Images

SOY SHAMPOO

SOY SHAMPOO


A moisturizing formula for all hair types fortified with protein-rich soy and stimulating ginseng root to nourish and improve texture.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 60ml
$7.50

Product Details

Soy Shampoo is a moisturizing formula for all hair types fortified with protein-rich soy and stimulating ginseng root to nourish and improve the overall texture of the hair. Soy Shampoo is enriched with hydrating evening primrose and jojoba oils, restorative mango seed butter, and nettle extract. This extra gentle shampoo contains mild foaming agents derived from sugar and coconut oil as well as sunflower extract to protect the hair from environmental damage.

Key Ingredients

  • Protein-rich soy and stimulating ginseng root nourish and improve the texture of the hair.
  • Evening primrose and jojoba oils hydrate the hair.
  • Mango seed butter helps to restore the hair.
  • Sunflower extract helps protect the hair from environmental damage.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close WATER (AQUA) DECYL GLUCOSIDE SODIUM COCO-SULFATE POLYSORBATE 60 FRAGRANCE (PARFUM) PEG-150 DISTEARATE PROPYLENE GLYCOL BUTYLENE GLYCOL HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) EXTRACT URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) EXTRACT HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN PANAX GINSENG (GINSENG) ROOT EXTRACT SILK AMINO ACIDS ROSA CENTIFOLIA (ROSE) FLOWER EXTRACT OENOTHER BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) EXTRACT SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) BUTTER SEED BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER) FRUIT RETINYL PALMITATE TOCOPHERYL ACETATE CITRIC ACID SODIUM CHLORIDE DISODIUM EDTA SODIUM BENZOATE POTASSIUM SORBATE BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL COUMARIN LIMONENE LINALOOL PHENOXYETHANOL METHYLPARABEN

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Fresh Soy Shampoo is gentle enough for everyday use and safe for color-treated hair.

FRESH MOMENTS

At the heart of every Fresh experience is an intimate moment from Lev and Alina's lives. Whether it's a childhood memory, an ancient tradition, or a natural ingredient, they are infinitely inspired by their surroundings. Click here to see life through Fresh eyes...

May We Recommend

  • A weightless, daily conditioner for all hair types that detangles and moisturizes while adding body, texture, and sheen.

    $7.50
  • A refreshing foaming gel enriched with nourishing shea butter that gently cleanses and invigorates the skin.

    $5.00
  • A lightweight lotion enriched with moisturizing shea butter that gently soothes and hydrates the skin.

    $6.00

Testimonial

"Soy Shampoo has become my number one choice."
-LadyBlackbird

SOY SHAMPOO 4.7 5 44 44
soy shampoo This is a great product. Why was the 300ml size discontinued???? Lost me as a customer.(and I have spent 1000's in the nyc stores) February 10, 2015
One Refreshing Hair Shampoo! If I could pick my favorite shampoo it would be this one! If only it came in a larger size I'd buy it regularly. January 16, 2015
Soy is great Great product for both men and women. Just very disappointed that it is only available in travel sizes January 12, 2015
Love this product I love this product and wish Fresh would make it again in the larger size! January 7, 2015
Wonderful Product! Love this shampoo! Great scent. My hair is more manageable. A little pricey (travel size) but I can justify for a Christmas. Please bring back the full size bottle. December 26, 2014
Absolutely love this shampoo Absolutely love this shampoo. It is gentle yet effective and smells most refreshing. The scent of this shampoo is unisex and would be equally good for women and men. It is odd that this shampoo is only available in a travel size. I would appreciate a larger size option. December 23, 2014
Please bring back the full size There is no better shampoo than Fresh's Soy Shampoo - please bring back the full size! December 17, 2014
Discontinued product WILL BE MISSED Been using this shampoo for a little over 5 years. Needless to say, I have done my best to squirrel away what remaining stock there is, without breaking the bank. Have tried the other shampoo, and it is acceptable. But I prefer the Soy Shampoo. Will my pleas go answered? Probably. However, this was a GREAT shampoo. And I will miss it sorely when all the travel sized bottles sell out (that is the last remaining stock) December 16, 2014
Best shampoo on the market! I have tried many shampoos and this is the best! Great smell, hair feels soft, and is very shiny. Please Fresh bring back the full size of this great product! November 23, 2014
The Perfect Gift I love this shampoo! My hair gets extremely dry and dull in the wintertime and this immediately restores the shine and moisturizes it! I especially love how it contains the most natural and beneficial ingredients for your hair. And the small travel size bottle is so convenient. This is definitely the perfect gift for anybody! #sweeps November 15, 2014
The Perfect Gift This shampoo is one of the best I've ever used. I have very fine blond hair. This shampoo makes my hair bright, clean & doesn't weigh it down. I consider it "the perfect gift" for me because I love it so much! Highly recommend this product. November 11, 2014
Simply Lovely I travel frequently and want to feel and smell clean and not sacrifice quality products. This smells amazing ~ not overpowering Just a nice smell of freshness. It is the perfect gift as a stocking stuffer or pairing it off with other Fresh travel sizes for hair that looks and smells amazing November 6, 2014
Luv this stuff! Just love all stuff from Fresh. However the travel products are such a great buy and also make a great gift. Bought a bunch for myself and thought that the size and packaging, along with being such a quality product(s) was too nice not to give my friend for her birthday. I will also be giving the same gift package to my daughter and another friend who has never used Fresh products. Once you try them...you will be hooked. November 6, 2014
Enjoy this product When it is available, I do order it. But I do like it. Travel size is very convenient November 5, 2014
Love the shampoo, but hate how this is the only size you can order it in. I love this shampoo! In the wintertime my scalp can get pretty itchy and dry causing dandruff, but this shampoo works way better than any Head & Shoulders. I like the way it smells also. The only issue I have with this product is you can only get it in the travel size, you can't buy the shampoo unless you order the gift package, but I don't need the other stuff. I wish they had a larger size and also sold the Conditioner. November 4, 2014
Best shampoo around This is a perfect gift, and at its size, it would make a great stocking stuffer. I only wished they still offered it in the larger size. November 1, 2014
Why discontinue? This is the only shampoo I have been using for 10 years or more!! Why do you need to discontinue it? I haven't seen, smelled, experienced any other shampoos out there that's even remotely comparable to this! Please listen to your customers!! If you're going to pull the plug on the big bottles of this scent at least replace it with something similar or even better...and that includes the scent most of all! Thanks! October 24, 2014
I love this shampoo - too bad they discontinued it! Alas, it's only possibly to buy this shampoo in the travel size now. It's a really poor value! October 23, 2014
Awesome I am so disappointed that this product is being discontinued as I've been using it for years. October 14, 2014
Please bring the larger size soy shampoo back!! Why did you discontinue the large size of this amazing shampoo?? Please bring it back! It's the only shampoo that works for my hair!! October 12, 2014
Love this product! My hair responds to this product like no other! I only wish Fresh would bring back their line of shampoos as there are no other products on the market that are comparable. Or at a minimum, offer the 30oz size of the Soy shampoo? October 8, 2014
Great product. Please make it available in larger size/volume bottles. Excellent product for the entire family., Leaves hair and scalp moist and prevents drying and flaking. Hair feels supple and prevents breakage of ends. IMy only complaint is the size of the bottles. It would be better if it was sold or available in larger quantities, October 3, 2014
Bring back the old size Up until recently you could buy a 300ml bottle for $26. Now it's $7.50 for 60ml. A 44% price increase and considerably less convenience. This is a great product. Please go back to selling it in its 300ml size. September 13, 2014
love it love it so much and devastated that you are not selling it anymore! August 18, 2014
Superior product I love this shampoo. I've used it in the past, but I really wish it came in a larger size. The few sources that do sell the larger size have very prohibitive prices. It's absolutely one of the very best shampoos I've ever used, as were previous shampoos offered by Fresh. I can't imagine the demand for this type of product could ever make it unprofitable to produce. August 14, 2014
so glad you have at least one shampoo left I like the soy but miss the other two you had: rose and soda. Wish you would bring those back, also wish you had the bigger size again. August 5, 2014
great product It's pricey, but the shampoo and conditioner are terrific. I have straight hair, not colored - I don't need to straighten, remove frizz, maintain color, add body or volume, so it's nice to finally find a shampoo that works for normal hair. July 14, 2014
makes hair feel fuller I first used Fresh shampoo in a boutique hotel in New york. I was so excited when I realized I could purchase your product online! Fresh makes my fine, limp hair feel full and shiny. I would love to be able to find it in a larger size, as I am having to buy the small bottles. July 12, 2014
This shampoo has a great scent This shampoo smells wonderful, a combination of grapefruit and cleanliness. You don't need to use a lot so it lasts a long time. I love it! November 16, 2012
Wonderful, gentle shampoo Invigorates hair, gentle on the scalp, and smells great to boot (the citrus scent is soft and very natural). For the most part, it produces the ideal amount of lather and effectively removes product buildup, all while leaving hair soft and smooth. Highly recommended. November 15, 2012
  • 2015-04-26T09:24:25.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_H00000505, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>