Images

SAKE EAU DE PARFUM

SAKE Eau De Parfum


A sensual, velvety fragrance influenced by Japanese beauty rituals housed in an artisanal glass bottle.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Variations

$ 90.00

Product Details

Sake Eau de Parfum is a sensual, velvety fragrance influenced by Japanese beauty rituals housed in an artisanal glass bottle.

Top Notes: langsat fruit, grapefruit, ginger
Heart Notes: white peach absolute, lotus flower, transparent lily of the valley
Base Notes: osmanthus, vanilla, musk, white sandalwood

“I was inspired by the understated yet exotic elements of Japanese bathing rituals. Geisha used to soak in rice water, scented with persimmons, lotus, rose, and chrysanthemum. I wanted to reinterpret this ancient sensuality with contemporary notes, like langsat fruit, pure peach absolute, and rare white sandalwood.”—Lev Glazman, Fresh Co-founder and Fragrance Designer

Key Ingredients

The Story of Sake

“To keep our bathing ritual authentic, we use pure sake, just like that of the Japanese geisha’s purifying baths that inspired us.”
—Alina Roytberg,
Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

  • A purifying soak comprised of over 50% detoxifying sake that works to ease body tension and promote relaxation.

    4.8 out of 5 stars
    $ 80.00 - $ 82.00
  • A medley of intoxicating citruses surrounding a crisp grapefruit accord housed in an artisanal glass bottle.

    4.7 out of 5 stars
    $ 50.00 - $ 90.00
  • A scented candle that offers an intoxicating blend of peach nectar, mandarin, and Chinese osmanthus for a lush, sensual scent.

    4.8 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 60.00

Testimonial

"This scent is fresh, clean, and original!"
-shoptart

SAKE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I've been using this fragrance for several years now. My husband loves it and buys me a bottle every year at Christmas for my stocking. My sister finally bought her a bottle.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sill the favorite I brought my first bottle over ten years ago. It is still my favorite sent
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing! Been looking for something to wear daily, office friendly and my own nose friendly!! Searched between the sea and land for something i would fall in love and this one here make up for the time. I LOVE oriental inspired scents, my signature is Bond 9 Chinatown and this is a light version of what i love from that fragance!! Hope it never goes out of stock, i think i found my day time signature scent. Love it
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To be an ORIGINAL Let's face it - No one wants to be known as a copycat, be lost in a crowd, or worst, last to be in the know. So I'm indulging in a little Santa Claus secret and that is Fresh's Eau De Parfum Sake. Not only are the ingredients on the label readable and pure, it is one of those smells that everyone passing you by will be seeking you out for advice, which is "why do you smell so darn good"?!! So go ahead and share your profound wisdom or keep it as your little secret. Because it is The Perfect Gift For an ORIGINAL gal. Its composition of bold, musky, sweet and unique isn't for every Jane Doe. #sweeps
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift for every girl I absolutely love Fresh Sake. It is the perfect gift for that friend that does not have a signature fragrance for all seasons. Fresh Sake pairs well with pumpkin spice body products!
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light, clean and fresh A great warm scent that is light enough for the office, but delicious up close for more intimate encounters. The perfect gift for your best friend. And I would gladly be your best friend!
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "The Perfect Gift for the women in your life you love" This perfume is sexy, unique, and lasts for hours. It is "the perfect gift for any woman in your life that you love"
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Perfume in the World This scent is exotic, sexy and I love to wear it in the winter. The Perfect Gift for…ME! #sweeps
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sake! What an amazing fragrance it is so soft and delicate and the scent is wonderful. It was a little strong when first applied but once it settles the fragrance is wonderful! It's sexy and it Lingers on the skin not to sweet and not to spicy . I have found my new fragrance and my husband loves it!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Scent I adore this scent. I was looking for a new signature scent and I liked it when I tried it in the store. I kept falling more and more in love with it on the way home. It's been my signature scent for a year and everyone loves it! No one can ever figure out what the scent is !
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masterpiece I call Fresh Sake a "masterpiece" because in this world of run-of-the-mill laundry-detergent-scented fragrances, Fresh Sake is a unique perfume. It's complex, bold, original, sexy, and easily recognizable. Its lasting power is outstanding and it's truly a mesmerizing, sultry fragrance. It's a scent for independent women who radiate luxury.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely complex scent The first time I smelled this fragrance was on my mother, and I was in my teens then. I love this perfume, I've been buying it consistently for quite some time. It's different, no one can quite put their finger on what it is-- and I like that! It's great for everyday but still good for a more dressed up event. It's rich and complex, floral and oriental.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great everyday scent! This scent is super clean but sophisticated as well. I recommend it as an office scent. Everyone loves it!
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent This is by far, one of my favorite scents of all time. And I do enjoy sampling various perfumes and but I love, love love fresh sake scent. For me, to best wear it on a cold winter month to enhance the fragrance and undertone scents. Its a beautiful fragrance and alot of websites dont really sells them but you can always find it here on fresh website which is great.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting Oriental Fragrance Interesting oriental exotic fragrance. Everyday fresh and light exotic fragrance. Not heavy. Light woodsy undertone.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute FAVORITE I LOVE this parfum. The notes aren't too sweet or too floral, but it's incredibly feminine, sophisticated and sexy. No one can ever put their finger on what it is, and everyone loves it! It drives men crazy ;). It's unlike any other perfume. It's never overpowering. And it lasts almost all day.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A rich scent I bought the Sake perfume on a whim one day. It turned out that I prefer more effervescent scents such as the Hesperides on my skin. It is not a bad perfume; it just seems a little heavy for me. I've always enjoyed lighter scents. However, I can see this smelling beautiful on someone else who enjoys a more complex scent, so I would recommend to someone--at least to try.
Date published: 2012-11-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_SakeEDPMaster, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh