Images

LOTUS YOUTH PRESERVE FACE CREAM

LOTUS YOUTH PRESERVE FACE CREAM

WITH SUPER 7 COMPLEX


A universal daily moisturizer formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex that’s proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • 50ml
$45.00

Product Details

Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream is a universal daily moisturizer proven to provide 24 hours of significant moisture.* It is formulated with a proprietary Super 7 Complex specifically designed to minimize and prevent visible signs of aging, deliver intense hydration, and boost radiance. It is further enriched with maca root extract, noted for enhancing luminosity.

The Proof*

  • Proven to provide 24-hour moisture
  • Proven to immediately enhance radiance
  • Proven to have long-term brightening and clarifying effects
  • Proven to improve elasticity and smooth the skin
  • 97% felt their skin was immediately hydrated
  • 94% reported visibly improved, nourished skin
  • 91% noticed healthier-looking skin
  • *in vivo

Key Ingredients

The Super 7 Complex is a hydrating and radiance-boosting blend* of 7 super-charged ingredients that promote a youthful-looking complexion:

1. Lotus flower extract, sourced from Laos, defends against wrinkle-causing free radicals.**

2. Blue-green algae extract helps to visibly minimize early signs of aging.

3. Hibiscus fruit extract boosts hydration.**

4. Fig fruit extract helps to preserve ideal moisture levels.

5. Vitamin C is known for its antioxidant and protective properties.**

6. Vitamin E helps soften the skin.**

7. Vegetable glycerol attracts water and seals in moisture.

*in vivo
**in vitro

View All Ingredients
View All Ingredients Close Water, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Pentylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Betaine, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Steareth-21, Phenoxyethanol, Behenyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Sorbitol, Dimethicone, Sodium Pca, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Limonene, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Lepidium Meyenii Root Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Caramel, Algae Extract, Citric Acid, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Citral, Potassium Sorbate, Hibiscus Esculentus Fruit Extract, Sorbic Acid, Tocopherol.

DISCLAIMER: FRESH PRODUCT INGREDIENT LISTINGS ARE UPDATED PERIODICALLY. BEFORE USING A FRESH PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENT LIST ON THE PACKAGING OF YOUR PRODUCT TO BE SURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

How to Use

Apply to clean skin twice a day, morning and night.

Lotus Youth Preserve Eye Cream

The Story of Lotus

“The lotus has been cultivated in eastern Asia for over 3,000 years. The plant is considered sacred in many cultures, but I especially love the way the Buddhists regard it. They believe that it is the ultimate symbol of complete purification, as it journeys through water to rise above the surface and blossom into a stunning flower.”
—Lev Glazman, Fresh Co-founder

May We Recommend

  • A lightweight formula that illuminates while delivering 24-hour moisture* for a radiant, youthful glow around the eye area.

    $45.00
  • A lightweight formula that instantly illuminates the complexion while delivering 24-hour moisture for a radiant, youthful glow.

    $33.00
  • A hydrating and revitalizing daily eye treatment that alleviates the appearance of puffiness, dark circles, and signs of fatigue.

    $48.00

Testimonial

"I absolutely love this face cream. It makes my skin so soft and gives it this dewy appearance."
-Mellybelle

LOTUS YOUTH PRESERVE FACE CREAM is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminous moisture! I have never used a moisturizer that illuminates my skin the way this one does. The cream is whipped in texture and smells just like fresh cut cucumbers. Applying it is like rubbing satin on your skin. Very nice stuff!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this face cream! Very rich and moisturizing, but not sticky.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! If you want to give a special person The Perfect Gift for Christmas, choose Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream! Since the first time I used it approximately 3 jars ago, it has made my skin feel softer and look younger. I couldn't ask for a better moisturizer, and you can't either!!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTLY FRESH Fabulous and Fundamental Remarkable and Restorative Effective and Essential Superior and Sublime Healing … Refresh Your Face with FRESH – The Perfect Gift
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the splurge! I started buying the 'Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream' as a travel size this year, from Sephora. I'm in my early 20's and needed to start using a night cream consistently. I have rotated between many high end creams but wanted to find 'the one', and this is surely it. Since then I have bought the full size and it is worth the splurge! It smells and goes on beautifully, and has hydrated my skin thoroughly. Don't think twice, or at least try the travel size first, you won't regret it!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-To Moisturizer An impressive moisturizer that makes the perfect gift for the holidays. After reading several positive reviews on this cream, I decided to purchase it myself to try it out. Not only was the formula non-greasy and lightweight, but it left my skin feeling hydrated, replenished, softer, and firmer.The moisturizer also features a light, non-overbearing fresh cucumber smell.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Keeps my skin glowing, youthful, and beautiful everyday. I use this mainly at night after cleansing with the soy cleanser, and using the rosewater toner. My skin is softer, and smoother. I'm loving all my fresh products, you won't regret trying them out. Worth every penny. "The perfect gift"
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best face lotion around Love this face lotion. First of, the smell is amazing. I can't stress enough how beautiful this face lotion smells, it is one of the best smelling face lotions I have used (and I have used a lot of high end beauty products). Second, this goes on my skin and is absorbed right away. My skin feels moisturized but not greasy which is a huge must for me. Third, I can wear this during the day with makeup over it, or at night. And lastly, it works. My face feels moisturized and over time I noticed it improved my skin overall (color, fine lines, etc). It is simply a wonderful product.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best face cream It took me a long time to find a face cream that I love for both day and night but I tried this one a couple of years ago and have used it ever since. Although it seems expensive, a little goes a long way and it lasts forever, making it totally worth it! When I've had dry skin this fixes it up right away, but also doesn't make my skin oily at all. It's great under makeup or without. I'm also picky about my fragrances but this lotion has a nice subtle fresh smell. This is the perfect gift for this holiday season for any friends and family!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect gift for her/him I have been using it for many years. And it makes my skin glowing and nourished. I would totally recommend it to eveyone I care about. And it is a perfect gift for people in any age and any skin type. Love it.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Cream I brought this product for the first time several months ago, and loved it. I used it as a night cream, it doesn't feel heavy or greasy, it feels like you are applying refreshing butter. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer on the Market I have used this Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream for about a year now and absolutely LOVE it! My face feels smooth and hydrated all day long. The scent is fresh and light. I have noticed a difference in my skin's appearance as well. Fine lines have lessened for sure. I love all of the Fresh products. I have recommended it to many of my friends and think it would make "the perfect gift" or stocking stuffer for Christmas and plan to purchase for my mom!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll buy it again Love the smell. Soaks right in not greasy. I live in Fla so it's hard to find a face lotion that doesn't sweat outside. It works great under makeup too. I use it at night also and my skin feels great in the morning
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melts right in and my skin looks healthier after one week of use. Melts right in and my skin looks healthier after one week of use. I've used this product in the past and loved it but for one reason or another switched to a different product, that's when I really noticed how much better the Fresh products are. Well worth the expense, the jar of moisturizer lasts for months.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin so soft I've enjoyed Fresh products for a few years now, slowing checking each product with the samples, which I really enjoy. The samples helps me design what i will continue to buy and what i can do without. The Lotus Youth is a nice refreshing face cream that I use every day.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value This cream is a good value. It's good for sensitive skin--it's very mild. It gives good moisture and leaves skin feeling soft. A+
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and long-lasting This moisturizer is very light when compared to others like the creme ancienne. Nongreasy and moisturization lasts all day. Doesn't interfere with make up. Great product!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best, I swear. I tried this a few months ago, and it honestly was so amazing. I was breaking out constantly, and I started using this because a friend recommended it. My acne started to fade away, and my skin was so silky and smooth! I ran out and forgot to order another one, and unfortunately, I broke out again, so I definitely do recommend this face cream. It really helps keep your face youthful and glowing. I became very confident once I starte using this face cream, I love it!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love LOVE LOVE MY SISTER BOUGHT ME A FRESH GIFT SET FOR CHRISTMAS. I FELL IN LOVE WITH THE LOTUS YOUTH FACE CREAM. THE SET CONTAINED A SMALL JAR AND ONCE I USED IT, I KNEW INEVER WANTED TO RUN OUT. IT OBSORBS INTO MY SKIN LIVE SILK, CREAMY AND SMOOTH. MY SKIN LOOKS GREAT AFTER USING THIS FOR A LITTLE OVER A MONTH.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOTUS Youth Preserve Face Cream One of the reason I bought the cream due to the lotus extract on it. I was looking for fresh lotus petals but no luck then I found this cream with the lotus ingredient included. I use it morning and evening ax part of my skin card routine. It's a bit pricey but I use very little amount and still work just fine. I have a little dark spot on my check and notice of diminishing. My skin feel so soft and supple. I'm so glad I found this product. Like it very much. Thank you Fresh.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and hydrating. This is a superb facial cream. It gives me intense hydration, has brightening effects, and makes my face look radiant. It has a perfect consistency, not too thick and applies smoothly. It is not greasy, absorbs quickly and my face can actually breathe. After a months worth of use, my fine lines have faded, especially in the middle of my forehead and above my eyes. My skin has softened tremendously and is beautifully firm. A+ product. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Fresh Product I reminisce on this being the first product I purchased from Fresh, when I started to experience extremely dry skin during an especially harsh winter in high school and nothing could ever cure it . Once I started using the Lotus Youth Preserve cream, all of that soon disappeared, and before all hope was lost I saw a major improvement. My skin was more dewy and supple. The wholesome quality of ingredients in this and nostalgia wrapped around it is what makes this "The Perfect Gift" to me. #sweepstakes (“Review”)
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream! This is my third empty bottle. My skin is combination type, this cream is so right for my skin. Very moisture, but not oily at all, even during the winter time. The best part is, it has a great scent.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift This is the best product no matter what your age. I discovered this years ago. Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin C and E. Been using the combination for 20 years. Finally Dr. Oz recommends the combination to stay young and dewy. Sent it to my sister years ago for Christmas. Not greasy, hydrates all day. Even mix with foundation. Smells lovely, too. Less ingredients for my allergy prone skin.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiance without grease This face cream works really well going into the fall/winter months. It gives your skin that post workout glow and works well layered with other products, it never feels heavy or oily. This makes the perfect gift, bc its so easy to work into any routine and added antioxidants are a must for big cities. I wish it came in a body version too.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect gift This cream leaves my face moisturized but not greasy or shiny. This is a rare find for me. Does not block my easily blocked pores. Reduces lines, increases radiance. Is the perfect gift for yourself or the skin care lover in your life.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift!!! :-) My fiancé purchased this for me, and I must say this is one of the best face creams out there that I can use year round in LA. It's incredibly smooth and is easy to apply - not sticky at all. The smell is very light and fresh, and it works beautifully with the Seaberry Moisturizing Oil. It is definitely "the perfect gift"!!! :-) #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Face Cream I Use I discovered Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream years ago and I can't go without it. I have very sensitive skin so finding a face cream is very difficult for me. This is cream absorbs instantly leaving my face feel moisturized and hydrated. It is so refreshing and leaves my skin feeling rejuvenated. I ask for this for every occasion. It's The Perfect Gift! I absolutely can not get enough of it!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Nice Re"fresh"ing Face Cream! "The Perfect Gift" "The Perfect Gift" #sweepstakes My skin is a combination of dry and oilly. But this cream suit me even in summer! I often use this lotus facial cream at night, then my face will be soooo soft in the next day. It will give you a totally re"fresh"ed feeling, and I am so much into this product! PS: the scent is also quite nice. Love it! Love it! Love it! You have to repeat it for three times since it is so important! Definitely will be a perfect christmas gift!
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cucumber Extravaganza! This facial lotion is so soothing to a cleansed face. The cucumber scent is very refreshing! This would be a perfect gift! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2015-11-02
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_, sid_H00002669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fresh