Images

SUGAR LIP TREATMENT ADVANCED THERAPY

SUGAR LIP TREATMENT ADVANCED THERAPY


An ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 4.3g
$26.00

Product Details

Sugar Lip Treatment Advanced Therapy is an ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

The Proof*

  • Proven to keep lips moisturized for 24 hours
  • Proven to immediately smooth the lips and significantly moisturize and enhance volume after just four weeks of use
  • 100% noticed their lips were more moisturized, nourished, and supple
  • 100% reported healthier-looking, softer, silkier lips
  • 100% felt it protected their lips overnight, removed dry flakes, and improved dry lips
  • 97% reported improved elasticity and smoothness around the lip area
  • 93% felt it retexturized and visibly improved the overall appearance of their lips

*in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Sea fennel helps to smooth fine lines and wrinkles and define the lip area.
  • Orange extract is rich with antioxidants that help protect the lips.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

CERA ALBA  (BEESWAX), SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED DECYL OLIVE ESTERS, HYDROGENATED PALM KERNEL GLYCERIDES, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PARFUM  (FRAGRANCE), ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES, THEOBROMA GRANDIFLORUM SEED BUTTER, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PEG-6 ISOSTEARATE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, LIMONENE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, AMMONIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, PASSIFLORA INCARNATA SEED OIL, SUCROSE TETRASTEARATE TRIACETATE, CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, COMMIPHORA MUKUL RESIN EXTRACT, HESPERETIN LAURATE, VANILLIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CITRAL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BHT, PHENOXYETHANOL, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Apply throughout the day and before bedtime. Can be worn alone or as an age-defying base. For SPF protection, follow with your favorite Sugar Lip Treatment Sunscreen SPF 15.
Sugar Lipcare

The Story of Sugar Lip Care

“You have to treat your lips the same way you treat your eyes. For these delicate areas, you need ingredients that not only smooth but also prevent. With this in mind, we blended effective skincare ingredients with sublime textures for nourishing formulas that offer soft, supple, and youthful-looking lips."

—Lev Glazman, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

Testimonial

"It feels amazing, and it smells amazing. Great for a subtle gloss, and goes on super smooth."
-melee

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't live without Sugar Lip Treatment Advanced Therapy Lip Balm! Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment Advanced Therapy is the perfect gift for anytime, anywhere! I LOVE and use this sugar lip treatment daily, mostly before bed, or when I'm indoors and my lips are dry.. I use the lip treatment with SPF outdoors and in the daytime. I got hooked on this lip therapy when it was first released. It's the only lip treatment that I will ever use. I have tried other brands, but they cannot live up to the performance of Sugar Lip Treatment Advanced Therapy! It smells great, and makes my lips feel amazing, with no funny taste or texture. If I won a shopping spree with Fresh, I would spend most of it on lip treatments! They are that good! I will never use another brand! Fresh is #! #sweeps November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy! I love this lip therapy. "It's the perfect gift". FRESH. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious This is the perfect gift for anyone - your coworkers, you, your friends, your family. It's such a treat. So handy to have. Feels great - goes on so smooth! The packaging is also great - nice and heavy, just makes it a joy to apply to the lips. Feels nice and light on the lips...while also nourishing! November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUGAR LIP TREATMENT ADVANCED THERAPY I ORDERED THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE I SAW IN A MAGAZINE THAT AMONG 500 TEST RESULTS 95% OF THE WOMEN RECOMMENDED IT BECAUSE IT HELPS DECREASE THE LINES AROUND THE MOUTH. THIS PRODUCT IS WONDERFUL! I WOULD RECOMMEND IT. I LOVE THE WAY IT MAKES MY LIPS FEEL SO SOFT AND IT IS HELPING THE LINES AROUND MY MOUTH. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite gifts to give! The sugar lip treatment advanced therapy is the best lip balm I have ever used! Worth every penny! It's now one of my favorite things to give my friends, "it's the perfect gift" because everyone appreciates a good lip balm and who doesn't want to be indulged! November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift This is by far the best lip treatment I have ever had. I consider this product an "all year long" necessity and it also makes the perfect gift (stocking stuffer)! I apply this all year long, no matter the weather and it really helps heal my dry and cracked lips during the winter. Smooth and it doesn't burn. A must have! November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly moisturizing I love this treatment, it leaves me lips so soft and smooth and kissable. Especially in the winter months your lips need more moisture and this is definitely it. This lip treatment makes the perfect gift and you should definitely get it for yourself and others. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect gift I love love love this lip treatment. I was already using the regular sugar lip balm when I came across this one and once I tried it, I was hooked. Thank you for creating this! November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to Lip Balm! I have been using the Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment products for years now and they only keep getting better! When Fresh came out with this Advanced Therapy version, I was skeptical...would there really be a difference? The answer is YES! I use it at night and first thing in the morning. The product is so rich and moisturizing that I can always tell when I've forgotten to put it on. I highly recommend this to anyone with a tendency to have drier lips. It truly is the perfect gift...even if just to yourself! November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious, Buttery + Moisturizing I love Sugar lip treatments and this one is lovely to use at night to treat dry lips. I love that it doesn't contain SPF because I prefer to use it as a nighttime treatment. (The original Sugar has SPF if that's what you need - I prefer that one for strictly daytime use) This lip treatment is so soft and buttery -- I love putting it on every night! However, I do have to say it wears down rather quickly (for me it was gone after only one month!) - which is disappointing for the price, because I cannot afford to buy it every month - so I think it should be a larger sized product. I do think it is moisturizing, as I live in Michigan and have extremely cold + dry weather -- it helps my lips when cracked in winter, but doesn't moisturize well enough to justify the price. With that said, I will probably buy it again in the future - but maybe only once a year since it's so expensive relative to how long it lasts. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite nighttime lip treatment This balm is perfect for your nightstand. I use it every night. I have yet to find anything better! It makes the perfect gift because it's luxurious and easy to gift! November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for night time really helps during winter -- it's the perfect gift for pretty much anyone, because it doesn't have any tint. #sweeps #review November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PERFECT GIFT I love this stuff!!!! Smells fantastic and makes your lips super soft! YUM! November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedtime Bliss I have tried every lip moisturizer out there (one might say I am addicted to lip balm) and I still haven't found anything that comes close to this product. Because this version of the Sugar Lip Therapy doesn't have SPF, I typically use it at home, particularly at bedtime, and wake up with smooth, soft lips. It is the perfect gift for a girlfriend, sister, or mom, and because it is colorless, a man in your life with chapped lips would probably really appreciate it as well, especially in the winter months. This product is the ultimate stocking stuffer. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBLY MOISTURIZING Lips were always dry and had to put on lip balm every few hours with other products. This is definitely a game changer, only have to apply once in the morning and once in afternoon for my lips to stay moisturized the whole day!! This will be the perfect gift for the upcoming holidays! November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedtime lip protectant I use the advanced lip treatment before I go to bed because it doesn't have SPF protection. It is rich and creamy and I am happy to wake up to soft, plump lips. This is the perfect gift for my family which lives in a place with cold, dry winters. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift for outside people! I consider this the perfect gift for everyone (even men) who like to be outside year round. I plan to give it as stocking stuffers for everyone! November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I love how this makes my lips feel. I put it on every morning and at night before I go to bed. It's the perfect gift, because it doesn't cost a lot, has no color, so anyone can use it, and it works! November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "The Perfect Gift" "The Perfect Gift" for me is the Advanced Lip Treatment. I have been using this for a couple of years and I love it! November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't live without this! This is by far the BEST chopstick I have ever used. It has gotten my lips through the harsh NYC winters as well as the tropical climate of Hong Kong. This is the perfect gift, as a stocking stuffer or part of a gift set. I only apply twice a day and I'm covered. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best lib balm It is not the first lip balm I have ever tried, but will always be a die hard sugar fan. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Before using this product my lips were always dry.. After using it for a day I noticed a difference in the texture of my lips and the fullness! Now I've been using it for over a month and my lips are now fuller and healthier than ever August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price You may think this looks like a really expensive chap stick, but it does SO much more, I was sold on my first use. I started using it during the last brutal winter when my lips were cracking and peeling and just miserable. Literally within one or two applications, my lips recovered. I keep it by my bed, it is last thing I put on at night, and one right by my desk so I can re-apply whenever I want. Plus, it actually does last quite a long time. I HIGHLY recommend it!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip balm ever! I am addicted to this lip balm. Lips stay moist longer than anything else I have used. Wish the price was cheaper! I have to cut back elsewhere so I can purchase my lip balm. Great product! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I have been using this product for a number of years and have never been disappointed . It glides on with a silky feel. Keeps my lips soft and moist. I never go a day without it. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sugar is sweet The Sugar Lip treatment Advanced Therapy is great stuff. It has a subtle but pleasant flavor and stays on my lips longer and with fewer application passes over them. I like it! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lip treatment great texture, scent, and flavor. Provides great hydration. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Precious For Lips! This is the best lip treatment I have ever tried. I use it 24/7. My lips always feel soft and silky now because of this wonderful sugar treatment. I love it :) April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff I love this lip treatment. After years of searching for the right one, I have found it! It keeps my lips from drying and cracking and makes them full and soft. I just ordered my next shipment I love it so much. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lip nourishment After washing my face, I use this product before going to bed. The result? Soft moisturized lucious lips in the morning! April 3, 2013
  • 2016-09-30 T09:03:56.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_H00002406, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>