Images

SUGAR LIP POLISH

SUGAR LIP POLISH


A gentle conditioning exfoliant that leaves lips incredibly soft and smooth.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 17g
$24.00

Product Details

Sugar Lip Polish gently exfoliates and conditions, leaving lips incredibly soft and smooth. Brown sugar crystals, natural humectants that prevent moisture loss, buff away dry flakes while shea butter and jojoba oil nourish the skin.

The Proof*

  • Proven to keep lips moisturized for 6 hours
  • 100% reported healthier-looking, softer lips
  • 97% noticed smoother, more hydrated lips with improved texture
  • 94% felt it exfoliated and removed dry patches while making lips supple and revitalized

*in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Brown sugar crystals, natural humectants that prevent moisture loss, buff away dry flakes.
  • Shea butter and jojoba oil nourish the skin.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Sucrose Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil Isononyl Isononanoate Hydrogenated Castor Oil Sucrose Molasses Fragrance (Parfum) Nylon-12 Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil Tocopheryl Acetate Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer Phenoxyethanol Limonene Benzyl Alcohol Linalool Citral

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Massage a small amount onto the lips. Rinse with a damp washcloth. Can be used 2 to 3 times a week. For ideal results and SPF protection, follow with your favorite Sugar Lip Treatment Sunscreen SPF 15.
Sugar Lipcare

The Story of Sugar Lip Care

“You have to treat your lips the same way you treat your eyes. For these delicate areas, you need ingredients that not only smooth but also prevent. With this in mind, we blended effective skincare ingredients with sublime textures for nourishing formulas that offer soft, supple, and youthful-looking lips.”

—Lev Glazman, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

  • An extra-gentle gel cleanser for all skin types that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup.

    $38.00
  • An ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

    $26.00
  • Fresh’s best-seller famous for its ultra-nourishing and protective benefits, sublime texture, and iconic citrus flavor.

    $24.00

Testimonial

"I have tried a lot of lip scrubs over the years and this is one of my favorites. It does a great job of exfoliating, moisturizing, and it smells and tastes heavenly! It's a lovely little treat for the senses."
-Laura

SUGAR LIP POLISH is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift This is an amazing lip scrub that made the perfect gift for my grandmother! It is super hydrating and makes for a perfect product to use for long lasting and better looking lipstick or to use as a nightly routine!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff ... Honestly, by far one of the best lip scrubs I have ever used (and I have tried/used a ton)!!! Love this product! It makes for the perfect gift too with the holidays right around the corner!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless I was afraid this would be too rough, but was pleasantly surprised! You gust buff gently, no need to push hard, and you're left with smooth, plump lips! It is The Perfect Gift for any lipstick-wearers on your list!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just purchased my 2nd one I was slow to start, but I've now added it to my morning routine and I love it. Just enough exfoliation for my lips without being too aggressive, plus great tasting and I always love how my lips feel after. The residue left feels better than most lip glosses. Smells great and I'm so happy to have gotten through a whole tub to now be on my second. I've tried 2 other brands of lip scrubs made with sugar and they don't stand a chance next to this one. No need to try any other brands.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been going through cancer treatment which really played havoc on my lips. I saw an immediate difference on my lips after just the first use. I only use it a few times a week now but highly recommend it if you suffer from dry, peeling lips.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If You Don't Waste Your House Sugar This is perfect all year around for soft lips. My lipstick, lip treatment, and lip balm last longer on my lips. I don't want to use my house sugar because its expensive and/or buy a separate brush for my lips..
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love products Love it. Really moisturizing Would recommend this. Grat
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip polish/scrub I've ever used! This is hands down the best lip scrub that I've ever used. I find that I get the best relief with this product in the winter when it gets frigid cold and my lips start feeling wind burnt or chapped.. I use this product as directed and am ALWAYS left with soft, plump lips. It alleviates needing to use lip balm as often!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift This stellar product combines exfoliation with softness to repair dry lips for any season. The grainy texture softened with a creamy base helped moisturize my dry lips in the winter. It's the perfect gift for this holiday season as a stocking stuffer for everyone on your gift list. And grab one for yourself for a wonderful spa day at home. #sweepstakes.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is the perfect gift! It's so moisturizing and smells so good. Great for chapped lips
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect In Every Way I was diagnosed with a chronic debilitating illness that along with it brought a multitude of new skin allergies and issues. One of those side effects was an extreme sensitivity to most makeup, lipsticks, creams, and balms. I was forced to give or throw away a majority of the products I had grown to love. Thankfully the 'fresh' line has been my salvation. Being bedridden makes daily bathing too difficult, but when I am allowed the luxury I couple it with the brown sugar body polish. It gently exfoliates, leaving my skin soft and smooth without any irritation. Then I apply the ultra- nourishing body oil to seal in the moisture without the greasy feel or overpowering smell. I believe these two favorites of mine truly make the perfect gift!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift #sweepstakes is Sugar Lip Polish The perfect gift to give is the sugar lip polish ! It is amazing for your lips to exfoliate the dry flakes and give your skin a smooth moisturizers feeling for your lips. And the bonus is your lipstick looks amazing after exfoliating your lips W/ Sugar Lip Polish! I really feel I'm taking great care of my lips after applying sugar lip polish and exfoliating my lips! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my lips (and sanity) I discovered this product when visiting Las Vegas store. Even my friends said I had a lip "thing" as I was always trying new products to treat my constantly dry lips. The Sugar Lip Polish worked and continues to work. I have not had issues since. This makes a great little gift, The Perfect Gift, for coworkers and friends to try and enjoy. and learn about the Fresh products. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Rescuer! This is the only lip scrub on the market that really works. I have had the worst dry, cracked lips ever and the Sugar Lip Polish saves them every year. Makes the perfect gift or stocking stuffer for every girl out there who lives thru blustery, cold winters!
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A desert- island must-have! After trying Oh-so-many different kinds of lip treatments – I have finally found the perfect one for me! I absolutely adore this product! It has saved my lips. I saw a 100% turn around in my extremely dry & irritated lips. I follow this up with the Lip Sugar Treatment everyday & it has become a product I can't live without. If I could only have a few things with me on my deserted island - this would be in the top 3! It would make a perfect gift for friends or family! Or pair it with a Lip Sugar treatment for the perfect duo! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Winter Must-have My lips get so cracked during the winter. Other lip exfoliants that I've tried were harsh on my dry lips. Sugar Lip Polish is The Perfect Gift this season. It leaves my lips so soft and it smells so good (like most Fresh's products). #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made My Scar Vanish This polish, polished away an ugly scar on my lip. I had a scar that protruded from one section of my lip, and this polish/scrub helped "even " it out. Due to being a bystander trying to help during a bar fight (was bartending) I got hit. My lip has an ugly scar/bulge in it. This is The Perfect Gift to cure it. It helped comfort, and gave resistance to help my wound. Love! #Sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft lips Sugar lip polish is the perfect gift. I been using this product for 3 years. Expecially in the winter months this product brings your lips back to life. You use this before putting lipstick on. This is a must have
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Smooth Sugar, spice, and everything nice!! This lip polish is amazing. It leaves my lips soft & smooth. It's the perfect gift as a treat for yourself, or for someone else. You will love how your lips feel when using the sugar lip polish. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your lips silky soft I absolutely love this lip polish! After using it leaves your lips feeling silky soft. It's the perfect gift for you or your loved one to make your kiss oh so soft! I usually use it before applying a drying lipstick or a liquid lipstick because it will make your lips look so much better!
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lip Care Necessity Due to the components of sugar and shea butter, this is the only thing I use to exfoliate my lips. In order to truly gain more fuller and attractive lips, use this prior to the Sugar Lip Serum and you'll see the results.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plup up your lips Amazing exfoliation and moisturizer for lip! It help removed the dead skin build up on the lip from applying chapstick, while it leaves a moisturizing sugary coat after application and a pumped up lips from the scrubbing of that sugar crystals! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lip polish doesn't do much for me the rest of the reviews are very positive so it may just be me - but it doesn't seem to do much for my dry lips. it smells and feels great but i just don't see a long lasting effect.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I love this product. It makes my lips feel amazing every time I use it. It smells great, feels great, and will last forever!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple in my beauty cabinet Highly recommended. One of Fresh's products which has been around since the beginning and that is because it works so well. Put this on before putting on gloss in the winter--it really makes a difference.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar on the lips This is such a great exfoliant for the lips. I only use it twice a week but my lips are smooth everyday. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite exfoliant This product is absolutely my favorite natural exfoliant for normal and dry lips. I love using it! This is a must have for all. It makes lips feel and look the way you want them to.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! Tastes great and leaves your lips so soft after you use it... greatest stuff ever when it's cold and you have chapped lips that need a facelift.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! You won't regret buying this product. Works so easily and quickly. Your lips feel like a soft pillow. Love this!
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kissable A definite must especially during cold winter months. I bought the Lip Polish for my entire staff as an add on gift...they loved it. I use mine 3 - 4 times per week. It just feels like Im doing something good for myself to keep my lips fresh and conditioned looking
Date published: 2015-01-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_, sid_H00001924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh