Images

SOY FACE CLEANSER

SOY FACE CLEANSER


An extra-gentle gel cleanser for all skin types that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 150ml
$38.00

Product Details

Soy Face Cleanser for all skin types is an extra-gentle gel cleanser that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup-even mascara-without stripping the skin of essential moisture. The multi-tasking formula also works to tone, soothe, and soften the skin for a radiant, healthy-looking complexion.

The Proof*

  • 97% reported more supple skin
  • 93% said it soothed and softened their skin
  • 90% said their skin was balanced and healthy-looking
  • 86% felt it visibly improved the appearance of the skin
  • 86% felt it left their skin toned and radiant
    • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Amino acid-rich soy proteins help maintain elasticity and healthy skin.
  • Rosewater is notable for its calming and balancing properties.
  • Calming cucumber extract aids in soothing the skin.
  • Borage seed oil helps to nourish.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

AQUA (WATER), COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, BENZOIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, LECITHIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CARAMEL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Wet the skin, and massage over the face and eyes, then rinse.

FRESH MOMENTS

At the heart of every Fresh experience is an intimate moment from Lev and Alina's lives. Whether it's a childhood memory, an ancient tradition, or a natural ingredient, they are infinitely inspired by their surroundings. Click here to see life through Fresh eyes...

May We Recommend

  • A universal daily moisturizer formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex that’s proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.

    $45.00
  • An ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

    $26.00
  • A nourishing exfoliant made with pure brown sugar and strawberry seeds that refines and hydrates for a more radiant complexion.

    $62.00

Testimonial

"I don't think any product has ever cleaned my face so well."
-CaliMom

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cleanser!! This is the perfect gift to give to anyone because it just makes your skin feel so much cleaner!! November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle & Moisturizing I first tried this cleanser when I was visiting a friend from out of town. By that time, I already had my favorites, my go-tos for skincare products, but I always leave my good stuff at home when I travel. After trying out her Fresh soy cleanser just once, I have permanently converted to it. The major problem I find with most facial cleansers for my skin (I have normal skin type with a pretty oily t-zone), is that it's hard to find a perfect medium. My skin is either left to be completely dried out or it has me feeling greasy). However, the Fresh Soy Face Cleanser gently and evenly moisturizes skin, and its hydrating results last throughout the day/night. I love it, and it's now a staple in my daily routine! Lastly, the price is great for the quality of ingredients and overall benefits you receive for it. I'm constantly curating new skin care products and have purchased very expensive ones thinking that they must be better, but that's definitely not the case. I would definitely recommend this facial cleanser to someone who's looking for both value and quality. It would also make the perfect gift for any of your friends or family members (men and women) of any skin type! November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect gift Want to give the perfect gift? Then this cleanser is it! The smell and gentle nature makes your skin on your face feel like it is at the spa. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facial product!! The perfect gift for me is fresh soy cleanser because it leave my face so smooth and clean and doesn't break me out!! I love this product so much!! #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fresh and do clean Buy this facial cleanser now! It's the best gift for yourself or for a loved one. There is no better feeling than really clean skin. Fresh Soy face cleanser cleans away all make-up, including eye make-up, while leaving your skin soft and perfectly conditioned. Your skin won't be greasy or tight. It's the perfect gift because it has perfect balance. There's no better way to prepare your skin for the rejuvenation of a good night's sleep. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is a great cleanser, smells so good yet mild, cleans well, and doesn't dry out the skin. I like to massage it into my face dry with slightly wet hands and really massage well for a minute or so, then a few splashes and on to the moisturizer. A great product and “The Perfect Gift”! #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fresh & So Clean This product leaves my skin feeling so clean, while not drying out the skin. Works perfectly with a full Fresh routine. This would make A Perfect Gift! #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love this Cleanser!! I Love this cleanser!! Perfection! It is not only perfect for me - it is The Perfect Gift for any makeup diva!! Who doesn't want an extreemly effective but oh so gentle cleanser for the ultimate clean, never stripped skin! Takes off eye makeup as well no irritation ever! My only problem is that you don't offer a larger size! :) I use with my Clarisonic and works fabulously! Thanks Lev!!! (How come no QVC anymore?) No problem, I'll shop here - just wondering November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The perfect gift for someone else or to get for yourself. Very gentle but effective. Have been using for years. Highly recommend. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect cleanser! I'm a skincare fanatic and cleansers are one of my favorite skincare products. Fresh's Soy Face Cleanser is among my favorite cleansers and I've sampled quite a lot! It'd also make “The Perfect Gift” to anyone who cares about her/his skin like I do! It lathers beautifully and isn't harsh at all! "The Perfect Gift" #sweepstakes. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "The Perfect gift" I love the way Fresh Soy cleanser makes my skin feel. It is the perfect gift for everyone. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleans skin and leaves face feeling moisturized This cleanser is light and the smell is subtle. It leaves my skin feeling clean and moisturized. I would recommend this to everyone and it is certainly the perfect gift for anyone in my family. #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have used this product for 4 years. It is the perfect basic cleanser product for daily use. I don't have too many acne or other skin problem.With this product, my face feels "Fresh" after every use. I would recommend this product! #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It tends to work very well on my allergic oily skin! My husband said, The perfect gift for me everyday is Fresh Soy Cleaner, because I can't live without it. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this product it is the PERFECT GIFT to give around the holidays November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy This face wash makes me happy and brightens not only my face but also my mood!!! November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic cleanser This cleanser is so gentle on my face, yet very effective at removing my makeup. I was hesitant to buy it initially because of the price. But a tiny amount (literally a pea-sized amount) is all that is needed. It has lasted much longer than I first expected. My face is soft after each use. I love this cleanser! November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect gift The perfect gift for anyone! I started using this face wash 1 year ago and the texture and refreshing scent is a great light weight everyday wash. It works great all year long when my skin changes from oily to dry. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband Approved Not often does your husband steal your personal care items, but Soy Face Cleanser is a hot commodity at my house. It makes the perfect gift for anyone. Men, women and kids. It is safe to wash your whole face, including your eyes. Husband and wife approved!!!! November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Gentle Good for sensitive skin. Very comfortable after cleaning. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Cleanser I Will Use! I love the soy cleanser. I've now been using it for over a year, and I will never use another type of cleanser. Unlike products with harsh chemicals, the soy cleanser never leaves my skin feeling tight and stripped of its moisture. I use it once a day to remove make-up and impurities from my skin. It is truly the best, and I plan on buying it for my family members at the holidays this year! October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle I was recently introduced to Fresh. Ordered this, and absolutely love it. It smells so good. Gentle yet effective. Just makes you feel good using it. You should order more than one because you'll wish you did! September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has rescued my skin... I have very dry and sensitive skin. This keeps it feeling clean without being tight or squeaky. It has helped calm some redness and is perfect to use and then apply moisturizer. I feel it is a bit expensive for the 5 oz squeeze tube, but not much is needed. It has a wonderful fresh scent, also. I love it and plan to use for a long time coming. I am thinking about trying other fresh skincare products, but some prices are a bit much if I am not fan. Wish they has small travel sizes to try instead of such a large investment. There are a few items, but not what I want to try- moisturizers, etc. Love the lip products and perfumes, too. Simple and light. All good stuff! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Love this product and already recommended to my friend! Will buy again. July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very reasonable and fast and well communication Love using this product in morning for my fresh start July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by #HolyGrailCleanser I've used an extreme amount of cleansers over the years, but this cleanser is the BEST! I've used the Soy Face Cleanser to remove waterproof mascara, liquid foundation, sunscreen and powder foundation without experiencing any dryness. I can even open my eyes with this product on my eyelashes without experiencing burning. I've used Soy Face Cleanser during the winter, spring and summer without it leaving my combination skin oily. I love the packaging & the fact the ingredients are beneficial to your skin! Thanks, Fresh! DON'T EVER STOP making this product! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stop trying other cleansers! That's what I have to tell myself every time I try a cleanser other than the Soy Face Cleanser. I have tried A LOT, so believe when I say this thing is great. Leaves my normal to dry skin clean and makeup free without feeling dry or like there is a residue. And the hint of cucumber is delightful! July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gentle Cleanser that pairs perfectly with the Clarisonic The Soy Face Cleanser is wonderful for sensitive or dry skin. It removes makeup easily however for mascara you do have to rub a little longer. For those who use the Clarisonic Brush it works nicely with the Radiance brush head. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite cleanser for my sensitive skin! About My Skin: I have an oily T zone and dry cheeks. I have eczema if I wear sunscreen too often. The Pros: - smells great. I love the cucumber smell! - great packaging. I am always able to just squirt enough out. - really works! It is strong enough to get make up off but light enough to not irritate my eczema! - no Parabens, Sulfates, Phthalates! The Cons: - I really can't think of any! Good job Fresh! The Final Verdict: This is a great product if you are just trying out Fresh. It does exactly what it says July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Cleanser! My skin breaks out really easily, but this cleanser has helped to minimize breakouts and give my skin the balance it needs. I also love that it is gentle enough to use on my eyes. A cleaner that can act as both a face wash and makeup remover is amazing! July 21, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T09:06:47.813-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_H00000002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>