Images

LOTUS YOUTH PRESERVE FACE CREAM

LOTUS YOUTH PRESERVE FACE CREAM

WITH SUPER 7 COMPLEX


A universal daily moisturizer formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex that’s proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 50ml
$ 45.00

Product Details

Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream is a universal daily moisturizer proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.* It is formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex specifically designed to minimize and prevent visible signs of aging, deliver intense hydration, and boost radiance. It is further enriched with maca root extract, noted for enhancing luminosity.

The Proof*

  • Proven to provide 24-hour moisture
  • Proven to immediately enhance radiance
  • Proven to have long-term brightening and clarifying effects
  • Proven to improve elasticity and smooth the skin
  • 97% felt their skin was immediately hydrated
  • 94% reported visibly improved, nourished skin
  • 91% noticed healthier-looking skin
  • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

The Super 7 Complex is a hydrating and radiance-boosting blend* of 7 super-charged ingredients that promote a youthful-looking complexion:

1. Lotus flower extract, sourced from Laos, defends against wrinkle-causing free radicals.**

2. Blue-green algae extract helps to visibly minimize early signs of aging.

3. Hibiscus fruit extract boosts hydration.**

4. Fig fruit extract helps to preserve ideal moisture levels.

5. Vitamin C is known for its antioxidant and protective properties.**

6. Vitamin E helps soften the skin.**

7. Vegetable glycerol attracts water and seals in moisture.

*in vivo
**in vitro

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Water, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Pentylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Betaine, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Steareth-21, Phenoxyethanol, Behenyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Sorbitol, Dimethicone, Sodium Pca, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Limonene, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Lepidium Meyenii Root Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Caramel, Algae Extract, Citric Acid, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Citral, Potassium Sorbate, Hibiscus Esculentus Fruit Extract, Sorbic Acid, Tocopherol.

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Apply to clean skin twice a day, morning and night.

Lotus Youth Preserve Eye Cream

The Story of Lotus

“The lotus has been cultivated in eastern Asia for over 3,000 years. The plant is considered sacred in many cultures, but I especially love the way the Buddhists regard it. They believe that it is the ultimate symbol of complete purification, as it journeys through water to rise above the surface and blossom into a stunning flower.”
—Lev Glazman, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

  • A lightweight formula that illuminates while delivering 24-hour moisture* for a radiant, youthful glow around the eye area.

    4.4 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 45.00
  • A lightweight formula that instantly illuminates the complexion while delivering 24-hour moisture for a radiant, youthful glow.

    4.7 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 33.00
  • A hydrating and revitalizing daily eye treatment that alleviates the appearance of puffiness, dark circles, and signs of fatigue.

    4.7 out of 5 stars
    Sale Price$ 48.00

Testimonial

"I absolutely love this face cream. It makes my skin so soft and gives it this dewy appearance."
-Mellybelle

LOTUS YOUTH PRESERVE FACE CREAM is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly effective Given my expectations for the brands prices, I'm actually quite surprised this is so inexpensive (for the line). It's a very light, refreshing, but effective moisturizer with a lovely scent. Very enjoyable to use. This would be the perfect gift for anyone who is looking to use skincare but has trouble with the enjoyment end - some creams are boring! This, however, is not. It's a pleasure to use.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift for Christmas! This is another fresh cream I love. The skin feels like wearing nothing after applied this product. However, your skin will be kept moist throughout the day.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "The Perfect Gift" Review I have been meaning to write a review so the Prefect Gift Sweepstakes is the perfect time to do this. I started using this cream this year and I love it! Value-wise, I wish they would package it a bit larger but the cream is worth the price. I have been getting these red facial rashes some years back, and decide to spent the $$$ and try some more expensive creams. This cream really helped take away most of it. Because of the price, I cannot buy jars of these but I wish I could!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down my favorite moisturizer of all time! I’ve tried a few different moisturizers from Fresh, as well as some from other brands, but the Lotus Youth Preserve is by FAR my favorite! I absolutely love the smell and it keeps my skin feeling and looking supple and moisturized all day long, without feeling greasy or heavy on the skin. I also notice that I don’t need a lot of product with each use so the jar lasts longer than others for me. This is my holy grail moisturizer!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "The Perfect Gift" Review I have been using this face moisturizer for about 2 years and I love it! I have tried several other moisturizers, but nothing compares. It is the perfect gift because it is a light weight moisturizer that can be worn alone or under makeup.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "The Perfect Gift" Review This is "The Perfect Gift" because it is a lightweight moisturizer that you can put on day or night. I got this moisturizer a few months ago and I am almost out of it. This is great for all skin types!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle Face Cream This was the first face cream I tried from Fresh. I love how lightweight and airy it feels on the face. This would be the perfect gift for a special someone who wants to begin a skincare routine!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute Favorite I've been using this cream for about a year now and I can honestly say it is my favorite. I have dry skin and this was recommended to me. It has a light scent of cucumber, doesn't make my face oily and keeps it hydrated all night and day. It would be the perfect gift for any friends or family members.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need this size! I am close to running out on the sample size of this, and I need to get this size. Does it come in an even bigger size? I would buy this in all sizes so I'd never be without it! It's The Perfect Gift for keeping skin hydrated all year long. It's not too heavy or light--just right!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skincare Routine Staple I have been using the moisturizer for over a year, and absolutely love everything about it. Living in NYC your skin is subjected to so much while walking around, but this face cream keeps my skin smooth, moisturized, and non-greasy. Works great under makeup and is the perfect gift! I just sent my grandmother the travel size and she is in love - slowly converting my entire family into fresh fanatics! Especially great paired with the rose toner and sugar face scrub ~
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove it! I recommend this face cream to all of my friends, and they all love it too. Feels so light and smells so fresh. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, light and lovely! The results of using this product have been very rewarding. For the past several years that I have been using the Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream I have received many compliments on the youthful appearance of my face. Many, many thanks!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my face depends on this lotion I have very sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts. I have tried many different lotions out there that either leave my skin dry or clog my pores/lead to breakouts but this is the one that I can trust to moisturize my skin. I've been using it daily for years.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product, ever. It makes my skin look and feel great. I love it -- more than the several other high end products I use that cost twice as much. I will buy again and can't wait to try more Fresh products!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from execellent I loved it! after a week of using it my skin felt rejuvenated and supple.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this cream as it feels great going on and keeps my face feeling great.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin & rosácea I have sensitive skin with mild rosácea. This moisturizer is amazing for me! I use the soy face wash & I love my skin
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite, don't think I'll ever use anything else This is a great moisturizer if you have oily skin. It's light weight, not heavy at all. I've used some products that leave my face feeling kind of greasy and just not good at all. This smells amazing and leaves your skin looking really natural and supple. It gives you that perfect dewy glow without looking greasy or feeling like your pores are clogged!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! After using this, I love it. So, I reordered it. My sister also loves it.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer for my ultra sensitive skin! This product is just so good I felt compelled to write a review. I have been using this for a couple weeks now and it is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used hands down. At first when I tested it out in store it smelled really good but that worried me, usually my sensitive skin hates anything with a scent. However, the scent in this is only from the natural extracts in the products! My skin is not at all bothered by it, and its usually bothered by pretty much everything. A few weeks after using this my boyfriend even remarked on how good my skin looked. Thank you Fresh! Please never change this my skin has never felt so moisturized and looked so glowy! Ps this is not at ALL greasy which I love because it feels light but is super moisturizing.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisterizer! I repurchased this moisturizer about 5 times already! No matter what I try I keep coming back to it! It is super thick and you only need a tiny bit to get your whole face! I love how it makes my skin feel and look! I love it, I would recommend this to anyone who has dry skin!!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I just received this cream from fedex...it is a great cream, silky and smooth...I will use it in the summer/fall times...I feel like it is a bit thin for tough winter now in boston....
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lotus youth preserve face cream I love it. it's quite good. my skin type is combination.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Keep coming back to this cream. Great for all seasons. It makes my skin soft and healthy.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminous moisture! I have never used a moisturizer that illuminates my skin the way this one does. The cream is whipped in texture and smells just like fresh cut cucumbers. Applying it is like rubbing satin on your skin. Very nice stuff!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this face cream! Very rich and moisturizing, but not sticky.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! If you want to give a special person The Perfect Gift for Christmas, choose Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream! Since the first time I used it approximately 3 jars ago, it has made my skin feel softer and look younger. I couldn't ask for a better moisturizer, and you can't either!!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTLY FRESH Fabulous and Fundamental Remarkable and Restorative Effective and Essential Superior and Sublime Healing … Refresh Your Face with FRESH – The Perfect Gift
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the splurge! I started buying the 'Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream' as a travel size this year, from Sephora. I'm in my early 20's and needed to start using a night cream consistently. I have rotated between many high end creams but wanted to find 'the one', and this is surely it. Since then I have bought the full size and it is worth the splurge! It smells and goes on beautifully, and has hydrated my skin thoroughly. Don't think twice, or at least try the travel size first, you won't regret it!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-To Moisturizer An impressive moisturizer that makes the perfect gift for the holidays. After reading several positive reviews on this cream, I decided to purchase it myself to try it out. Not only was the formula non-greasy and lightweight, but it left my skin feeling hydrated, replenished, softer, and firmer.The moisturizer also features a light, non-overbearing fresh cucumber smell.
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_, sid_H00002669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh