Images

SOY FACE CLEANSER

SOY FACE CLEANSER


An extra-gentle gel cleanser for all skin types that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 150ml
$38.00

Product Details

Soy Face Cleanser for all skin types is an extra-gentle gel cleanser that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup-even mascara-without stripping the skin of essential moisture. The multi-tasking formula also works to tone, soothe, and soften the skin for a radiant, healthy-looking complexion.

The Proof*

  • 97% reported more supple skin
  • 93% said it soothed and softened their skin
  • 90% said their skin was balanced and healthy-looking
  • 86% felt it visibly improved the appearance of the skin
  • 86% felt it left their skin toned and radiant
    • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Amino acid-rich soy proteins help maintain elasticity and healthy skin.
  • Rosewater is notable for its calming and balancing properties.
  • Calming cucumber extract aids in soothing the skin.
  • Borage seed oil helps to nourish.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

AQUA (WATER), COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, BENZOIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, LECITHIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CARAMEL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Wet the skin, and massage over the face and eyes, then rinse.

FRESH MOMENTS

In the early ’90s, there was a buzz about the health benefits of soy, but no one was exploring its effects on the skin. We researched the natural ingredient for a few years and introduced soy to the beauty market in 1999. As our first venture into skincare, the Soy Collection continues to hold a special place in our hearts...

—Lev Glazman and Alina Roytberg, Fresh Co-founders

 

May We Recommend

  • A universal daily moisturizer formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex that’s proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.

    $45.00
  • An ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

    $26.00
  • A nourishing exfoliant made with pure brown sugar and strawberry seeds that refines and hydrates for a more radiant complexion.

    $62.00

Testimonial

"I don't think any product has ever cleaned my face so well."
-CaliMom

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cleanser! I have been using this cleanser for years and it still makes my cleansing routine feel great. It is the perfect gift this holiday season and would fit really well in a stocking! November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best cleanser I have tried This fresh soy face cleanser is by far the best cleanser I have tried. I have been looking for a gentle, non drying cleanser for my dehydrated sensitive skin. The other brands I tried were not satisfactory, they were usually not gentle enough usually ending up irritating skin And worse still making my face even drier. But fresh soy face cleanser is very gentle and it feels so good to be put on my face. It cleanses very well without hurting skin! Highly recommend! It makes "the perfect gift" for everyone as it's suitable for any skin type and age! Love love love! November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found the one! This is the best cleanser I have ever tried and I would recommend it to anyone. It is kind of a splurge for me but I think it would definitely be the perfect gift for anyone! November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLEAN FEELING The invigorating feeling of the soy gel cleanser is refreshing! The Perfect Gift for the Holidays! Looking forward to telling all of my friends and family!! November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleanser on the market I can't imagine anyone this wouldn't be the perfect gift for! I usually get tired of cleansers half way through the bottle but this is a cleanser I never stray from. The way it completely removes makeup (even mascara!) while leaving my skin smooth and soft, not tight and dry still amazes me after years of using it. The perfect gift for everyone on your list. November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift! I love the smell. I love how gentle on my skin. Always go back for it. The perfect gift for family and friends. November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle cleasner This cleanser makes my skin feel clean and refreshed without stripping my skin. My face always feel very soft after using this also. The perfect gift for anyone looking for a gentle, but good cleaning face wash. November 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome facial cleanser! This stuff is THE best...worth every penny! I love it! Would make the perfect gift! November 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect gift!!!!! I love this product! It feels very natural and it cleans my skin way better than any other product I tried. Another plus was that it got rid of my acne:) November 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect gift this is the perfect gift!! good for those with sensitive skin. I love this! November 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple & Clean I've been looking for a great morning cleanser and I'm glad this was gifted to me! If you need a simple but effective product this will be your go-to. For the holidays I think this will be The Perfect Gift for family and friends. November 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cleanser I Have Ever Used Usually I don't see a difference in my skin by using a particular cleanser, but my skin has improved quite a lot by just changing my routine using this product. This not only cleanses my face but keeps my face moisturized and balanced. Would be the perfect gift. November 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works! OK, so I was a little skeptical at first, but the soy face cleanser works beautifully! Probably the best cleanser I have ever used and works really well for someone with combo skin. The perfect gift for the girl (or guy) who knows how to take care of their skin! November 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a gentle & relaxing cleanser! The soy face cleanser manages to clean my face so gently, makeup and all! I even look forward to taking my mascara off... It works so well for my skin, it's a blessing: the perfect gift! November 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's just not for me. I have combo skin and this just didn't work for me. For my sister it is The Perfect Gift because she just glows when she uses it. November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Gentle Cleanser! I received a sample of the cleanser with another order and from the first time I tried it, I was sold on it! I have very sensitive skin and this cleanser is super gentle and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I love it! And it will be a great gift for the holiday season. November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect giift for me and him I was recommended the product while shopping in Fresh London in Marylebone high st. It was summer and I wanted something "fresh". When i tested the soy face cleaner... boom! It was "the perfect gift". Not only for my sensitive skin but algo for my boyfriend who loved my "fresh" smell. It has become part of my routine and cant see myself without it and the many other Fresh products i adore. November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle cleanser I have used this cleanser for 5 years morning and night religiously. It's gentle enough for morning face wash, and at night I remove my make up with a cleansing water and use this with my clarisonic. I hate alkaline cleansers which takes away every drop of face oil and make my skin dry as a desert but this cleanser is my holy grail because it has a tiny bit of acidity which leaves my skin soft and hydrated. It's the perfect gift for the holidays as I buy them as stocking fillers every year for my sister and mom. November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean feel Having this product is a must. You feel clean without any dryness. November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best face cleanser. Period! I have extremely dry skin, one that feels dry and tight after washing my face with water. I also have very sensitive skin; anything harsh causes sore patches and major irritation. I've gone through A LOT of different face cleansers--Aveeno, Simple, Neutrogena--and they all did the bare minimum, but Fresh's soy cleanser has by far blown all of them out of the water. After washing my face with it and toweling my face dry, there is none of that tightness I usually feel. I am also quite picky when it comes to "non-fragrances," and I love the way the cleanser smells like cucumbers! With the holidays coming up, this is definitely the perfect gift to give. I will never go back to another cleanser. This is it for me! November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Skin Never Feels so Soft I have tried a lot of facial cleansers at all different price points and I always come back to the Fresh Soy Face cleanser. It leaves my skin feeling clean (not oily or heavy) and soft. It would make the perfect gift for anyone. A little also goes a long way so it lasts longer than you would think. November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brilliant Cleanser Have been using this cleanser through my 20s & now, into my 30s. Its a perfect cleanser; doesn't dry out my skin, works in any water type, doesn't leave any grease, and wipes away makeup. Honestly, the perfect gift. November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and Clean Skin I'm a big fan of this cleaner, I wear make up everyday and this cleaner makes my face always clean, soft and my skin is healthy and it looks radiant. I even have a small version that I carry on my travel bag. This is a perfect gift for different types of skin! November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by gentle, safe cleanser This is probably the most gentle cleanser I've ever tried. My eyes are sensitive so they always get red and irritated from harsher cleansers, but not this one, I also have pretty dry skin in winter, and I don't like that tight, squeaky feeling that I get from a lot of facial cleansers. This cleanser leaves my face feeling soft and hydrated, which I is the best thing I love. The scent is light and refreshing, like cucumbers. It's just a really great gentle, safe cleanser, and it is the perfect gift for a pregnant or breastfeeding women. November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent every day cleanser I use this product morning and night. Its works great to remove all traces of my makeup without feeling dry, just clean and fresh. Highly recommend you purchase this for yourself, but makes the perfect gift, too! November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by singinmommy if you wear heavy eye makeup this is the best gentle remover on the market. I am a performing artist and after a show this is what i use to remove my stage makeup. It works wonders and is not hard on my skin! The fragrance is also very pleasant. November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Easy Face Cleansing For men, for ladies, for teenagers. Everyone is always looking for a safe, easy to use and EFFECTIVE facial cleanser, Guys like a clean face. Women like a clean face. Teenagers LOVE a clean face. This is actually part of a duo of products that are simply perfect. This is actually what is considered THE PERFECT GIFT - for everyone who washes their face. November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect gift for family and friends I love love the smell so much!!! how refreshing and soothing it is. It makes my skin softer. It's best products I have used for cleansing my face. November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Gift! This cleanser is the PERFECT GIFT! It is gentle and removes all traces of makeup.. giving to my teenage daughters for the Holidays! November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for the Face! I have been using Soy Face Cleanser for a couple of years and just love it! It is mild and doesn't burn if it gets into my eyes. My skin is light and sensitive and this cleanser is just right for me! October 21, 2016
  • 2017-01-18 T13:03:00.116-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_H00000002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>