Images

SOY FACE CLEANSER

SOY FACE CLEANSER


An extra-gentle gel cleanser for all skin types that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 150ml
$ 38.00

Product Details

Soy Face Cleanser for all skin types is an extra-gentle gel cleanser that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup-even mascara-without stripping the skin of essential moisture. The multi-tasking formula also works to tone, soothe, and soften the skin for a radiant, healthy-looking complexion.

The Proof*

  • 97% reported more supple skin
  • 93% said it soothed and softened their skin
  • 90% said their skin was balanced and healthy-looking
  • 86% felt it visibly improved the appearance of the skin
  • 86% felt it left their skin toned and radiant
    • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Amino acid-rich soy proteins help maintain elasticity and healthy skin.
  • Rosewater is notable for its calming and balancing properties.
  • Calming cucumber extract aids in soothing the skin.
  • Borage seed oil helps to nourish.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

AQUA (WATER), COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, BENZOIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, LECITHIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CARAMEL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Wet the skin, and massage over the face and eyes, then rinse.

FRESH MOMENTS

In the early ’90s, there was a buzz about the health benefits of soy, but no one was exploring its effects on the skin. We researched the natural ingredient for a few years and introduced soy to the beauty market in 1999. As our first venture into skincare, the Soy Collection continues to hold a special place in our hearts...

—Lev Glazman and Alina Roytberg, Fresh Co-founders

 

May We Recommend

  • A universal daily moisturizer formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex that’s proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.

    4.9 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 45.00
  • An ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

    4.8 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 26.00
  • An innovative formula for all skin types that exfoliates and hydrates for a more radiant complexion.

    4.9 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 62.00

Testimonial

"I don't think any product has ever cleaned my face so well."
-CaliMom

SOY FACE CLEANSER is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 531.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle and effective This cleanser is so gentle and effective. It is calming and doesn't dry out my already dry skin. It is great for every day use. This is the perfect gift for anyone on your list!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT this product is from the gods. It’s so soothing, leaves your skin feeling clean, soft and supple and refreshed. I’ve been using this product for a few months and can already see the difference in my skin
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Face Wash! This is the perfect gift! For yourself or for a friend. One of my favorite Face washes ever. It’s so so refreshing and the scent is very nice. I like that its not exfoliating. It’s gentle but it does lather up nicely and cleanse well.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift So light and perfect for any skin complexion, this makes the perfect gift! Also love the fresh cucumber scent.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my holy grail! I have been using this cleanser for the past two years now and it has been the best investment! I have very oily skin and this cleanser makes my skin feel matte but not stripping my face of all the necessary oils. The natural scent is so soft and not overpowering, and it is not your typical cleanser! You don't have to scrub it into your face in order to feel clean, a simple wash makes your skin feel so happy!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect gift I do love a lot about this cleanser: the texture is nice, it is gentle, it helps take off my makeup. I am probably the only one who doesn’t quite like the cucumber(?) scent.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Worker The first time I tried this product I got it as a free sample from Sephora. The night I used it I already saw my face clearing up the next morning. I also used this with the Rose face mask and it is absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lalala I like how it smells, and it cleanses my face very well. I just love all of Fresh products i have tried so far. I think this is also safe for pregnant women so that is definitely a plus.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! My three sisters and I have been using this for years and cannot live without it! We have bought travel sizes as well and always travel with this cleanser! :)
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “The Perfect Gift” This face cleanser has completely redone my skincare routine. It is gentle, makes me feel clean, and has a ton of benefits inside! I use an exfoliating cleanser at night and this one every morning to wake me up and start my day. I think this is the most well-rounded product that Fresh has created, as it is great for any type of skin.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Obvious Choice This cleanser was the first thing I ever tried from Fresh (stole a sample from my friend because I loved it so much) and got me hooked on all of their other products. Its a simple cleanser that does the job its supposed to do without drying out the skin or leaving behind any residue. Its versatility makes it the perfect gift for anyone!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cleanser! This is the perfect cleanser for yourself and the perfect gift for family and friends. I have eczema and this is soothing and does not break me out. I love this cleanser!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not dry my skin The Soy Face Cleanser is very gentle and does not dry my skin out. It takes just a small amount, so it will last a long time. I am telling all my friends about Fresh and the Soy Cleanser!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cleanser This is the best cleanser I have ever used. It is not thick or greasy. It is light and works great to take off all my makeup and eye products. It doesn't taste funny or burn even on my eyes. It leave my skin feeling refreshed and not dry.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser This is the best cleanser out there. Makes my skin feel great and removes almost all mascara. Hate to ever use anything else!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from damaged I received the package, and inside was leaking. After I opened it, the small size of the cleanser bottle was broken and all the stuff were out, what a mess! and I can't use the it, so waste!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOY FACE CLEANSER I have been using this for about 10 years..SOY FACE CLEANSER....IT IS ABSOLUTELY THE VERY BEST....my face feels so soft and clean...after each use...I would recommend this for anyone..wanting a face cleansers..SOY FACE CLEANSER...for now and for ever....
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cleanser This cleanser is the best I have ever encountered. It's a great multitasker addressing the needs or many different skin types and concerns. It feels hydrating without being heavy and delivers a complete cleansing of the face. The scent is very clean and light, almost spa inspired. I saw immediate improvement with my skin after the first use. Skin felt softer, smoother and more supple.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT Even though the price is more expensive than the other cleansers I have used, the amount of product you get is worth it. I don't have to use very much and all of my make up and dirt is washed away! Will definitely repurchase and keep using this product!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user I got this iteams from Sephora on a random spending spree. I was at first surprised by the looks of it but once I followed the directions step by step and the feel.of my skin was amazing!!!! I was caught off guard how good my skin felt and how amazing it looked once I looked in the mirror. I highly reccoemnd this product to everyone:)
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I used it once every night...makes my skin feels soothing and cooling...highly recommended...
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Soy Cleanser Love this product. Your face is so soft and clean after using. I use it with a facial cleanseing brush to make sure all makeup is off my face.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites Leaves skin feeling soft and clean it doesn't feel like your skin is being stripped off and leaves just a fresh feeling
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this cleanser rocks! my skin is so sensitive so I am always afraid of something new - this is my third tube and I am a convert -very gentle and feels great - not drying at all
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soy Face Cleaner I have been using this face cleaner for a number of years and would highly recommend. I use it every morning and night. It is gentle and cleans makeup off completely.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Soy Face Cleanser all I will use I have very sensitive skin on my face and so many products irritated it. I tried Fresh and have used nothing else for years. It takes a very small amount to clean my face so it is a good value. I will use nothing but Fresh soy face cleanser.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not super foamy, light, and it works! This is a really great cleanser! It's light, not super foamy and harsh on the skin. It really purifies the skin, gets those pores clean, and takes off any dirt, makeup, or sweat from your face. I've used cleansers that have left my skin kind of dry and I NEED moisturizer immediately. With is face cleanser, it actually leaves my skin feeling refreshed and really soft. It's truly a great product!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for pregnancy skin I generally have pretty clear skin, but have recently developed some acne with my pregnancy--the Soy Face Cleaner is the only skin product I have found that is keeping my skin calm and clear (after one week's use, the acne is almost all gone!)
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love it because it works for cleaning well. But, only one thing, I want to suggest the company to change the container because the hole of container seems to be a little bit big. It is hard to control the quantity for use.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only skin care product that hasn't caused me to break out I have very sensitive, acne prone skin and this is the only product that doesn't break me out. It is very gentle on the skin and while it's pricey, i find it worth the money:)
Date published: 2017-05-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_531
  • loc_, sid_H00000002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh