Images

SOY FACE CLEANSER

SOY FACE CLEANSER


An extra-gentle gel cleanser for all skin types that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 150ml
$38.00

Product Details

Soy Face Cleanser for all skin types is an extra-gentle gel cleanser that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup-even mascara-without stripping the skin of essential moisture. The multi-tasking formula also works to tone, soothe, and soften the skin for a radiant, healthy-looking complexion.

The Proof*

  • 97% reported more supple skin
  • 93% said it soothed and softened their skin
  • 90% said their skin was balanced and healthy-looking
  • 86% felt it visibly improved the appearance of the skin
  • 86% felt it left their skin toned and radiant
    • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Amino acid-rich soy proteins help maintain elasticity and healthy skin.
  • Rosewater is notable for its calming and balancing properties.
  • Calming cucumber extract aids in soothing the skin.
  • Borage seed oil helps to nourish.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

AQUA (WATER), COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, BENZOIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, LECITHIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CARAMEL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Wet the skin, and massage over the face and eyes, then rinse.

FRESH MOMENTS

In the early ’90s, there was a buzz about the health benefits of soy, but no one was exploring its effects on the skin. We researched the natural ingredient for a few years and introduced soy to the beauty market in 1999. As our first venture into skincare, the Soy Collection continues to hold a special place in our hearts...

—Lev Glazman and Alina Roytberg, Fresh Co-founders

 

May We Recommend

  • A universal daily moisturizer formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex that’s proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.

    $45.00
  • An ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

    $26.00
  • An innovative formula for all skin types that exfoliates and hydrates for a more radiant complexion.

    $62.00

Testimonial

"I don't think any product has ever cleaned my face so well."
-CaliMom

SOY FACE CLEANSER is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 464.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer skin essential Soy face cleanser has been a staple in my skincare regimen for over 2 years. It works well throughout all seasons, but I especially enjoy it during the summer when it's refreshing cucumber scent is invigorating. Rinses off clean, face never feels dry or tight, truly a summer skin essential!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Always Must Have Cleanser! I am a licensed esthetician and have tried/used probably every cleanser on the market. If I was on a desert island and could choose only one cleanser of the lot, THIS would be my cleanser! It cleanses the skin in a pure way. It doesn't strip the skin, but doesn't leave any residue. It is kind to the skin. It is clean. It fortifies and freshens. My skin feels healthy and given to. Of any cleanser that supports all skin types, this is the BEST ONE I've ever found. Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new bff! This is the most amazing gentle yet effective face cleanser I have encountered . The scent is simply irresistible and being the first fresh product I tried last year , this has made me a Fresh Loyal fanatic ! You can't go wrong with this !!!!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Cleanser I have very sensetive and acne pron skin so I'm always hesitant to try new products. This cleanser is very gentle and doesn't dry out my skin. It leaves me feeling refreshed and has really healed my skin. I finally found a product that really works for me! It also smells nice too.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time User I tried this product for the first time months ago. This was my first time using a Fresh product, so I was a little hesitant. My skin is very sensitive and acne prone, but this cleanser changed my skin in positive ways within a couple of days and after a few months, my skin was more brighter, healthier, and softer. After this, I started to look into more Fresh products and I don't regret it at all. Love them all! Can't get enough(: #sweeps
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great First the soy face cleanser smells really good and is so soft on the skin. I have been using it for years and still love it ! Plus the two sizes are great for home and travel.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #sweepstakes This cleanser is the best and my skin feels incredible. It cleans gently and I love the smell. I got it as a sample and loved it so much I stopped what I was currently using and switched over.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Cleanser I especially like the soy face cleanser for travel. It removes eye makeup well, is not drying, and I don't need to carry an additional eye makeup remover.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I own I love this product! Leaves my skin soft and smooth.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I use this daily and love how soft and balanced it leaves my skin, people have told me how rejuvenated I look.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is it expired? The production time is 2009. It's already 6 years ago. I am not sure whether it is expired. I haven't open it yet.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelllent product I appreciate the scent, the texture and the effect of this product. The fact that it is soy did not make a difference to me.. I discovered it first at a store and was pleased to find it available on the internet.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry, but I was disappointed I have been wanting to try Fresh products for a long time and finally ordered the Soy Face Cleanser. As I have sensitive skin, and it's dry, I was looking very forward to trying this cleanser. I liked the feel and the smell of it; however, I found it to be drying to my skin. I returned it for credit.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle makeup remover I use this product for removing makeup. It doesn't bother my eyes. It removes all makeup from mascara to foundation.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser ever I have used this cleanser for 10+ years. It is worth its weight in gold. It removes every trace of make up. It even removes eye make up (yes! waterproof mascara) with out leaving any type of residue. My skin feels so clean and fresh yet never dry or stripped. It seems to balance combination skin and even clears up problem complexions. I recommend this to everyone I know. My college age daughter's love it too. I swear it keeps skin youthful.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser I have rosacea and have to be very careful of anything I use on my face. This product is super gentle and does not upset the redness in my face. I also love the fragrant! It's pure , fresh and clean smelling!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! I love this cleanser! I have acne prone skin and when I try a product is hoping for the best, but expecting the worst because either I break out or it dries out my skin. Or sometimes the cleanser is so soft my face still feels dirty. And I am so happy with the results that I can't say enough. It doesn't dry out the skin, it cleanses the skin, and in my case I haven't broken out, which is my biggest concern. My skin feels softer and it looks bright, not dull like before. I highly recommend it!!!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser This is the best cleanser I've ever used. My skin was soft and not dry.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Sweet and Effective! I have been using this cleanser for a short amount of time and it works very well on my face. This product has a refreshing, natural smell and a light texture. It is a perfect gift for someone with sensitive, gentle skin!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soy Face Cleanser Very good, and gentle to the face. I've used this product for about a year now. I have rosacea and it's gentle on the skin, but also cleanses well. I'd give it a try if you're in the market for a good cleanser!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most effective cleanser I have ever used. I have been using this cleanser for at least 2 years now and out of every type of cleanser I have had this is the best for keeping my skin clear and moisturized.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average Daily Facial Cleaner This product is too watery, too light, smell too raw and not price competitive. It makes you feel you need to apply another application each time when you are washing your face.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tighten your skin This is the first time I bought this soy face cleanser, I've always heard from my friends that it was good. This time I tried myself, it was actually great! I could feel the slice tighten to my skin. Definitely a great product to use.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh cleanser I have used this product for two years. I have tried other face cleanser but none leave my face feeling clean and NOT DRY!
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and Effective Cleansing! This is hands down the most versatile facial cleanser I ever used. •Leaves your skin glowing •Doesn't over dry or leave residue •Natural ingredients •What more could I ask for?
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and love the scent! This is a great every day facial cleanser that feels gentle yet moisturizing on my skin. I love the scent, too ... there's definitely a hint of cucumber. It's the perfect gift for a close friend who hasn't tried fresh before!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Sweet Soy Face Cleaner is easy to apply and remove, and leaves your face baby soft. It doesn't sting my eyes, and my skin is quite sensitive. It's the perfect gift as hunting for a really good face cleanser can be frustrating at times until you find the right one.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift The perfect gift. I have been using this cleanser for years. Even though I spend a lot on various product and have tried much more expensive cleansers, this by far is the best. Its very gentle and does not strip your skin, yet cleanses oily areas very effectively, leaving it very soft with no residue. You can follow with another Fresh product or whichever moisturizer you choose.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect cleanser, the perfect gift... If you are looking for the perfect gift for yourself or someone else, this product has it all. I have combination skin plagued by both melasma and adult acne. In addition, I have extremely sensitive skin due to the fact that I use tretinoin cream at night. This cleanser leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated without causing breakouts. It smells absolutely lovely as well!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best face wash The only cleanser I will use! It consistently keeps my skin clear, soft and vibrant. It is gentle for sensitive skin and always leaves my skin refreshed and clean. The perfect gift for the holidays! #sweeps
Date published: 2014-11-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_464
  • loc_, sid_H00000002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh