Images

SOY FACE CLEANSER

SOY FACE CLEANSER


An extra-gentle gel cleanser for all skin types that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 150ml
$38.00

Product Details

Soy Face Cleanser for all skin types is an extra-gentle gel cleanser that instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup-even mascara-without stripping the skin of essential moisture. The multi-tasking formula also works to tone, soothe, and soften the skin for a radiant, healthy-looking complexion.

The Proof*

  • 97% reported more supple skin
  • 93% said it soothed and softened their skin
  • 90% said their skin was balanced and healthy-looking
  • 86% felt it visibly improved the appearance of the skin
  • 86% felt it left their skin toned and radiant
    • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

  • Amino acid-rich soy proteins help maintain elasticity and healthy skin.
  • Rosewater is notable for its calming and balancing properties.
  • Calming cucumber extract aids in soothing the skin.
  • Borage seed oil helps to nourish.
View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close

AQUA (WATER), COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, BENZOIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, LECITHIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CARAMEL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Wet the skin, and massage over the face and eyes, then rinse.

FRESH MOMENTS

In the early ’90s, there was a buzz about the health benefits of soy, but no one was exploring its effects on the skin. We researched the natural ingredient for a few years and introduced soy to the beauty market in 1999. As our first venture into skincare, the Soy Collection continues to hold a special place in our hearts...

—Lev Glazman and Alina Roytberg, Fresh Co-founders

 

May We Recommend

  • A universal daily moisturizer formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex that’s proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.

    $45.00
  • An ultra-nourishing lip treatment proven to significantly boost moisture, enhance volume, and improve the definition of the lip area.

    $26.00
  • A nourishing exfoliant made with pure brown sugar and strawberry seeds that refines and hydrates for a more radiant complexion.

    $62.00

Testimonial

"I don't think any product has ever cleaned my face so well."
-CaliMom

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cleanser! I have been using Fresh products for over 7 years and absolutely LOVE the soy face cleanser. It does a fantastic job removing dirt and make-up (eye make-up is a bit tougher to get off) and leaves my skin feeling soft and clean with no obvious signs of irritation which is most important to me as I have sensitive skin. The cleanser is a little more on the pricey side, but its worth it for me! October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best In my opinion this is still the best cleanser FRESH has. It's a great multi-tasker and you can use it several times a day without feeling like you are stripping your skin. September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing and soothing Love the smell and how refreshing and soothing it is. I like the texture as well, because it allows me to massage my face with it when I wash. September 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is one of the best products I have used for cleansing my face. It smells wonderful and feels great after I wash with it. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Amazing I adore this facial cleanse. After going through an abundance of products that either dry my face out, breaks my face out, cause peeling, and/or clogs my pores, I have FINALLY found "the one." It's gentle enough to soothe my pores while strong enough to deep clean and brighten my face. I refuse to let any other cleanser touch my skin. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle but thorough I have very sensitive skin - oily and prone to breakouts. This cleanser has been the best for me to use on a regular basis. It cleans deeply but is gentle. August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I don't break out anymore! I use it with the rose petal mask and my skin always looks so smooth and feels soft and hydrated. It does the job better than any harsh cleanser would so I'm definitely going to buy more. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to see the result! Wonderful result! I wrote a review for Vitamin Nector facial mask and that products brighten my face but this Soy cleanser does wonderful job just like mask. Before fresh introduce Nector mask, I used to use it as a mask. I wish fresh makes Soy Mask very soon. I also introduced this cleanser to mu 11 yrs old daughter who just started to wash her face with cleanser. Because this cleanser is very mild and I can even wash my face with my eye open. It explains this cleanser removes makeups. I am sure it does but I use seaberry cleansing oil before even i don't wear heavy makeup. It works wonderful together! Again, I strongly wish fresh makes Soy Mask near the future! August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soft, so good I just got this cleanser but I have already fell in love with it! The texture is very similar to that of a moisturizer, except with a little more liquid. A treat for the skin. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So gentle and easy to rinse I have normal skin that is often dehydrated due to retin-a. Struggling with acne since my teen years, I've tried countless types of face wash-- this is the FIRST one that doesn't make me run for the face cream after using it. My skin feels clean but still hydrated and supple... a winner! June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I use this as a morning cleanser, the scent is lovely and my skin feels soft and refreshed afterwards. My favorite cleanser! I used to purchase it all the time in the US from Sephora until I moved to the UK, but thankfully I could order it here! June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleanser I've ever used I got this as a free gift on my birthday from Sephora and I didn't think much of it, but as a cosplayer I wear heavy makeup regularly and can always use a gentle face cleaner so once I heard it could be used around eyes I gave it a shot. I LOVE it. Makeup wipes are harsh and always make me break out for weeks after I use them, I always thought it was just something I'd have to deal with. This is a lifesaver! It's gentle enough to use every day, but strong enough to get even the most long-wearing waterproof makeups off of my eyes. I don't have to go around looking like a raccoon for days a convention weekend full of costumes. It's definitely worth the price since I just use the smallest pea sized amount for a full face, I also really love the smell and how non-drying it is. June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference maker! I bought the Clarisonic from QVC about 18 months ago. The soy face wash came with it. My daughter was having acne issues at the time & other recommended cleansers were irritating her skin. I had her try the Fresh soy face wash and it was so great to see her face clear up and see her feel better about the way she looked. It's the only thing she uses on her face now. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I got this in a sample and I've been using it for about a month now. The results just keep getting better! I have sensitive skin with redness around my cheeks and forehead. Before I used this, my skin was a bit problematic; I had large pores, and had breakouts a lot. But now, most of the redness has gone away, my pores appear smaller, and I haven't had any breakouts! I love this so much! May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really love this cleanser!!! I tried with a sample first. Then I bought the full product immediately! It has an excellent natural smell. It's so gentle on face, but cleans thoroughly. My best experience on cleanser ever. May 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by seems good....... use 2 weeks seems good............................................. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Gentle Cleanser This is a lovely gentle cleanser that I like to use in the mornings before moisturising and prepping the skin for makeup. I have sensitive skin and this works really well for me, leaving the skin clean and fresh without irritation. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail! Best cleanser I've ever used and believe me I've tried a lot. From drugstore to high end to dermatologist recommended, I've experienced the best results using the soy face cleanser. It gently cleans my skin, actually removes my makeup without me having to use face wipes, and a little goes a long way. The first time I tried this was through the Sephora birthday program and looking bad I'm so glad I chose this instead of makeup. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very gentle I purchased a bottle of the soy face cleanser after going through 3 sample packs that my sister in law gave me. I wasn't thrilled about the price, but after using it and seeing the results I'm hooked! I'm in my 30s and dealing with acne and wrinkles. Ugh! That's a bad combo! This has been the first facewash to make my skin feel clean, but not drying. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I had the chance to try this product as a sample, with the Rose mask as well, at Sephora as a belated birthday give away! I use waterproof mascara, by Maybeline, and usually even makeup remover wipes have a hard time removing it from my eye lashes. But not this product. And what's great about it is that I get to use it all over my face and removes all my makeup ever so gently with just my finger tips. I'll admit I've added a wash cloth to dig in deeper into my mascara when I'm on the go. But I truly don't mind it because the results are wonderful! The price is a little high, yet it is worth it though. But if it could be adjusted to a lower price, it'd be a little more helpful. Truly impressed and glad I tried this product! March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I usually use this after removing most of my makeup with moist towelettes. It doesn't irritate the skin or eyes at all. Smells kind of like cucumbers while using it, but the scent doesn't stay. Makes my skin feel clean and fresh March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE feeling so Fresh This wash is wonderful!! I have always struggled with washing my face and having all the make up removed. I've used eye make up remover pads, oils, everything - I hated scrubbing so most of the time I just went to bed with raccoon eyes. Then I tried a sample of this stuff and it is MAGICAL. My face feels so clean & soft without scrubbing or being abrasive at all. Thank you for such a great product. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product My skin was in bad shape after I tried a pill for longer hair. I tried everything. All the high end brands, low end brands...just everything. The soy cleanser kept the breakouts from coming back and has taken away most of the hyper pigmentation. I've only been using it for a few weeks and it's awesome. I recommend this product to anyone who is having an issue with their skin. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creme-de-la-Cleanser I have very sensitive skin and have always had the hardest time choosing effective skin care products. This cleanser is by far the best cleanser out there on the market. It performs extremely well on sensitive skin and leaves my skin feeling refreshed and glowing. I can't recommend a better product. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle and refreshing. This is a very gentle cleanser ideal for sensitive skin. It is quite refreshing and does give a brightening effect to my skin. It is a perfect wake-up cleanser when you aren't wearing makeup. However, I wear heavy makeup and at the end of the day I have to use this paired with my clarisonic to get rid of all of my makeup. Using this with my hands alone wouldn't wash all of the makeup off because it is so gentle. This product does not foam but is very milky-like. It does not have exfoliating properties. Fresh has yet to disappoint me. A+ product. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Facial Cleanser Fresh is the best facial cleaner I have ever used. Seems the older I get the more sensitive my skin gets. I'm 68 and this is the only facial cleanser I can use on my face and around my very sensitive eye area. November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soy Cleanser I have searched far and wide for the perfect cleanser for my sensitive skin and I HAVE FINALLY FOUND IT! This Soy Face Cleanser is the absolute BEST .... please don't ever stop making it! November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love this cleanser. Works on combination skin and doesn't irritate. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by “The Perfect Gift” I FINALLY decided to try the Soy Face Cleanser and I LOVE IT!!!... I have combination skin and I am in my early forties. My skin feels truly amazing after I use this product!.. Soft, smooth, and soothed skin makes me a happy girl!.. #sweepstakes November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the Lazy Girl! I am often too tired to take off my makeup after a long day of work! The Soy Face Cleanser is so easy to use and feels so good on your face, it makes the perfect gift for the lazy girl! November 15, 2015
  • 2016-10-31 T07:34:35.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_H00000002, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>