Images

SUGAR LIP POLISH

SUGAR LIP POLISH


A gentle conditioning exfoliant that leaves lips incredibly soft and smooth.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 17g
$ 24.00

Product Details

Sugar Lip Polish gently exfoliates and conditions, leaving lips incredibly soft and smooth. Brown sugar crystals, natural humectants that prevent moisture loss, buff away dry flakes while shea butter and jojoba oil nourish the skin.

The Proof*

  • Proven to keep lips moisturized for 6 hours
  • 100% reported healthier-looking, softer lips
  • 97% noticed smoother, more hydrated lips with improved texture
  • 94% felt it exfoliated and removed dry patches while making lips supple and revitalized

*in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Brown sugar crystals, natural humectants that prevent moisture loss, buff away dry flakes.
  • Shea butter and jojoba oil nourish the skin.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Sucrose Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil Isononyl Isononanoate Hydrogenated Castor Oil Sucrose Molasses Fragrance (Parfum) Nylon-12 Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil Tocopheryl Acetate Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer Phenoxyethanol Limonene Benzyl Alcohol Linalool Citral

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Massage a small amount onto the lips. Rinse with a damp washcloth. Can be used 2 to 3 times a week. For ideal results and SPF protection, follow with your favorite Sugar Lip Treatment Sunscreen SPF 15.
Sugar Lipcare

The Story of Sugar Lip Care

“You have to treat your lips the same way you treat your eyes. For these delicate areas, you need ingredients that not only smooth but also prevent. With this in mind, we blended effective skincare ingredients with sublime textures for nourishing formulas that offer soft, supple, and youthful-looking lips.”

—Lev Glazman, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

  • An extra-gentle gel cleanser for all skin types that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup.

    4.9 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 38.00
  • An ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

    4.8 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 26.00
  • Fresh’s best-seller famous for its ultra-nourishing and protective benefits, sublime texture, and iconic citrus flavor.

    4.9 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 24.00

Testimonial

"I have tried a lot of lip scrubs over the years and this is one of my favorites. It does a great job of exfoliating, moisturizing, and it smells and tastes heavenly! It's a lovely little treat for the senses."
-Laura

SUGAR LIP POLISH is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lip scrub This would make a perfect gift for someone who likes to wear lip color - it is easy to apply - not too dry or greasy, tastes great (if you happen to eat it by accident) and leaves your lips smooth and moisturized. I like to go just beyond the borders of the lips to smooth that area as well. Great stocking stuffer!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub. Hi! Love this scrub perfect for chapped lip get ride of cracking and flaking and make my lip soft and hydrated make a perfect gift.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yumny Very gentle but makes lips so soft and luscious , and it smells so sweet
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To I have really dry and cracked lips that need constant attention and I have tried so many exfoliants in the last few years with little success. The Sugar Lip Polish is the only exfoliant that actually works for me, making my lips soft and hydrated without a chemically scent. The sugary scent and the fact that it actually works definitely makes this the perfect gift for the holidays!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A long-lasting lip product, great for winter! I received this product in a lip set I bought myself for Christmas several years ago. I thought the scrub was not too abrasive, smelled wonderful, and left a subtle moisture that resembled something between a balm, cream, and oil. This would, indeed, make the perfect gift for the holidays, too! My husband actually really likes it, and the gift could be a nice treat for someone in colder climates. Chapped lips affect both men and women, alike!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle yet mighty lip scrub! I absolutely love this amazing lip scrub- it is the perfect gift to get your lips through a harsh winter, or just to keep your lips looking amazing! I love the nourished, soft feeling after I use it.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prefect girl for those who wear lipstick everyday! I’m that person who doesn’t walk out of the house without mascara and lipstick. Over time, depending on what you use, lipsticks and stains and mattes can dry out your lips and make them lose their plump, fresh look. This is how you get those luscious lips back! Tap, scrub, you’re done! Great stocking stuffer or secret Santa gift but make sure, you get one for yourself too! That’s what I’m doing!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Polish! This is the best lip polish I have ever used! It scrubs the lips gently while also moisturizing. It is The Perfect Gift and I am giving it to my sister for her birthday in a few weeks along with the Lip Serum. I use the lip polish a few times a week and then apply the Lip Serum Advanced Therapy and then the Lip Treatment Advanced Therapy. Keeps lips very soft and moisturized!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift for winter! The sugar lip polish is amazing. I use it whenever my lips are feeling a little dry or flaky, or just need some moisture. This exfoliator is great because it does that job but leaves your lips baby soft. I love it!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "The Perfect Gift" Review This is "The Perfect Gift" because it is small and can be the perfect stocking stuffer. This is great for the winter time when our lips dry out.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift to soften lips This is the very first lip scrub I ever tried. I actually didn't even know such a thing existed before that. Since then, I've tried several others due to the price. Yes, it is expensive but it's worth it. The others simply don't compare.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great i have tried a couple of other lip scrubs that were not effective at all, this one works well, it can be a little rough if you scrub too hard but the results are great and this works best if you use the nourishing lip balm after :) its the perfect gift especially with the holidays coming up!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like sugar scrub for your lips! I have always been a fan of sugar scrub for my hands, elbows and knees. This product is like the sugar scrub of lip care. After using it my lips feel so soft, and supple. It is the perfect gift for literally anyone during those drying winter months.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save your lips with this scrub! I get awful terrible clown lips during the fall. My lips get chapped, and my work environment of cold and hot really goes to town on them. This scrub saves ME. It turns my chapped, bright red clown lips into a perfect silky pink pair back in no time. I think it takes a day or two but it makes the biggest difference!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never have dry lips I’ve been using this product for 5 years now and I have a bad history of chapped lips. After I used this product my lips were always soft. I wouldn’t use this everyday but the days I didn’t use it my lips still wouldn’t be chapped
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive, but worth it! My lips are always dry and cracked due to a condition I have called angular cheilitis. This scrub has helped to exfoliate my lips and prime them for moisture. The scent and taste are both pleasant (like caramel). This would be The Perfect Gift for anyone!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic results At last, a lip polish that works! This product is gentle to use, but really improves lip texture and feel, removing any dry, flaky particles and leaving a smooth finish. A pleasure to use and better lipstick application as a result.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Lips in a Jar This stuff is amazing. I get terribly dry lips during the winter. I'm talking cracked, peeling, wind-chapped lips. This scrub saved my lips last winter! Also love using it before I put on matte lipstick, as it is very hydrating and smoothing and gives me the perfect canvas. Scent is a bonus!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to This is my go to! Now that its gotten colder outside this will be used a lot more. So if anyone would like to get my one for christmas.. it is the perfect gift. ;)
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift This lip exfoliator would make the perfect gift for anyone on your holiday list. It is effective at removing dryness and adding moisture back while still being gentle on your lips.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Polish Ever! I bought the Sugar Lip Polish for myself last winter when it was freezing cold and my lips were dry and sore. It worked magic in just a couple of days. Then I continued to use it all spring, summer and now into the fall to keep my lips in great shape. I love it so much, I have bought it for several friends. It is the perfect gift! I know that I will be stuffing some stockings with them next month!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the winter The Sugar Lip Polish is very easy to use. It's also "The Perfect Gift" for the holidays! It really is great for the winter and makes your lips really smooth. As the winter starts and your lips get chapped, use the sugar lip polish to keep your lips moist.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift This is an amazing lip scrub that made the perfect gift for my grandmother! It is super hydrating and makes for a perfect product to use for long lasting and better looking lipstick or to use as a nightly routine!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff ... Honestly, by far one of the best lip scrubs I have ever used (and I have tried/used a ton)!!! Love this product! It makes for the perfect gift too with the holidays right around the corner!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless I was afraid this would be too rough, but was pleasantly surprised! You gust buff gently, no need to push hard, and you're left with smooth, plump lips! It is The Perfect Gift for any lipstick-wearers on your list!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just purchased my 2nd one I was slow to start, but I've now added it to my morning routine and I love it. Just enough exfoliation for my lips without being too aggressive, plus great tasting and I always love how my lips feel after. The residue left feels better than most lip glosses. Smells great and I'm so happy to have gotten through a whole tub to now be on my second. I've tried 2 other brands of lip scrubs made with sugar and they don't stand a chance next to this one. No need to try any other brands.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been going through cancer treatment which really played havoc on my lips. I saw an immediate difference on my lips after just the first use. I only use it a few times a week now but highly recommend it if you suffer from dry, peeling lips.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If You Don't Waste Your House Sugar This is perfect all year around for soft lips. My lipstick, lip treatment, and lip balm last longer on my lips. I don't want to use my house sugar because its expensive and/or buy a separate brush for my lips..
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love products Love it. Really moisturizing Would recommend this. Grat
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip polish/scrub I've ever used! This is hands down the best lip scrub that I've ever used. I find that I get the best relief with this product in the winter when it gets frigid cold and my lips start feeling wind burnt or chapped.. I use this product as directed and am ALWAYS left with soft, plump lips. It alleviates needing to use lip balm as often!
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_, sid_H00001924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh