Images

SOY FACE CLEANSER

SOY FACE CLEANSER


An extra-gentle gel cleanser for all skin types that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 150ml
$ 38.00

Product Details

Soy Face Cleanser for all skin types is an extra-gentle gel cleanser that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup-even mascara-without stripping the skin of essential moisture. The multi-tasking formula also works to tone, soothe, and soften the skin for a radiant, healthy-looking complexion.

The Proof*

  • 97% reported more supple skin
  • 93% said it soothed and softened their skin
  • 90% said their skin was balanced and healthy-looking
  • 86% felt it visibly improved the appearance of the skin
  • 86% felt it left their skin toned and radiant
    • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Amino acid-rich soy proteins help maintain elasticity and healthy skin.
  • Rosewater is notable for its calming and balancing properties.
  • Calming cucumber extract aids in soothing the skin.
  • Borage seed oil helps to nourish.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

AQUA (WATER), COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, BENZOIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, LECITHIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CARAMEL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Wet the skin, and massage over the face and eyes, then rinse.

FRESH MOMENTS

In the early ’90s, there was a buzz about the health benefits of soy, but no one was exploring its effects on the skin. We researched the natural ingredient for a few years and introduced soy to the beauty market in 1999. As our first venture into skincare, the Soy Collection continues to hold a special place in our hearts...

—Lev Glazman and Alina Roytberg, Fresh Co-founders

 

May We Recommend

  • A universal daily moisturizer formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex that’s proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.

    4.9 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 45.00
  • An ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

    4.8 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 26.00
  • An innovative formula for all skin types that exfoliates and hydrates for a more radiant complexion.

    4.9 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 62.00

Testimonial

"I don't think any product has ever cleaned my face so well."
-CaliMom

SOY FACE CLEANSER is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 483.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best on the market I love this product and can find nothing close. It works perfectly with my Clarsonic face brush. It is so silky, light and non-greasy. I also love the fresh smell of it. It even removes stubborn eye make-up. Also I never break out when I use it.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! My face feels great after using the Soy Face Cleanser.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Size is a Prize Love the travel size of my favorite cleanser. It works well with water no matter where you going, hard water, soft water, treated water - no problem. I have never been disappointed with this cleanser's performance.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, mild cleanser Very nice on sensitive skin. It does not dry out or irritate. I do find that is is only a mild cleanser in that it is not always up to the tougher job of removing makeup, sunscreen or tougher "grime".
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would absolutely recommend Tried this soy face cleanser out for a blog post and couldn't believe how fantastic it was! Already wishing I had more than what was in those tester packets. A great product that helped my skin clear up, while feeling extremely light and clean.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser Love the scent and feel of this cleanser on my skin. It's very gentle and calming, however it is not great for removing make up.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser Been using this product for a while now and it is a great cleanser for a great price. My skin isn't tight and dry after use - feels soft and new!
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a workhorse cleanser! I love this cleanser it is so effective. Many cleansers that I've used have required two "washings" in order to get all of my makeup off - Fresh's Soy Cleanser does not. One small little dab will clean my whole face. I love that it's not a foaming face wash and that it is extremely gentle. I have a woman in a store once tell me that the Rose Foaming Cleanser was the gentlest of the Fresh family cleansers but I couldn't disagree more. For those of you out there that have consistency issues - I will warn that the consistency of this cleanser reminds me of room temperature egg yolks. The scent is a lightly scented fresh cucumber smell.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beauty Purchase! After receiving a small sample of Soy Face Cleanser, I fell in love with this product; it's one of the best beauty purchases I've ever made! Mild cucumber-y scent doesn't clash with other fragrances and makes me feel clean. The gel washes off easily and doesn't leave any soapy residue on my face. This product leaves my skin feels softer and smoother just from using the cleanser alone, without needing an exfoliant or other face products. An added bonus, this product is great at removing makeup so I don't have to purchase costly makeup wipes anymore!!! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face wash ever Very gentle yet removes your makeup easily, skin feels amazing afterwards.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial cleanser ever! This is my all time favorite cleanser which I've been using for years. I have sensitive and acne prone skin and this cleanser is so gentle while providing a deep clean. It leaves my skin feeling soft and fresh, never drying. I love that it also removes eye makeup easily. I was immediately hooked on this product and now I'm a Fresh fan for life!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go-to travel face wash Gentle, very lightly foaming face wash. If you like a foaming cleanser that makes you feel "clean" because of the suds - skip this. The scent is described as cucumber but I never smelled that until I read the description - the scent isn't good or bad...just kind of there. I love that it comes in a travel size and has been my go-to travel face wash for years! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser Ever! Love this cleanser! Cleans completely and gently. Removes all of my make-up and leaves my skin feeling soft and silky to the touch!!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective I have sensitive skin, yet I break out this face wash soothes my sensitive skin and clean at the same time. It also smell lovely!!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's natural item. Refresh my skin everyday. Love it.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This cleanser is amazing! It takes off all of my makeup even mascara, and when I am using it I can just feel the grime from the day melting away. My face feels well....fresh! It is especially great in the Summer months because it smells great and is very refreshing every time I use it. A definite must have....I won't be without it!
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soy Face Cleanser Best cleanser period. Refreshing and clean feeling that lasts. Great product.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face wash ever! And I don't say that lightly. I have sensitive skin and have been using this product for at least 4 years, and receive compliments on my skin all the time. It's light, smells like cucumbers and incredibly worth the low price. There are so many trends of face washes that go through the industry and most are harsh, this product is a staple and not going anywhere anytime soon (it better not at least!). If your looking for a face wash you won't need to change every few months this it. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes makeup and cleanses Nice scent of cucumbers, with softening cleansing. This is the best, most effective cleanser I have used. My skin is dry mostly, but oily in patchy places, and this cleanser actually evens out my skin without overdrying the dry parts. Can't live without it!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer skin essential Soy face cleanser has been a staple in my skincare regimen for over 2 years. It works well throughout all seasons, but I especially enjoy it during the summer when it's refreshing cucumber scent is invigorating. Rinses off clean, face never feels dry or tight, truly a summer skin essential!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Always Must Have Cleanser! I am a licensed esthetician and have tried/used probably every cleanser on the market. If I was on a desert island and could choose only one cleanser of the lot, THIS would be my cleanser! It cleanses the skin in a pure way. It doesn't strip the skin, but doesn't leave any residue. It is kind to the skin. It is clean. It fortifies and freshens. My skin feels healthy and given to. Of any cleanser that supports all skin types, this is the BEST ONE I've ever found. Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new bff! This is the most amazing gentle yet effective face cleanser I have encountered . The scent is simply irresistible and being the first fresh product I tried last year , this has made me a Fresh Loyal fanatic ! You can't go wrong with this !!!!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Cleanser I have very sensetive and acne pron skin so I'm always hesitant to try new products. This cleanser is very gentle and doesn't dry out my skin. It leaves me feeling refreshed and has really healed my skin. I finally found a product that really works for me! It also smells nice too.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time User I tried this product for the first time months ago. This was my first time using a Fresh product, so I was a little hesitant. My skin is very sensitive and acne prone, but this cleanser changed my skin in positive ways within a couple of days and after a few months, my skin was more brighter, healthier, and softer. After this, I started to look into more Fresh products and I don't regret it at all. Love them all! Can't get enough(: #sweeps
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great First the soy face cleanser smells really good and is so soft on the skin. I have been using it for years and still love it ! Plus the two sizes are great for home and travel.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #sweepstakes This cleanser is the best and my skin feels incredible. It cleans gently and I love the smell. I got it as a sample and loved it so much I stopped what I was currently using and switched over.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Cleanser I especially like the soy face cleanser for travel. It removes eye makeup well, is not drying, and I don't need to carry an additional eye makeup remover.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I own I love this product! Leaves my skin soft and smooth.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I use this daily and love how soft and balanced it leaves my skin, people have told me how rejuvenated I look.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is it expired? The production time is 2009. It's already 6 years ago. I am not sure whether it is expired. I haven't open it yet.
Date published: 2015-06-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_483
  • loc_, sid_H00000002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh