short, this is my go-to product for just about every occasion: rain or shine, work or play, time crunch or lazy afternoon. It's even better as an overnight treatment for soft, supple lips in the morning. It's perfect! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lip balm! It's a great product. Moistens without drying. Little pricy though. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by truly advanced care The "regular" lip treatments are good and smell great, but if you really want lip treatment for dry cracked lips in the wintertime this works even better. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is amazing! Love the texture and softeness of my lips after using. Love it! My fiance loves this too-a great unisex lip product. Thanks, Fresh-you've done it again with a quality, delicious lip treatment! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels amazingly smooth and hydrated This is, hands-down, the best lip product I have ever used! I thought the tinted lip treatments were already the best I could imagine, but then I tried this and now I'm completely hooked! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best, hands-down Love this lip treatment! I have been using the SUGAR LIP TREATMENT for years, but after dental surgery destroyed my lips, leaving them dry, cracked and completely unmanageable, a friend recommended SUGAR ADVANCED THERAPY. It's literally SAVED my poor lips! Thicker than and creamier than the SUGAR LIP TREATMENT, it provides a protective barrier from wind, sun...and my tongue that my lips need. My only complaint is that it doesn't seem to last as long or survival as well in my purse as the SUGAR LIP TREATMENT. But it's great frozen! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than drugstore products! The sales associate said she put this on at night and she felt like it lasted into the next day. I totally agree! My lips are usually so dry this time of year, and this is the first thing that has helped instantly! Love it! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing lip balm i love this tuff. smells amazing, feels great on, not sticky at all, and WORKS! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Search is OVER!!! For YEARS I've had chapped, bleeding lips during the Northeast Winters... and any lip protection felt "gucky" and smelled awful! NO MORE! Thank goodness for this, I take it everywhere now! It doesn't feel thick on your lips but best of all it smells AMAZING! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisturizing for everyone! I first received this product from a Fresh truck stand as a sample. I used it all summer and loved it so much that I had to go back and buy the full size. The best part is that it doesn't leave your lips with a new color, which makes it a perfect lip therapy treatment for men and women. My boyfriend borrowed mine and now thinks it's the best! November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the $$$ This feels nice going on, but I think it ultimately dries my lips. There are enough good lip products out there, no reason to spend the big bucks on this one. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night time lip ritual I've gotten in the habit of taking care of my lips thanks to Fresh. I use the Sugar Rose during the day because I like the pink tint, and the Sugar Lip Polish a couple times a week to remove any dead skin. The Sugar Advanced Therapy has become the nightly part of ritual. I use it every night before I go to bed and I really feel like any damage that was done the day before from the harsh winter winds is completely erased. I love that Fresh products work so well together to really give you a fully rounded treatment for your lips. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and Soft I had already been using the original sugar lip balm in rose and passion, but this treatment takes lip smoothness to an entirely new level! I usually apply right before I go to sleep and wake up with soft and smooth lips. I live in a very dry climate, so this is saying a lot. I use the advanced therapy overnight and my favorite hues (rose and passion) throughout the day! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winter must have! I finally found a lip product that I can use on my children's lips. During Fall/Winter, my children's lips get dry and cracked to point where their lips sometimes bleed. I have been using this product since it came out and it has made a huge difference! It is the only product I have found (and I have tried them all) that leaves your lips super-moisturized, without a greasy, goopy mess. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without this Absolutely love this lip treatment. I use it several times a day and at bed. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Healing If you need a quick heal for badly dry/hurt lips, this product certainly does wonders overnight. I also tried it on damaged skin on my nose after a cold and it worked very well too. A surprisingly versatile product. The only down side is that its a bit too pricey. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product! Moisturizes the lips very well -- a great product to use at nighttime. It's expensive, but worth it! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product! I've been a fan of the traditional Sugar Lip but recenly upgraded to this one and I love it! I have dry lips that aren't very full, with the little lines that come with aging. :( This stuff is wonderful and also a real treat to use. It makes my lips look and feel better and it actually lifts my spirits, I think the lemon oil is an extra added bonus to this product. Thanks people of FRESH, keep doing what you do because you actually bless folks with your amazing products! xo . November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great mositurizing and lip enhancing treatment as are all Fresh Lip Products. I am 57 and have dry, chapped lips throughtout the winter and some age lines around my mouth. This product is by my bedside and I apply each night and throughout the day. It feels and works great! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Keep one by the bedside and apply every evening for softer lips in the morning! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I cannot live without this lip treatment. I am truly addicted. I have very sensitive lips and ever since I have been using this I have had no issues. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really works I love all of the Sugar lip treatments, and have them in every color. They really moisturizer and add just enough color. Unfortunately, the smell is overwhelming and I find myself going in phases of using this because sometimes I just can't handle the scent. It melts easily, so be careful. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great nourishing lip balm I have lips that dry really quickly and I have searched for a lip balm that works for me. I tried buying the Rose tinted lip treatment and the Sugar lip treatment but they haven't worked for me this well as the Advanced Therapy. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for chapped lips I have very chapped lips. I used this at night at bedtime over the summer, and it kept my lips moist. As winter has approached, I still use it during the days, but in the evenings, I've switched to something that's more like glue to keep my lips together. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great moisturizing lip treatment This is my favorite sugar lip product. It moisturizers without getting too gooey. Pleasant fragrance and texture. I use it every night before I go to bed and wake up with super soft lips. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everday I use this product every day--especially at night. It coats well and keeps my lips soft and moisturized through the night. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love This Stuff! This stuff is amazing! It's so much better than any other lip treatment I've tried. I get chap lips a lot, and this stuff starts working as soon as i put it on. Not only does it get rid of my chap lips but it helps to prevent chap lips so I don't get it as often as I used to. I don't leave the house without it. November 6, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T10:01:50.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_H00002406, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>