Images

PINK JASMINE EAU DE PARFUM

PINK JASMINE Eau De Parfum


A strikingly beautiful and completely romantic floral scent housed in an artisanal glass bottle.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 100ml
$ 90.00

Product Details

Pink Jasmine Eau de Parfum is a strikingly beautiful and completely romantic floral scent housed in an artisanal glass bottle.

Top Notes: red orange, freesia, spring lilac
Middle Notes: magnolia, peony, fresh jasmine, tiare flower
Bottom Notes: precious woods, velvety peach skin, marshmallow

“I was walking by the beach when this most striking aroma captivated me. Before me were these magnificent pink jasmines that seemed to absorb every scent in the atmosphere—the salty water, the fresh trees, the rich earth—breathing back out a romantic interpretation of each.” —Lev Glazman, Fresh Co-founder

Key Ingredients

May We Recommend

  • The original, natural sugar exfoliant and unrivaled treatment for supremely soft skin.

    4.9 out of 5 stars
    $ 38.00 - $ 67.00
  • A concentrated blend of nourishing, natural oils and toning extracts that absorbs quickly to provide 24-hour moisture for supple, radiant, healthier-looking skin.

    4.9 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 48.00
  • A sensual citrus blend that fills the room with a fragrance that captures the ultimate Fresh moment.

    0.0 out of 0 stars
    Sale Price$ 55.00
  • A sensual citrus blend that fills the room with a fragrance that captures the ultimate Fresh moment.

    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 60.00

Testimonial

"Absolutely divine! All the sweetness of jasmine with a crisp touch of citrus. Elegant but young and FRESH!"
-heidibee

PINK JASMINE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature scent I smelled this perfume in Savannah, Georgia a long time ago and loved it so much that I haven't worn any other perfume in years! It's The Perfect Gift for anyone - I've received nothing but compliments about it. I love how it's not heavy, but the smell lasts throughout the day.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I waas very dissapointed because this was the first perfume I got from you guys and it doesnt stay I am very sad that I wasted my money on this.....
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Product Quality I absolutely love this scent and want it as my signature. However the product is poor. The scent only lasts a few minutes on my skin, I used the entite 100ml bottle in about a month, they should last me far longer than that. I am disspointed and would love to be notified once the formula for this product changes.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Jasmine My favorite. Have been wearing it since you started making it!!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A very bad decision on your part. You seem to have changed the formula for your Jasmine perfume. It does not last as long or smell the same. I am no longer going to buy it. How could you change this beloved scent that always got complements whenever I wore it? Let me know if you return to the old formula....how could you do this? Was it to save money?
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most beautiful scent! I love this perfume, Completely addicted to it. I've been wearing this for years. The only problem I have is that it doesn't have a lotion. I could have sworn that in the past there was a lotion but they did away with it. Please bring it back. This is the only perfume I wear and believe me I have tried so many.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not like it used to be, but still good. This is my third bottle of Pink Jasmine. I first purchased it many years ago after receiving a sample from a Sephora order. I fell in love. It is my signature scent. Then I got my second bottle in 2007 for my wedding. They stopped making it for a while. I just got my third bottle and it smells just as great. However, the scent doesn't linger as well. With the old formulation, the scent would last for days! With the new one, it fades after several hours. I will still repurchase though. I love it!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Jasmine Body Cream First let me say how excited I am that you have brought back the pink jasmine fragrance! I have been out of it now for quite some time and found at one point that it was discontinued when I visited a Sephora store and I checked your website and that was the proof. It was indeed gone! Ugh! I was absolutely desperate. Now I'm extremely happy to find it online and I'm buying a bottle of the today! However I do have one more wish, I really would like to see the pink jasmine body cream come back! It was the best moisturizer I have ever seen I agree with another lady that said she loved the weight of the glass jar, it was just so pretty so feminine and exquisite please bring it back!!!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed I have been trying to find a true jasmine fragrance...this is not it!!! It has very little fragrance!!!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great online experience This is my favorite perfume but I am unable to get it in a store in my area, so I reluctently went on line to purchase. The Fresh website was easy to navigate and place the order I was informed that the product would arrive at my home within ten days but to my surprize arrived in only three. Now that is superb service. Thank you Fresh, Emily
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature fragrance I searched for a long time to find a scent like this. It's feminine and light and beautiful. I get complimented all the time when I wear it. It would be the perfect gift for any lady on your list. Please never discontinue it!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jasmine I was introduced to Pink Jasmine Eau de Parfum last summer at the flagship store on Union Square. Trying out all the different scents, Pink Jasmine particularly stood out for its floral, light, and clean nature. It definitely reflects Fresh's values and perfectly blends with the seasonal environment. Treat yourself with Pink Jasmine - the perfect gift.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift #sweeps The Perfect Gift for that romantic woman. The most aphrodisiacal of all flowers, jasmine is certainly at the forefront of this, yet it dries down to a lovely, floral scented "skin-scent". It stays close to body, thus having a "come hither" effect. And come hither they will, with Fresh Pink Jasmine Eau de Parfum.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance forever I use it everyday, it does not wear off. Love it .Try it.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Jasmine is delicious!! A couple years ago I passed a colleague in the hall and she smelled amazing. I inquired about what she was wearing and she said, Fresh. She combined two fragrances. I went to Sephora and started testing the fragrances and found Pink Jasmine. That was the beginning of my favorite fragrance EVER! I wore it every day and would always get compliments. Then one day it was no longer available. I tried other fragrances, never feeling I was wearing 'my' fragrance. Every now and then I would check the Fresh website to see if Pink Jasmine has come back. Two weeks ago it was there!!! The price has gone up, but I don't care. This is the most lovely smell ...absolutely delicious!! Thank you, thank you for bringing back 'my' Pink Jasmine.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettiest scent ever Bought this originally 7 years ago for my wedding and still LOVE it till this day! So fresh, light, and pretty pretty scent. Always brings me back to my special day. I've received so many compliments when I wear it. Please never discontinue this! I will cherish it forever.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Jasmine Perfume I am so glad that Pink Jasmine is back in inventory. It is my favorite and I am alwasys complimented when I wear it (which is everyday). Love, love love!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY Scent I Wear I found this scent at the Parisian Market in Savannah, GA when my daughter was a student at SCAD. I would douse myself with it and as people walked by they would say, "something smells so good" and I would reply, "Oh its me" and I would drag them into the market and show it to them. When I finally had enough $$ to buy a bottle I cherished it. I tried to find back home and was told by Sephora they stopped making it. I literally sobbed. I was in Savannah just this past weekend and by chance stopped in the Parisian Market and they had ONE BOTTLE. God saved that bottle for me. PLEASE KEEP MAKING THIS SCENT. It is heavenly and divine.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Jasmine----Best Perfume in the World! Pink Jasmine is absolutely an amazing perfume that I cannot stop wearing! I can't live without it! It is so fresh and makes you feel very sensual. I get many compliments, when wearing it, every time. I hooked at least 3 people on this perfume. They cannot live without it either. Please keep making this perfume!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is the perfect scent. My favourite scent is the fragrant aroma of jasmine tea. It took me years to find a smell that reminded me of it, and this perfume, Pink Jasmine does it perfectly. It has a very elegant and light smell, and every time I walk past my work hallway, people who have smelt it before, still take note of it. I have been using this for years and while it was in Sephora Canada and Teatro Verde Canada, I stocked up there. Once they told me it was out of stock in those stores, I had friends who travelled to different countries scout it for me (found it at the Las Vegas store, and in Hong Kong). I am down to my last bottle - and I just found out it is out of stock! Will it be back?? Please say yes. It will take me years to find another scent that would match this one. Thanks.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best ever! this fragrance is second to none in my book. i will be 70 in few days, and i have never worn a fragrance that not only got so many compliments but also made me feel so good about myself. i go through a bottle about once a month! and by the way, this is the first time i've written a review about any product...that's how much i LOVE pink jasmine.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more product offerings with this scent!!!! PLEASE please don't discontinue this fragrance. It is my FAVORITE! It can be worn for any occasion during any time of year. I wish there were more products offering this lovely, light, innocently seductive smell. I would recommend this for anyone! I wear it all the time because it just smells wonderful! Even dab a little on after a shower even when I am not leaving the house. I retired a number of outdated fragrances to switch to this. Although I tend to enjoy more earthy smells, this sweet and floral smell has just the right balance of something else that makes it appealing to those that might like earthy or spicy scents. I receive compliments whenever I wear it. Anything that causes my husband to hover a bit like a bee to catch the scent is worth having!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume!! This perfume "Pink Jasmine" is truly amazine!! I get so many compliments every time I wear this scent! It is so difficult to find a pure Jasmine scent such as this fragrance that lasts all day and still smell wonderful! This fragrance is so uplifting, sunny and cheerful! It is great on cold winter days when you want to feel that summer is on its way. It is perfect in all seasons! Great for hot summer days and nights! Please do not ever discontinue this perfume. I wish Sephora still carried pink jasmine! I highly recommend!!
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY A MUST-HAVE This is my everyday fragrance and its always so FRESH....
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Jasmine This is intoxicating. I wear this everyday & am asked what this is. recommend to friends & family.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! This is actually my second favorite Fresh Fragrance. My 1st is Mangosteen which unfortunately has been discontinued. Pink Jasmine will do however until they bring my Mangosteen back. Light enough to wear in the spring & summer and still strong enough to carry you thru the cold winter months. Love this fragrance, it's simply divine..
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! Aside from Cannibus, this is my next favorite scent. It's really fresh but not too floral and does NOT give you a headache (I am prone to this). This whole line of Jasmine products is great.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transports me to Charleston in springtime. Absolutely divine! All the sweetness of jasmine with a crisp touch of citrus. Elegant but young and FRESH!
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from contemporary floral I enjoy this fragrance as a scent for daytime wear in the spring and summer. I find the scent uplifting, not overpowering or overly sweet. It has a slightly fruity edge that adds complexity and interest.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this NOW! This fragrance is AMAZING! Honestly, there are no words to describe this perfume. Every time I wear it, I get at least four or five compliments. I had been looking for a jasmine perfume that was fresh and elegant, but didn't smell like an old woman. This is such a beautiful scent! I LOVE it! You definitely won't regret buying this perfume!
Date published: 2012-08-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_H00001018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh