Images

ROSE CLEANSING FOAM

ROSE CLEANSING FOAM


A daily cleanser for all skin types that rejuvenates and hydrates the skin for a healthier-looking complexion.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 120ml
$40.00

Product Details

Rose Cleansing Foam with soothing rosewater is a daily cleanser for all skin types that rejuvenates and hydrates the skin for a healthier-looking complexion. The soap-free formula dissolves dirt and everyday impurities without stripping the skin of essential moisture.

The Proof*

  • Proven to keep skin moisturized for up to 6 hours
  • 97% said it gently cleansed the skin without irritating it
  • 93% noticed toned, healthier-looking skin
  • 87% felt it was balancing
  • 83% reported a comforting effect and more supple skin

*in vivo

Key Ingredients

Rose Cleansing Foam

  • Rosewater helps to soothe the skin and is notable for its balancing properties.
  • Cooling cucumber extract helps to calm the skin.
  • Evening primrose extract is known to boost collagen synthesis.**
  • Plum seed oil helps to hydrate and maintain a healthy complexion.

**in vitro

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Decyl Glucoside, Glycerin, Polyglycerin-3, Peg-200 Hydrogenated Glyceryl Palmate, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Root Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Peg-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Citric Acid, Disodium Edta, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Potassium Sorbate, Citronellol, Geraniol, Phenoxyethanol

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Using your fingertips, gently massage onto the face, rinse, and pat dry. Can be used daily, morning and night.

May We Recommend

  • A unique gel formula infused with real rose petals and pure rosewater that hydrates and tones the complexion.

    $62.00
  • A soothing serum that intensely hydrates and retains moisture for a healthy-looking complexion.

    $55.00
  • A cooling eye treatment that offers a burst of deep hydration while instantly illuminating and refreshing tired-looking eyes.

    $41.00

Testimonial

"This smells wonderful, and cleans my face without leaving it dry."
-Tigerlilly

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ...oooohh what an indulgence! Love everything about this...soft pampering foaming lather...lovely smell...just delicious! January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rose cleansing foam I haven't tried this yet. I am hoping it is fine. I find it was a bit pricey. December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by unique rose smell This is a fantastic smelling face cleanser. It's totally not greasy but not drying. The perfect gift. #sweepstakes November 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT GIFT This cleanser is so light! Leaves no residue, and even my husband loves it! Perfect gift for anyone! November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeousness!!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this face wash! Wish I could lather my life in it, but for now I will be ok with just using it on my face. After using it you feel renewed and like You can conquer the WORLD! It takes you to a beautiful rose garden in Giverney -where Monet painted most of his masterpieces.... I LOVE THIS ROSE SCENT! It's subtle and not overpowering like some of those rose fragrances that can remind us of our Grandmothers. I mean I LOVE her but I don't wanna smell like her. I USE THIS WITH WITH ROSE TONER AND SERUM! A PERFECT TRIO!!!!! My fave TIP USE ROSE TONER IN AFTERNOON AS A REFRESHER! Lightly mist your face and you feel FABULOUS! #THEPERFECTGIFT November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift This product makes my skin smell so fresh. It takes away the oil after sleeping or after a long day leaving my skin feeling so soft. It is the perfect gift whether be stocking stuffer or present for your family and girlfriends (or boy-friends) this holiday!!! November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice smell Love this cleaning foam , my face feel refreshed and won't feel dry after washed my face . Foam cleaning consumes faster but easy and convenient to get a lot of foam! November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Cleansing Foam I had been dealing with dull, dry skin for a while. I tried a million different products from other places to no avail. I came across Fresh after a recommendation from a colleague and it worked wonders. After using the rose cleansing foam, my skin feels fresh, bright, and soft. It is seriously amazing and is, honestly, the perfect gift. I highly recommend. If you are debating on whether to buy it, don't. Just purchase it now and thank me later. #sweepstakes November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product. This is my favorite cleansers. It gently removes makeup, my skin feels clean and fresh, and I love the smell! It makes the perfect gift for all your girlfriends. November 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by “The Perfect Gift” #sweepstakes floral-y fragrant that I like to mist all day long “The Perfect Gift” #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An every day essential and perfect gift I have used this for more than 6 months and it has been a total skin transformation. No more breakouts and noticeably glowing skin. #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Love the rose cleansing foam. It always leaves my skin feeling fresh and smelling pretty! November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best cleanser I have used Rose Cleansing Foam is by far the best I have come across as it is light, gentle and feels as if it is not only removing makeup but helping my skin. It leaves my face feeling clean but not greasy. I don't have to rub or be harsh with removal of any makeup or sunscreen. I have been using it for about two years and keep one in the country and one in the city at all times. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleanser My sensitive skin loves this gentle cleanser, it has a wonderful rose fragrance, and leaves my face feeling soft and fresh. I have no breakouts or rosacea when I use this cleanser daily. If your skin is sensitive like mine, you will love this! July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Cleanser! I absolutely love the rose cleansing foam! I have sensitive skin and this versatile product works perfectly for me. I follow up with either one of Fresh's serums or the rose face mask and my skin has never been better. I am addicted to Fresh products now after using this cleansing foam. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mmm roses This is a must have summer skin care essential for me because it makes my skin feel super squeeky clean even after a long sweaty day in nyc! Nothing beats that feeling, except for maybe the lovely rose scent of this wash.. Which doubles as an incentive for me to be more diligent about my skin care routine. Love! #sweepstakes July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rose! Love this product ! The smell alone is a reason to buy. My skin is sensitive and this face wash works great. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleanser I love this cleaner. The smell is great (rose is my favorite) and it foams really well and makes your skin feel super clean after. I highly recommend July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wash and smell the roses This cleanser smells AMAZING. It will make you want to wash your face just to smell the roses. I sometimes will wash my hands with it too just to get the smell on me! #sweepstakes July 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fresh as Roses! Love this product! The smell is wonderful and easy to use! July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed the way I live! (#sweepstakes) I recently went to Dallas and found myself wandering into the local fresh retailer. I had never used any products and quickly found myself immersed in fragrances and serums! The lady that helped me was totally charismatic and led me right to what would suit me best. I have a combo skin type with redness. She suggested the Cleansing Foam, Rose Toner, and Rose Gel Cream. When I got home, I started using the products as suggested. The change in my skin was almost overnight! The redness went away, the oil cleared, and I felt totally self-confident. (The amazing rose smell was a huge bonus!) Simply put: it changed me for the better. Best product I've ever used, and I'll never change! :) #sweepstakes July 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by runs out so quickly I don't know why, but I always run out of this cleanser so quickly. However, it is very lightweight and soft on the skin. #sweepstakes July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick fix I love that when I'm cleansing my face this doesn't have me feeling like I'm sanding my face like most products usually do but it feels so gentle on my skin yet I can see and feel it actually working to keep my skin healthy. #sweepstakes July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good way to start your day I use this as my morning cleanser. Love the smell and a little goes a long way. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift This cleansing foam gives the perfect cleanse but not drying, just perfect! I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a good cleanser! #sweeps November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing! I recommend to my friends and family this great product, Rose Cleansing Foam. Someone recommended it to me and when I tried it, I was hooked. It makes me feel so refreshed and the smell is heavenly! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Rose! The perfect gift for clean, hydrated skin. Rose Cleansing Foam is my go-to cleanser for days/nights my skin is particularly irritated or dry. I have very sensitive skin, so when I do something to my face that irritates it, this is the first step to calming it. The cleanser has a very nice scent, not too strong, and never leaves my face with that tight feeling. #sweeps November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light, clean, and GOOD! I love this cleansing foam- it is my "go to" on a daily basis. The scent is clean and not overwhelming. The size is just right, it goes a long way so value is great here! I find this cleanser very hydrating. This is the perfect gift for any girl or woman on your gift list! November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for sensitive skin!!! I bought this cleanser because I don't like very strong fragrances and needed a cleanser that was gentle on my skin. I have "hypersensitive skin" and always struggle with finding something that works for me. This is by far the best cleanser I've found so far. The foam is super gentle and refreshing and gets all of my makeup off without having to use too many products. I'm going to buy some for my sister and mom who also have sensitive skin, and maybe pair it with the rose moisturizer - it's the perfect gift!! I definitely recommend this product. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant smell, formula, good buy Very light and fragrant in texture. Foam is also very gentle compared to all other foam cleansers I've used. The rose component did seem to make my complexion clearer and more toned. I really did enjoy this product and was through a bottle quicker than usual because I loved it. The perfect gift for anyone really because it is gentle but cleans thoroughly without stripping too much from the skin. I really recommend this cleanser over the dozens others I've tried from all different price ranges. #sweeps November 2, 2014
  • 2016-09-29 T08:12:11.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_H00002418, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>