Images

ROSE CLEANSING FOAM

ROSE CLEANSING FOAM


A daily cleanser for all skin types that rejuvenates and hydrates the skin for a healthier-looking complexion.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 120ml
$ 40.00

Product Details

Rose Cleansing Foam with soothing rosewater is a daily cleanser for all skin types that rejuvenates and hydrates the skin for a healthier-looking complexion. The soap-free formula dissolves dirt and everyday impurities without stripping the skin of essential moisture.

The Proof*

  • Proven to keep skin moisturized for up to 6 hours
  • 97% said it gently cleansed the skin without irritating it
  • 93% noticed toned, healthier-looking skin
  • 87% felt it was balancing
  • 83% reported a comforting effect and more supple skin

*in vivo

Key Ingredients

Rose Cleansing Foam

  • Rosewater helps to soothe the skin and is notable for its balancing properties.
  • Cooling cucumber extract helps to calm the skin.
  • Evening primrose extract is known to boost collagen synthesis.**
  • Plum seed oil helps to hydrate and maintain a healthy complexion.

**in vitro

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Decyl Glucoside, Glycerin, Polyglycerin-3, Peg-200 Hydrogenated Glyceryl Palmate, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Root Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Peg-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Citric Acid, Disodium Edta, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Potassium Sorbate, Citronellol, Geraniol, Phenoxyethanol

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Using your fingertips, gently massage onto the face, rinse, and pat dry. Can be used daily, morning and night.

May We Recommend

  • A unique gel formula infused with real rose petals and pure rosewater that hydrates and tones the complexion.

    4.8 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 62.00
  • A soothing serum that intensely hydrates and retains moisture for a healthy-looking complexion.

    4.8 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 55.00
  • A cooling eye treatment that offers a burst of deep hydration while instantly illuminating and refreshing tired-looking eyes.

    4.8 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 41.00

Testimonial

"This smells wonderful, and cleans my face without leaving it dry."
-Tigerlilly

ROSE CLEANSING FOAM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Cut Rose of a Face This foaming cleanser is the most lathering wash I've used. The scent isn't too overbearing and it leaves your face feeling light, clean, and cool.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gentle cleansing foam I keep using this cleansing foam since I have known Frash . This one is very gentle , soft , and clear . The smell is good , like you apply real rose flower on your face .
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose delight I've used cream cleansers for years, so was delighted to find that this foaming cleanser leaves my face, well, fresh and clean with no cream residue! My skin is moist and perfectly balanced. Now I find that I reach for the Rose Cleansing Foam more often than creamy cleansers.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mild This is one of the first fresh products I have used. I like the scent but feel it's very mild/weak.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels like rose petals!! I love this cleanser! It leaves my face truly feeling like rose petals! I'm hooked, and I think it would make the perfect gift for any beauty junkies out there!!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cleanser, gentle, but consumes too quickly... This cleanser works quite well, though gentle but clean perfectly; and foam forming is nice, good enough if you want to use it with face cleaning device like Foreo Luna. The only problem is that it consumes too qucikly.......I guess I could use it up with 1, maximum 1.5 month.....then it becomes a bit pricy to use daily.....
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this face wash! It smells amazing - perfect scent and very refreshing. Very light on my skin. It's a small bottle for the price of face wash, but love the product.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I tried it! I love all the Fresh skin care I've ordered so far but was not sure of " foam". I was afraid it would just slide off my face or not really work. It works great. I really like the product! I have very sensitive skin and Fresh's Rose Cleansing foam has actually made my skin better.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good eye cream and good face cream, and I will buy sometime, but it is too expensive.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would say just fine Big fan of the scent. Fantastic package. But, it doesn't do much about the cleaning part. Just say it's a little bit too gentle. Plus, one bottle can be used less than a month if you use it twice a day, two plumps one time.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser This cleaner is wonderful! It's very gentle but does the job well. Leaves skin smooth and moist. I have eczema, but this cleanser doesn't bother it at all.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ...oooohh what an indulgence! Love everything about this...soft pampering foaming lather...lovely smell...just delicious!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose cleansing foam I haven't tried this yet. I am hoping it is fine. I find it was a bit pricey.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique rose smell This is a fantastic smelling face cleanser. It's totally not greasy but not drying. The perfect gift. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PERFECT GIFT This cleanser is so light! Leaves no residue, and even my husband loves it! Perfect gift for anyone!
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeousness!!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this face wash! Wish I could lather my life in it, but for now I will be ok with just using it on my face. After using it you feel renewed and like You can conquer the WORLD! It takes you to a beautiful rose garden in Giverney -where Monet painted most of his masterpieces.... I LOVE THIS ROSE SCENT! It's subtle and not overpowering like some of those rose fragrances that can remind us of our Grandmothers. I mean I LOVE her but I don't wanna smell like her. I USE THIS WITH WITH ROSE TONER AND SERUM! A PERFECT TRIO!!!!! My fave TIP USE ROSE TONER IN AFTERNOON AS A REFRESHER! Lightly mist your face and you feel FABULOUS! #THEPERFECTGIFT
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift This product makes my skin smell so fresh. It takes away the oil after sleeping or after a long day leaving my skin feeling so soft. It is the perfect gift whether be stocking stuffer or present for your family and girlfriends (or boy-friends) this holiday!!!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell Love this cleaning foam , my face feel refreshed and won't feel dry after washed my face . Foam cleaning consumes faster but easy and convenient to get a lot of foam!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cleansing Foam I had been dealing with dull, dry skin for a while. I tried a million different products from other places to no avail. I came across Fresh after a recommendation from a colleague and it worked wonders. After using the rose cleansing foam, my skin feels fresh, bright, and soft. It is seriously amazing and is, honestly, the perfect gift. I highly recommend. If you are debating on whether to buy it, don't. Just purchase it now and thank me later. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. This is my favorite cleansers. It gently removes makeup, my skin feels clean and fresh, and I love the smell! It makes the perfect gift for all your girlfriends.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from “The Perfect Gift” #sweepstakes floral-y fragrant that I like to mist all day long “The Perfect Gift” #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An every day essential and perfect gift I have used this for more than 6 months and it has been a total skin transformation. No more breakouts and noticeably glowing skin. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love the rose cleansing foam. It always leaves my skin feeling fresh and smelling pretty!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best cleanser I have used Rose Cleansing Foam is by far the best I have come across as it is light, gentle and feels as if it is not only removing makeup but helping my skin. It leaves my face feeling clean but not greasy. I don't have to rub or be harsh with removal of any makeup or sunscreen. I have been using it for about two years and keep one in the country and one in the city at all times.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser My sensitive skin loves this gentle cleanser, it has a wonderful rose fragrance, and leaves my face feeling soft and fresh. I have no breakouts or rosacea when I use this cleanser daily. If your skin is sensitive like mine, you will love this!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cleanser! I absolutely love the rose cleansing foam! I have sensitive skin and this versatile product works perfectly for me. I follow up with either one of Fresh's serums or the rose face mask and my skin has never been better. I am addicted to Fresh products now after using this cleansing foam.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmm roses This is a must have summer skin care essential for me because it makes my skin feel super squeeky clean even after a long sweaty day in nyc! Nothing beats that feeling, except for maybe the lovely rose scent of this wash.. Which doubles as an incentive for me to be more diligent about my skin care routine. Love! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose! Love this product ! The smell alone is a reason to buy. My skin is sensitive and this face wash works great.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser I love this cleaner. The smell is great (rose is my favorite) and it foams really well and makes your skin feel super clean after. I highly recommend
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wash and smell the roses This cleanser smells AMAZING. It will make you want to wash your face just to smell the roses. I sometimes will wash my hands with it too just to get the smell on me! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-07-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_H00002418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh