Images

SOY FACE CLEANSER

SOY FACE CLEANSER


An extra-gentle gel cleanser for all skin types that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 150ml
$ 38.00

Product Details

Soy Face Cleanser for all skin types is an extra-gentle gel cleanser that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup-even mascara-without stripping the skin of essential moisture. The multi-tasking formula also works to tone, soothe, and soften the skin for a radiant, healthy-looking complexion.

The Proof*

  • 97% reported more supple skin
  • 93% said it soothed and softened their skin
  • 90% said their skin was balanced and healthy-looking
  • 86% felt it visibly improved the appearance of the skin
  • 86% felt it left their skin toned and radiant
    • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Amino acid-rich soy proteins help maintain elasticity and healthy skin.
  • Rosewater is notable for its calming and balancing properties.
  • Calming cucumber extract aids in soothing the skin.
  • Borage seed oil helps to nourish.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

AQUA (WATER), COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, BENZOIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, LECITHIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CARAMEL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Wet the skin, and massage over the face and eyes, then rinse.

FRESH MOMENTS

In the early ’90s, there was a buzz about the health benefits of soy, but no one was exploring its effects on the skin. We researched the natural ingredient for a few years and introduced soy to the beauty market in 1999. As our first venture into skincare, the Soy Collection continues to hold a special place in our hearts...

—Lev Glazman and Alina Roytberg, Fresh Co-founders

 

May We Recommend

  • A universal daily moisturizer formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex that’s proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.

    4.9 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 45.00
  • An ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

    4.8 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 26.00
  • An innovative formula for all skin types that exfoliates and hydrates for a more radiant complexion.

    4.9 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 62.00

Testimonial

"I don't think any product has ever cleaned my face so well."
-CaliMom

SOY FACE CLEANSER is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 531.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser I've Ever Had I first sampled this product after receiving a sample from fresh beauty. I loved it so much, that I purchased it online(fresh.com). I use it two times a day. Day and night. I love how if this cleanser gets in your eyes, there is no burning sensation. It removes all my make up effortlessly. I love how this product is for all skin types. It truly cleanses my face and eyes, and leaves my skin feeling soft and healthy. It's a must-have.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Soy cleanser is the best. It is gentle enough for even the most sensitive skin and smells terrific--like spa water!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long last cleanser Love this cleanser as it is gentle but cleans well. It have a light smell and you can use very little and get a good lather. It leaves your skins soft and clean. It is a perfect gift for anyone who likes clean fresh skin.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect cleanser i really love this cleanser because you can actually feel it cleaning your skin and there is almost and effervescent glow to your skin afterwards. once i tried this cleanser i was hooked!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I know this is a gentle cleanser, but it doesn't do much. Never fully cleans my face of all the makeup and is also very expensive. It also leaves my face feeling very tight and dried up. I am a worshipper of the Fresh deep hydrating serum and Fresh rose hydrating facial toner, but I prefer the Mario Bedascu cleanser to this Fresh cleanser. Bedascu cleanser does the job well, doesn't make my face feel tight, and less expensive.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where Have You Been All My Life The Fresh Soy Face Cleanser lives up to the company brand name because it leaves my skin feeling fresh. Yes, this is "The Perfect Gift" for Fresh product lovers and people who just love a good well-made attractive product. I mean, who wouldn't love getting Fresh products in their stockings for Christmas! Sign me up! I will never go back to drugstore cleansers. The Soy Face cleanser is my first Fresh product and I have been hooked ever since! I'm a Freshie 4 life!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT cleanser! This cleanser is amazing! It removes makeup effectively without drying and without burning eyes. Only a small amount is needed, so the tube lasts a long time. The gentle formula makes it “The Perfect Gift” for anyone! A+
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive akin I have acne prone/ sensitive skin. I can’t use harsh cleaners or scrubs because it tears apart my pores. When I came across The Soy face cleanser, it rocked my world! Perfect for sensitive skin! After using it, you feel soft and clean skin!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply clean look no longer for the perfect facial cleaning! This is it, feels so smooth, clean and refreshing.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic cleanser with a fancy twist This is a good cleanser in that it's not harsh and would work on all skin types. I think it would be the perfect gift for someone with more sensitive skin in particular since it's hard to find a good cleanser when your skin reacts to most on the market. Worth noting - I like to use it as part of a double cleanse as for me I like a bit more deep cleansing.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift This face cleaner is amazing. I have very sensitive skin and any cleanser I use usually leaves my face with dry patches except this cleanser. It has a lovely subtle cucumber scent and also works great with the Clarisonic. This would make the perfect gift because it is suitable for all skin types.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE PERFECT GIFT This is the only cleanser I'll use. The perfect gift for any age!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to cleanser! I love how gentle this cleanser is for every day use. I wear light makeup and this cleanser removes all my makeup as well as mascara at the end of the day. It smells divine and my boyfriend has started to love it too :) this would be The Perfect Gift for anyone in your family who's looking for a great, everyday cleanser!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly to all skin types This is a great product for many different skin types, I myself have combination skin that is very sensitive and this product doesn't bother me at all. Makes for "The Perfect Gift" to anyone who wants perfect skin without putting in the time of a crazy skin care routine. This product removes make up, cleanses, and evens skin tone. Overall a great buy, although not the most cost effective for a college student- wish they had a student discount!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best cleanser this product is the perfect gift for every type skin. I didn't like it in the beginning but have slowly grown fond of this product because the product is very gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST and ONLY cleanser I will use!!! This Soy Face Cleanser is perfection! It is extremely gentle on my sensitive skin and takes off all of my makeup, leaving my skin clean and not dry! This has a wonderful light scent and light gel texture. I have been using Fresh cosmetics for years and I recommend this cleanser to everyone!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect gift to cleanse! This is a great facial cleanser. It works for sensitive skin while clearing up residue from the day. Also smells fantastic in my opinion. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Have used this for two year. Comfortable texture, feel very fresh after use.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The. Best. Cleanser. Ever. This review is sort of an update to my previous review. I got the smaller size of this cleanser when I purchased the umbrian clay mask, and that's how I became obsessed with it. While I read it would remove makeup, I never tried to remove my makeup with it because I didn't want to be disappointed and I had another product that I had used for years to remove my makeup. I would then use this cleanser afterwards and loved the results. About a month ago, I decided to see if it really would remove my makeup, including my hard to remove mascara (non waterproof). It really did remove all of my makeup! And with just the same tiny amount I have always used! So, the value of this cleanser increased tenfold because now I can stop spending money on the expensive makeup remover I used to buy, and I'll gain more space in my vanity. :) As long as this cleanser exists, I will never buy another cleanser or makeup remover ever. It's amazing. It also makes the perfect gift; it's good for all skin types and everyone deserves to have the best cleanser on the market.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced my old cleanser! I thought I had found the perfect cleanser and I was 100% wrong! With this, I don't need any other remover products, it gets all my makeup off on its own. It doesn't bother or sting my eyes and removes even my lash glue! This would make The Perfect Gift not only for makeup lovers, but anyone looking for a complete and thorough cleanse!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust me, you’ll love it This cleanser is INCREDIBLE—and totally the perfect gift to give someone for flawless skin. I tend to have dry spots on my combination skin, and after using this cleanser for the past 3 months, (along with the Rose Hydrating Gel Cream)my skin looks so much healthier and glowy! I have actually gotten compliments on my “beautiful complexion” and “China doll skin.” It’s so light and gentle, but still makes my face feel clean and not tight. I am 100% hooked on this magical product.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift Review I got this cleanser a few months ago as a gift and a mini size for my birthday. I love this cleanser because it is a very mild cleanser that can be used for all skin types. I think the perfect gift for anyone would be this cleanser because it is versatile and a great cleaner is the start to great skin!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my go to everyday cleanser Cleans away whatever you have on in a gentle way without drying out your skin. The Perfect Gift for anyone and everyone!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift This cleanser has been amazing! I first got it as a deluxe sample that I took with me on a weekend trip in addition to eye makeup remover, a foaming cleanser, and face wipes. I was shocked at how well it cleaned my skin without needing any additional products! I bought the full size version and use it regularly now. It's also the perfect gift for sensitive skin since it gently cleanses and doesn't leave your face feeling dry.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My mom, sister, and I LOVE this cleanser! The beautiful smell, silky smooth feel on the face, and how you can instantly see a difference after you cleanse, is why we love this product. When I first tried the soy face cleanser, it became my go to skin care product I use everyday. I would definitely say this would be the perfect gift this holiday season!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Fresh Skin I’ve been using this for years since I received a sample of this Cleanser. I only use a small drop and massage gently. All of my heavy waterproof eye make up comes off with ease. It is gentle and the smell is very natural which I like. I always feel a deep cleanse with this without the need to exfoliate!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On Point Product A clean focused product! Leaves skin feeling soft and well cleansed.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! This product is incredible! It has cleared my face and always leaves me feeling fresh! Haha This is the best gift you could give someone.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser! Love it! Great cleanser! A little goes a long way! Actually makes my skin feel like it is getting moisturized while being cleansed!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift I have very dry skin and this cleanser doesn’t dry out my skin. I absolutely love the light cucumber scent. The texture is great, and even removes eye makeup effectively. This cleanser rinses clean with no residue. It leaves my face feeling really clean and refreshed and soft.
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_531
  • loc_, sid_H00000002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh