Images

SOY FACE CLEANSER

SOY FACE CLEANSER


An extra-gentle gel cleanser for all skin types that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 150ml
$38.00

Product Details

Soy Face Cleanser for all skin types is an extra-gentle gel cleanser that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup-even mascara-without stripping the skin of essential moisture. The multi-tasking formula also works to tone, soothe, and soften the skin for a radiant, healthy-looking complexion.

The Proof*

  • 97% reported more supple skin
  • 93% said it soothed and softened their skin
  • 90% said their skin was balanced and healthy-looking
  • 86% felt it visibly improved the appearance of the skin
  • 86% felt it left their skin toned and radiant
    • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Amino acid-rich soy proteins help maintain elasticity and healthy skin.
  • Rosewater is notable for its calming and balancing properties.
  • Calming cucumber extract aids in soothing the skin.
  • Borage seed oil helps to nourish.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

AQUA (WATER), COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, BENZOIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, LECITHIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CARAMEL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Wet the skin, and massage over the face and eyes, then rinse.

FRESH MOMENTS

In the early ’90s, there was a buzz about the health benefits of soy, but no one was exploring its effects on the skin. We researched the natural ingredient for a few years and introduced soy to the beauty market in 1999. As our first venture into skincare, the Soy Collection continues to hold a special place in our hearts...

—Lev Glazman and Alina Roytberg, Fresh Co-founders

 

May We Recommend

  • A universal daily moisturizer formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex that’s proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.

    $45.00
  • An ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

    $26.00
  • A nourishing exfoliant made with pure brown sugar and strawberry seeds that refines and hydrates for a more radiant complexion.

    $62.00

Testimonial

"I don't think any product has ever cleaned my face so well."
-CaliMom

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite facial cleanser I've tried several cleansers in the past year. This cleanser is the gentlest one. I have oily blemish-prone skin. This cleanser does not strip my skin but leaves it clean soft and smooth. And my skin does not break out as much as when I tried out cleansers from other brands. Plus it does not sting my eyes, and it is pretty effective at removing eye make up. It's really everything I can ask for in a facial cleanser. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a good product! I felt in love with this one ever since I first start using it! I would recommanded it for the perfect gift for any friend! :) November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great easy face cleanser Such a great cleanser! Removes make up without stripping my skin and just feels amazing! Makes the perfect gift for any beauty obsessed gal! November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So gentle on your skin! I use this product with my face brush and love the way it makes my skin feel so soft and ready to receive products to protect and keep my skin healthy. I have recommended to many friends. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best item EVER I have used this product for several years. I live where we have cold dry winters and this product washes my face without drying it out. The smell is so fresh and clean that it is a treat to wash my face!! November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product. I admit I wasn't always the best about washing my face at night and sometimes skipped. Fresh Soy Fresh Cleanser changed that as I'm totally addicted to the smell, texture and results of this cleanser. Prior to application I wet my face and apply a small amount of product. It took me by surprise as the product doesn't get all bubbly and foamy like other products. Upon rinsing my face I was amazed at how squeaky clean my face felt without the usual tightness and dry feeling other products made my face feel. This product smells exactly like fresh cucumbers on a summer day. Every night I look forward to using this product for the relaxing smell and the way it cleans my face without stripping away the natural oils. My skin is soft, smooth and yet totally clean. I've ditched my other face cleansers and use this product both am and pm. A few times a week I use in conjunction with the Soy facial scrub. #sweepstakes November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin product dream I always suffered with acne as a teenage and by using this face wash and the Rose facial mask my skin has cleared up and is flawless! So lucky I found this place in London, it was the perfect gift :D November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fresh and so clean! This cleanser is absolutely amazing, and it was the perfect gift for my husband's sensitive skin. After using this, his face was the right amount of moisturized and clean. This stuff is literally magical. It even works well with my sad lackluster dry skin. November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect gift The soy facial cleanser is hands down "the perfect gift" for everyone, it's gentle, but takes off all the dirt and grim on my face at the end of the day, even makeup! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! And I especially love the cucumber scent! #sweepstakes November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only cleanser I use! This was my second Fresh purchase, after receiving a sample and is now the ONLY cleanser I'll ever use. It cleans every bit of makeup off while simultaneously leaving it soft and not dry. I have sensitive skin also so I love the calming effect after a long "skin" stressful day :-) Such a great value too, I always keep one my travel bag. This really is the perfect gift for anyone you're looking to please! All my girlfriends use this now thanks to me <3 November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best face wash ever This lightweight gel formula face wash is magical. My face glows after I wash it. I use it morning and night. The scent of sweet cucumber is so fresh. Surprisingly, it also remove my mascara & eyeliner residue. The dark spot also improve lots, guess I finally get to wash my face really clean and no more make up residue left on my face. November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect gift. I've been using this cleanser for 2 years. It is very gentle, and the smell is so good. It is perfect for sensitive skin. And it cleans very well. Definitely my favorite. It's the perfect gift. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PERFECT GIFT The Perfect gift during the holiday season is the gift of a FRESH face =) I absolutely love this cleanser. It's been super humid here in San Diego lately and after washing my face with Fresh's soy cleanser my face feels refreshed, dewy and moisturized. Non dying at all! definitely recommend this to anyone esp. with dry skin like me =D November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle and Effective The perfect gift #sweepstakes is a standard in my beauty routine. Lasts forever too! November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle yet efficient It is the perfect gift for ladies who have sensitive skin. The scent is refreshing, the texture is soft. It takes away make up and cleanse the skin without feeling dry! November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daily Beauty Routine Staple This face cleanser is a must have for anyone's medicine cabinet. It is gentle, cleansing and smells great without being too perfume heavy. I love that it doesn't burn your eyes, and does a great job removing eye makeup in the evening, and leaves your face feeling fresh and clean no matter what time of day. It's the perfect gift for anyone looking for an ideal all purpose and gentle cleanser. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle Facial cleanser This would be a Perfect Gift for the seasoned traveler or a nice stocking stuffer. I love the easy packaging. My face always feels so soft and clean after using the soy cleanser. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cleanser!! This is the perfect gift to give to anyone because it just makes your skin feel so much cleaner!! November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle & Moisturizing I first tried this cleanser when I was visiting a friend from out of town. By that time, I already had my favorites, my go-tos for skincare products, but I always leave my good stuff at home when I travel. After trying out her Fresh soy cleanser just once, I have permanently converted to it. The major problem I find with most facial cleansers for my skin (I have normal skin type with a pretty oily t-zone), is that it's hard to find a perfect medium. My skin is either left to be completely dried out or it has me feeling greasy). However, the Fresh Soy Face Cleanser gently and evenly moisturizes skin, and its hydrating results last throughout the day/night. I love it, and it's now a staple in my daily routine! Lastly, the price is great for the quality of ingredients and overall benefits you receive for it. I'm constantly curating new skin care products and have purchased very expensive ones thinking that they must be better, but that's definitely not the case. I would definitely recommend this facial cleanser to someone who's looking for both value and quality. It would also make the perfect gift for any of your friends or family members (men and women) of any skin type! November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect gift Want to give the perfect gift? Then this cleanser is it! The smell and gentle nature makes your skin on your face feel like it is at the spa. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facial product!! The perfect gift for me is fresh soy cleanser because it leave my face so smooth and clean and doesn't break me out!! I love this product so much!! #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fresh and do clean Buy this facial cleanser now! It's the best gift for yourself or for a loved one. There is no better feeling than really clean skin. Fresh Soy face cleanser cleans away all make-up, including eye make-up, while leaving your skin soft and perfectly conditioned. Your skin won't be greasy or tight. It's the perfect gift because it has perfect balance. There's no better way to prepare your skin for the rejuvenation of a good night's sleep. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is a great cleanser, smells so good yet mild, cleans well, and doesn't dry out the skin. I like to massage it into my face dry with slightly wet hands and really massage well for a minute or so, then a few splashes and on to the moisturizer. A great product and “The Perfect Gift”! #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fresh & So Clean This product leaves my skin feeling so clean, while not drying out the skin. Works perfectly with a full Fresh routine. This would make A Perfect Gift! #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love this Cleanser!! I Love this cleanser!! Perfection! It is not only perfect for me - it is The Perfect Gift for any makeup diva!! Who doesn't want an extreemly effective but oh so gentle cleanser for the ultimate clean, never stripped skin! Takes off eye makeup as well no irritation ever! My only problem is that you don't offer a larger size! :) I use with my Clarisonic and works fabulously! Thanks Lev!!! (How come no QVC anymore?) No problem, I'll shop here - just wondering November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The perfect gift for someone else or to get for yourself. Very gentle but effective. Have been using for years. Highly recommend. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect cleanser! I'm a skincare fanatic and cleansers are one of my favorite skincare products. Fresh's Soy Face Cleanser is among my favorite cleansers and I've sampled quite a lot! It'd also make “The Perfect Gift” to anyone who cares about her/his skin like I do! It lathers beautifully and isn't harsh at all! "The Perfect Gift" #sweepstakes. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "The Perfect gift" I love the way Fresh Soy cleanser makes my skin feel. It is the perfect gift for everyone. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleans skin and leaves face feeling moisturized This cleanser is light and the smell is subtle. It leaves my skin feeling clean and moisturized. I would recommend this to everyone and it is certainly the perfect gift for anyone in my family. #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have used this product for 4 years. It is the perfect basic cleanser product for daily use. I don't have too many acne or other skin problem.With this product, my face feels "Fresh" after every use. I would recommend this product! #sweepstakes November 1, 2015
  • 2016-10-31 T07:34:35.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_H00000002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>