Images

SOY FACE CLEANSER

SOY FACE CLEANSER


An extra-gentle gel cleanser for all skin types that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 150ml
$38.00

Product Details

Soy Face Cleanser for all skin types is an extra-gentle gel cleanser that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup-even mascara-without stripping the skin of essential moisture. The multi-tasking formula also works to tone, soothe, and soften the skin for a radiant, healthy-looking complexion.

The Proof*

  • 97% reported more supple skin
  • 93% said it soothed and softened their skin
  • 90% said their skin was balanced and healthy-looking
  • 86% felt it visibly improved the appearance of the skin
  • 86% felt it left their skin toned and radiant
    • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Amino acid-rich soy proteins help maintain elasticity and healthy skin.
  • Rosewater is notable for its calming and balancing properties.
  • Calming cucumber extract aids in soothing the skin.
  • Borage seed oil helps to nourish.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

AQUA (WATER), COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, BENZOIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, LECITHIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CARAMEL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Wet the skin, and massage over the face and eyes, then rinse.

FRESH MOMENTS

In the early ’90s, there was a buzz about the health benefits of soy, but no one was exploring its effects on the skin. We researched the natural ingredient for a few years and introduced soy to the beauty market in 1999. As our first venture into skincare, the Soy Collection continues to hold a special place in our hearts...

—Lev Glazman and Alina Roytberg, Fresh Co-founders

 

May We Recommend

  • A universal daily moisturizer formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex that’s proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.

    $45.00
  • An ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

    $26.00
  • An innovative formula for all skin types that exfoliates and hydrates for a more radiant complexion.

    $62.00

Testimonial

"I don't think any product has ever cleaned my face so well."
-CaliMom

SOY FACE CLEANSER is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 465.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and refreshing. This is a very gentle cleanser ideal for sensitive skin. It is quite refreshing and does give a brightening effect to my skin. It is a perfect wake-up cleanser when you aren't wearing makeup. However, I wear heavy makeup and at the end of the day I have to use this paired with my clarisonic to get rid of all of my makeup. Using this with my hands alone wouldn't wash all of the makeup off because it is so gentle. This product does not foam but is very milky-like. It does not have exfoliating properties. Fresh has yet to disappoint me. A+ product.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Facial Cleanser Fresh is the best facial cleaner I have ever used. Seems the older I get the more sensitive my skin gets. I'm 68 and this is the only facial cleanser I can use on my face and around my very sensitive eye area.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soy Cleanser I have searched far and wide for the perfect cleanser for my sensitive skin and I HAVE FINALLY FOUND IT! This Soy Face Cleanser is the absolute BEST .... please don't ever stop making it!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this cleanser. Works on combination skin and doesn't irritate.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “The Perfect Gift” I FINALLY decided to try the Soy Face Cleanser and I LOVE IT!!!... I have combination skin and I am in my early forties. My skin feels truly amazing after I use this product!.. Soft, smooth, and soothed skin makes me a happy girl!.. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the Lazy Girl! I am often too tired to take off my makeup after a long day of work! The Soy Face Cleanser is so easy to use and feels so good on your face, it makes the perfect gift for the lazy girl!
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite facial cleanser I've tried several cleansers in the past year. This cleanser is the gentlest one. I have oily blemish-prone skin. This cleanser does not strip my skin but leaves it clean soft and smooth. And my skin does not break out as much as when I tried out cleansers from other brands. Plus it does not sting my eyes, and it is pretty effective at removing eye make up. It's really everything I can ask for in a facial cleanser.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good product! I felt in love with this one ever since I first start using it! I would recommanded it for the perfect gift for any friend! :)
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy face cleanser Such a great cleanser! Removes make up without stripping my skin and just feels amazing! Makes the perfect gift for any beauty obsessed gal!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle on your skin! I use this product with my face brush and love the way it makes my skin feel so soft and ready to receive products to protect and keep my skin healthy. I have recommended to many friends.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best item EVER I have used this product for several years. I live where we have cold dry winters and this product washes my face without drying it out. The smell is so fresh and clean that it is a treat to wash my face!!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product. I admit I wasn't always the best about washing my face at night and sometimes skipped. Fresh Soy Fresh Cleanser changed that as I'm totally addicted to the smell, texture and results of this cleanser. Prior to application I wet my face and apply a small amount of product. It took me by surprise as the product doesn't get all bubbly and foamy like other products. Upon rinsing my face I was amazed at how squeaky clean my face felt without the usual tightness and dry feeling other products made my face feel. This product smells exactly like fresh cucumbers on a summer day. Every night I look forward to using this product for the relaxing smell and the way it cleans my face without stripping away the natural oils. My skin is soft, smooth and yet totally clean. I've ditched my other face cleansers and use this product both am and pm. A few times a week I use in conjunction with the Soy facial scrub. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin product dream I always suffered with acne as a teenage and by using this face wash and the Rose facial mask my skin has cleared up and is flawless! So lucky I found this place in London, it was the perfect gift :D
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fresh and so clean! This cleanser is absolutely amazing, and it was the perfect gift for my husband's sensitive skin. After using this, his face was the right amount of moisturized and clean. This stuff is literally magical. It even works well with my sad lackluster dry skin.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift The soy facial cleanser is hands down "the perfect gift" for everyone, it's gentle, but takes off all the dirt and grim on my face at the end of the day, even makeup! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! And I especially love the cucumber scent! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only cleanser I use! This was my second Fresh purchase, after receiving a sample and is now the ONLY cleanser I'll ever use. It cleans every bit of makeup off while simultaneously leaving it soft and not dry. I have sensitive skin also so I love the calming effect after a long "skin" stressful day :-) Such a great value too, I always keep one my travel bag. This really is the perfect gift for anyone you're looking to please! All my girlfriends use this now thanks to me <3
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face wash ever This lightweight gel formula face wash is magical. My face glows after I wash it. I use it morning and night. The scent of sweet cucumber is so fresh. Surprisingly, it also remove my mascara & eyeliner residue. The dark spot also improve lots, guess I finally get to wash my face really clean and no more make up residue left on my face.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift. I've been using this cleanser for 2 years. It is very gentle, and the smell is so good. It is perfect for sensitive skin. And it cleans very well. Definitely my favorite. It's the perfect gift.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE PERFECT GIFT The Perfect gift during the holiday season is the gift of a FRESH face =) I absolutely love this cleanser. It's been super humid here in San Diego lately and after washing my face with Fresh's soy cleanser my face feels refreshed, dewy and moisturized. Non dying at all! definitely recommend this to anyone esp. with dry skin like me =D
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and Effective The perfect gift #sweepstakes is a standard in my beauty routine. Lasts forever too!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle yet efficient It is the perfect gift for ladies who have sensitive skin. The scent is refreshing, the texture is soft. It takes away make up and cleanse the skin without feeling dry!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Beauty Routine Staple This face cleanser is a must have for anyone's medicine cabinet. It is gentle, cleansing and smells great without being too perfume heavy. I love that it doesn't burn your eyes, and does a great job removing eye makeup in the evening, and leaves your face feeling fresh and clean no matter what time of day. It's the perfect gift for anyone looking for an ideal all purpose and gentle cleanser.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Facial cleanser This would be a Perfect Gift for the seasoned traveler or a nice stocking stuffer. I love the easy packaging. My face always feels so soft and clean after using the soy cleanser.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser!! This is the perfect gift to give to anyone because it just makes your skin feel so much cleaner!!
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle & Moisturizing I first tried this cleanser when I was visiting a friend from out of town. By that time, I already had my favorites, my go-tos for skincare products, but I always leave my good stuff at home when I travel. After trying out her Fresh soy cleanser just once, I have permanently converted to it. The major problem I find with most facial cleansers for my skin (I have normal skin type with a pretty oily t-zone), is that it's hard to find a perfect medium. My skin is either left to be completely dried out or it has me feeling greasy). However, the Fresh Soy Face Cleanser gently and evenly moisturizes skin, and its hydrating results last throughout the day/night. I love it, and it's now a staple in my daily routine! Lastly, the price is great for the quality of ingredients and overall benefits you receive for it. I'm constantly curating new skin care products and have purchased very expensive ones thinking that they must be better, but that's definitely not the case. I would definitely recommend this facial cleanser to someone who's looking for both value and quality. It would also make the perfect gift for any of your friends or family members (men and women) of any skin type!
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect gift Want to give the perfect gift? Then this cleanser is it! The smell and gentle nature makes your skin on your face feel like it is at the spa.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great facial product!! The perfect gift for me is fresh soy cleanser because it leave my face so smooth and clean and doesn't break me out!! I love this product so much!! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and do clean Buy this facial cleanser now! It's the best gift for yourself or for a loved one. There is no better feeling than really clean skin. Fresh Soy face cleanser cleans away all make-up, including eye make-up, while leaving your skin soft and perfectly conditioned. Your skin won't be greasy or tight. It's the perfect gift because it has perfect balance. There's no better way to prepare your skin for the rejuvenation of a good night's sleep.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a great cleanser, smells so good yet mild, cleans well, and doesn't dry out the skin. I like to massage it into my face dry with slightly wet hands and really massage well for a minute or so, then a few splashes and on to the moisturizer. A great product and “The Perfect Gift”! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fresh & So Clean This product leaves my skin feeling so clean, while not drying out the skin. Works perfectly with a full Fresh routine. This would make A Perfect Gift! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-02
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_465
  • loc_, sid_H00000002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh