Images

SOY FACE CLEANSER

SOY FACE CLEANSER


An extra-gentle gel cleanser for all skin types that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 150ml
$38.00

Product Details

Soy Face Cleanser for all skin types is an extra-gentle gel cleanser that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup-even mascara-without stripping the skin of essential moisture. The multi-tasking formula also works to tone, soothe, and soften the skin for a radiant, healthy-looking complexion.

The Proof*

  • 97% reported more supple skin
  • 93% said it soothed and softened their skin
  • 90% said their skin was balanced and healthy-looking
  • 86% felt it visibly improved the appearance of the skin
  • 86% felt it left their skin toned and radiant
    • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Amino acid-rich soy proteins help maintain elasticity and healthy skin.
  • Rosewater is notable for its calming and balancing properties.
  • Calming cucumber extract aids in soothing the skin.
  • Borage seed oil helps to nourish.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

AQUA (WATER), COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, BENZOIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, LECITHIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CARAMEL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Wet the skin, and massage over the face and eyes, then rinse.

FRESH MOMENTS

In the early ’90s, there was a buzz about the health benefits of soy, but no one was exploring its effects on the skin. We researched the natural ingredient for a few years and introduced soy to the beauty market in 1999. As our first venture into skincare, the Soy Collection continues to hold a special place in our hearts...

—Lev Glazman and Alina Roytberg, Fresh Co-founders

 

May We Recommend

  • A universal daily moisturizer formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex that’s proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.

    $45.00
  • An ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

    $26.00
  • A nourishing exfoliant made with pure brown sugar and strawberry seeds that refines and hydrates for a more radiant complexion.

    $62.00

Testimonial

"I don't think any product has ever cleaned my face so well."
-CaliMom

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift for Everyone! The Soy Face Cleanser is a perfect gift for all skin types. I have sensitive combination skin that is prone to breakouts. I also travel a lot and am in different weather scenarios daily. I have tried hundreds of face cleansers and the Soy Face Cleanser is the only one that i have found to consistently work. My breakouts have diminished, my skin feels refreshed, and it fully removes all makeup! I LOVE this product! #sweeps November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really gentle a must-have for me, it eliminated breakouts -- it's the perfect gift for someone with sensitive skin. #sweeps #review November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go-To Cleanser The Soy Face Cleanser is my go-to cleanser. As such, it would make for the perfect gift so I can always keep it stocked in my bathroom. It's not as harsh as other cleansers can be. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect cleanser! I received this cleanser from my mother for Christmas last year and I absolutely love it. I use it almost every day and it's lasted a little under a year! You only need a small amount of it, a little goes a long way. It leaves my skin feeling clean, fresh, and hydrated. It smells great as well, very natural. I absolutely love how it makes my skin feel and I definitely recommend it. It's the perfect gift for a friend or family member! November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite cleanser after experimenting with many different brands and different types of cleansers, this one surpasses the others by far. super gentle, takes off most eye makeup (although i prefer a squeaky clean cleansing process so i use an oil based eye makeup remover first), and it's very soothing to sensitive skin. it would be the perfect gift for someone who has sensitive skin and likes mild and gentle skincare products. #sweeps November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle yet Potent All my makeup comes off with this gentle cleanser. It does not leave my skin parched, it's supple and harmless to my skin in the removal process which could be drying and detrimental. I love the texture and how I can gently massage my face while removing makeup for that extra increase of circulation throughout my face. The scent is not that strong compared to some other products that some consumers probably dislike. It's gentle but very potent. If you have had issues of breaking out, or for whatever reason your skin is acting very sensitively, Fresh is your go-to and of course this product is one that I repurchase every time. LOVE it. The perfect gift for anyone who is looking for a harmless remover and cleanser that is gentle but gets all the grit out. #sweeps November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift This is the perfect gift for any age. Its removes all my makeup and makes my face feel so clean. Its also very gentle at the same time which is perfect for sensitive skin. Love this stuff! November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect gift! I love this product! It works well and makes me skin feel clean and smooth. It is a bit pricey, which makes it the perfect gift for a Mom, daughter, or friend this Christmas! November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift for anyone in your family. This is the perfect gift for anyone in your family. This is a gentle soothing cleanser that leaves your face feeling soft, smooth, and nourished. It also smells delicious. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gentle Cleanser for Sensitive Skin My skin is dry enough to begin with so a gentle cleanser that won't irritate my skin is important to me. It gently cleanses the face without leaving redness. This is the perfect gift for a person with sensitive skin. #sweeps November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Great This is The Perfect Gift for anyone. I love how it feels & smells and leaves your skin soft. Lovely to follow up with the black tea mask. Very luxurious. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Cleanser!! This cleanser is light but easily removes all dirt and make-up without drying my skin out. Works great on my dry eczema patches as well. Can use daily. Great product. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best cleanser EVER I first used this cleanser when I received it as a sample after buying one of the perfumes. I have since been obsessed with using this every day due to it leaving my skin so soft and clean. I have informed my husband that this would be the perfect gift when family asks what I want for Christmas or my birthday. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift for young girls! The Perfect Gift for young girls! This item is purchased by my boyfriend and it really works on me! My skin is a little bit oily, so when washing with it, my skin feels cool and clean! November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift for my daughter! The Perfect Gift for my daughter is the Fresh Soy Face Cleanser. She has delicate skin and loves this product. Every year I put some of it in her Christmas stocking! #sweeps. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS CLEANSER Talk about "the perfect gift", I'm hoping one of my friends is reading this because I can never get enough of this cleanser. It removes all my makeup at the end of the day, and its scent relaxes me too. Leaves my skin feeling clean and NOT over dry. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Way to End Your Night. This all-in-one cleanser I have only tried in sample version, but it certainly impressed. It washed my sensitive face and removed all my make-up pretty thoroughly, which is a tough combination. It could do a slightly better job on eyeliner, but I think to keep it nice for sensitive skin they probably can't. As for the scent, per all fresh products it smells amazing which is great since I believe it's fragrance free. Let's be real...it might also be the perfect gift...although would your friend take it the wrong way? No clue. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves skin smooth One would think that all cleansers would be alike. Not so. This cleanser leaves my face smooth, fresh and just looking good even before any treatments applied. I am 49 so I think that is saying something. It is a bit pricey but a small amount is all that is needed. I'm on a quest to pare my routine down to products that I enjoy and truly are effective. This fits the bill. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Cleanser Truthfully, I love this cleanser! I have used them all, Perricone, Philosophy, etc. This one smells really nice, and more importantly, does a wonderful and gentle job. Now, my favorite cleanser! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cleanser I keep one in the shower and one at my sink! Works very well!! September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soy Cleanser Leaves my face feeling very clean after each use. Nice scent also. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleanser! Great product! Wow! I am amazed. I have extremely dry dehydrated sensitive skin and tried every cleansing product without success. After the second use I've already noticed a difference in how my skin feels. This product is gentle and smells so clean, fresh and natural. I'm on my fifth day and my skin feels so awesome. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multi-purpose cleanser I use this product every day. It works gently and thoroughly on removing make-up too. When I want a deeper clean, I use my vibrating cleaning brush to remove the cleanser. They work perfectly together. Because all Fresh products are thick and rich, only a pea-size amount is needed to clean my entire face. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gentle and cool gently move out dust and leave a moisture feeling. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super gentle and great scent this stuff is amazingly gentle on your skin and softly scented enough to be a treat, something you look forward to using daily on your face :) August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice cleanser This a beautiful cleanser to use nightly. No heavy residue, non drying. Love! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this This cleanser is so gentle but still gets my skin clean. It feels great and fresh after I use it without feeling stingy or tight like some of the other cleansers I've tried. The only thing, is you do have to pair it an exfoliating scrub as there is zero exfoliant in this. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soy Face Cleanser You can remover, cleansing, toning cleanser once soybeans July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this product. This product was included with my purchase of the Clarisonic Mia. I love the way my face feels. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gentle thorough cleanser excellent for removal of eye makeup. very gentle. A little goes a long way. May 23, 2014
  • 2016-10-31 T07:34:35.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_H00000002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>